Trinidad Purge

Monkey Man

Re: Trinidad Purge

Postby Monkey Man » March 3rd, 2016, 10:06 am

Wa abt this teaseanne ting. Does look like goat blood.

Postby dougla_boy » March 3rd, 2016, 10:38 am

1UZFE wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:Please note i reported ZR......not every thread he needs to infect with his view of politics

But it have men mentioning politics in d "New car thread".
U should report them aswell.
Wha kinda snitch u go make?

i not in that thread, i was in this thread...hence why ah report his ass.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » March 3rd, 2016, 10:42 am

dougla_boy wrote:
1UZFE wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:Please note i reported ZR......not every thread he needs to infect with his view of politics

i not in that thread, i was in this thread...hence why ah report his ass.

you is a informer or wa dougla punk?

Postby dougla_boy » March 3rd, 2016, 10:48 am

eff u b!tch....

Postby zoom rader » March 3rd, 2016, 10:53 am

1UZFE wrote:

Dougla_boy fail to understand that this is an ole talk forum. At least we know now that he's a snitch and probably rat-ed out more tuners that ever before. In the mafia world he would be swimming with the fishes. Too bad he's a Lil boy Pusey

I do part take in the Car forums and have never to my recollection brought politics in to it and never will. Cars is cars and ole talk is juss plain ole talk.

Postby Rovin » March 3rd, 2016, 11:12 am

why single out 1 or 2 tuners when alot of ppl push their views in many threads

been that way here from ever since , it keeps d topics lively ... :|

Postby j.o.e » March 3rd, 2016, 11:40 am

1UZFE wrote:

Dougla_boy fail to understand that this is an ole talk forum. At least we know now that he's a snitch and probably rat-ed out more tuners that ever before. In the mafia world he would be swimming with the fishes. Too bad he's a Lil boy Pusey

I do part take in the Car forums and have never to my recollection brought politics in to it and never will. Cars is cars and ole talk is juss plain ole talk.

ZR Hush yuh stink mouth

Postby 1UZFE » March 3rd, 2016, 11:58 am

Rovin's Audio wrote:why single out 1 or 2 tuners when alot of ppl push their views in many threads

been that way here from ever since , it keeps d topics lively ... :|

This...
Men does get caught up with their political agendas.
Ok. Peeondem is chit and u made d wrong decision everyone kno this now move on.

Postby zoom rader » March 3rd, 2016, 1:10 pm

j.o.e wrote:
1UZFE wrote:

ZR Hush yuh stink mouth

Another lol boy Pusey joining the fray

daas

Postby daas » March 3rd, 2016, 1:19 pm

#MakeTunerGreatAgain

Postby timelapse » March 3rd, 2016, 1:27 pm

Have a purge in here...

Postby Trini Hookah » March 3rd, 2016, 1:27 pm

daas wrote:#MakeTunerGreatAgain

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1457026048.865683.jpg

Boy you still on probation

daas

Postby daas » March 3rd, 2016, 1:29 pm

Wut?!?

Dat member since to post count ratio tho...

Postby j.o.e » March 3rd, 2016, 2:08 pm

daas wrote:Wut?!?

Dat member since to post count ratio tho...

And mostly poor contributions

Dimitri111

Postby Dimitri111 » March 3rd, 2016, 2:13 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Exactly

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 3rd, 2016, 3:01 pm

actually wont be a bad idea to rid golden grove and north trinidad of these pests...

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » March 3rd, 2016, 3:17 pm

Choose your purge days wisely. .wasa is rationing water. .. no one wants to stumble upon a floater

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » March 3rd, 2016, 9:46 pm

I thought this thread was about a new line of beverages from Trinidad Fresh.

Postby skylinechild » March 4th, 2016, 7:56 am

cherrypopper wrote:Choose your purge days wisely. .wasa is rationing water. .. no one wants to stumble upon a floater

i practice LOFT...Look Once Flush Twice......the flushin twice is a safety mechanism. :|

Postby dougla_boy » March 4th, 2016, 8:31 am

skylinechild wrote:
cherrypopper wrote:Choose your purge days wisely. .wasa is rationing water. .. no one wants to stumble upon a floater

i practice LOFT...Look Once Flush Twice......the flushin twice is a safety mechanism. :|

a catcher's mitt eliminates the need to flush twice. 8-)

Postby BrotherHood » March 4th, 2016, 11:24 am

I all for the purge. I will participate. Have some pests I could splash dey marrow on the wall like flat emulsion.

Postby 1UZFE » March 4th, 2016, 12:09 pm

BrotherHood wrote:I all for the purge. I will participate. Have some pests I could splash dey marrow on the wall like flat emulsion.

Jusso dan..

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » March 4th, 2016, 12:30 pm

1UZFE wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:I all for the purge. I will participate. Have some pests I could splash dey marrow on the wall like flat emulsion.

Jusso dan..
too much Gaza and gully music

Postby goalpost » March 4th, 2016, 3:37 pm

with a purge is not a floater nah, but a soup in d toilet bowl