The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

daxt0r

Re: The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Postby daxt0r » February 23rd, 2016, 3:26 pm

bess tropical plaza parkin dey!! D man must be had to run in rituals to use d toilet! lol

Postby aaron17 » February 23rd, 2016, 4:54 pm

m@x wrote:Any1 know this idiot

whoah! I wonder what he said to him ...

Postby brams112 » February 23rd, 2016, 5:32 pm

aaron17 wrote:

That is a repost dey bhai :lol: .

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » February 23rd, 2016, 7:34 pm

aaron17 wrote:

Baz

Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » February 25th, 2016, 1:25 pm

I'm heading eastbound on tge highway at about 50-55km/h, the traffic is dense but flowing. This idiot in a kia pickup is in the lane to turn south by kaydonna and dusky decides he no longer wants to turn south and pulls in front of me.
1456420898451.jpg

striver

Postby striver » February 26th, 2016, 12:16 pm

delete.......
Last edited by striver on February 26th, 2016, 12:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

striver

Postby striver » February 26th, 2016, 12:23 pm

TCR 5019 Silver Navara, Baby On Board Sticker, Van Smokes alot, bad driving alot of people comin up northbound freeport area. Guy pulling on other vehicles, makin dem go close to the barriers so he can squeeze in to jus get a few car ahead to be in traffic. screwing up he ugly face wen he cant get thru lol

i wonder if he does drive like that with his child on board.
Last edited by striver on February 26th, 2016, 12:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby DVSTT » February 26th, 2016, 12:39 pm

What's "plp" ?

striver

Postby striver » February 26th, 2016, 12:57 pm

^ corrected

Postby nervewrecker » February 27th, 2016, 8:14 pm

Massy stores (la romaine) has a sign at one lane nearest the entrance stating "no entry" making the next lane the entrance.
Today a white honda civic city driven by a mampie (copilot also a mampie) reverse out of her park and cant average the entrance to exit out of. Mampiesaur rex start to screw up pan and come very close to my vehicle.
I wind down my glass to give a little direction because vehicles lined up behind me so I cant go back. The land whales start to quarrel and mouth some obscene language, bovine driver took out her phone and proceed to chill, bbm, whatsapp, call kfc delivery etc etc.
Me, still trying to give them directions have to lock all the way to my left and average a piece of concrete (when I bounce, stop) while driving up so they can come out.

Last edited by nervewrecker on February 27th, 2016, 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » February 27th, 2016, 8:47 pm

*in ZR voice * It good, shouldn't support the syrians, shop at Super quality and support Indian.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 27th, 2016, 8:48 pm

brazilian horsehair wearers again...

Postby Morpheus » February 27th, 2016, 9:28 pm

Very convincing there RS......

Postby Hook » February 29th, 2016, 1:42 pm

Well done, RS. I almost thought it was really ZR there for a second.

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » March 12th, 2016, 8:14 pm

Details

Postby Details » March 12th, 2016, 8:40 pm

d.d.s. wrote:Image

Usual kakaholeness by that lights "trincity"

Postby Morpheus » March 12th, 2016, 11:26 pm

Steups....

Postby De Dragon » March 13th, 2016, 6:07 pm

Details wrote:
d.d.s. wrote:Image

Usual kakaholeness by that lights "trincity"

A police SUV did that same fackery yesterday at Kay Donna lights, sped down the side of all the traffic waiting for the light and cut in front of the car that was previously first :?

Postby Morpheus » March 13th, 2016, 6:13 pm

Unfortunately we all see these things quite regularly now.

air wick

Postby air wick » March 16th, 2016, 6:07 am

The driver of silver 09 Subaru hatch PDD9843, keep your a-hole driving to yourself.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » March 22nd, 2016, 7:44 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1458646552.462972.jpg

This cnut & his mampie passenger decide to ignore the van parked on their side of the road & rush me. Literally had to skid to a stop cuz he initially drove as though he was pulling to the side. I refused to move for a few minutes then as other vehicles came up behind, they were then arguing with me.
I swear the concept of "right-of-way" is a story made up by older folks, a myth.
She come out threatening to scratch my car cuz she hadda reach to work & other people came to make me move.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 22nd, 2016, 10:18 am

^ Shoulda peed on his tyres!!!

abbow

Postby abbow » March 22nd, 2016, 11:29 am

HDD 1273.....u sir is a international ca-ca-hole.......

one day when you pull on someone like that, their fender will clip your rear end and send you spinning out of control....the sad part is you will have innocent passengers with you....

SYKO

Postby SYKO » March 22nd, 2016, 12:36 pm

^^u kno I never believe those passengers to be 'innocent' they willingly sit back and allow these fools to do as the please

Postby Les Bain » March 22nd, 2016, 6:48 pm

Posting from a phone. Help a chupz out and link it proper nah.

https://www.facebook.com/adesh.jagroop. ... 4295148713

src1983

Postby src1983 » March 22nd, 2016, 6:52 pm

Les Bain wrote:Posting from a phone. Help a chupz out and link it proper nah.

https://www.facebook.com/adesh.jagroop. ... 4295148713

Evo pow........er wait

Postby ismithx » March 22nd, 2016, 9:52 pm

way dread

Postby gastly369 » April 29th, 2016, 5:10 pm

yuh buss ah bess jive dey padnah :|

PBM 6665

Joshie23

Postby Joshie23 » April 29th, 2016, 9:59 pm

gastly369 wrote:yuh buss ah bess jive dey padnah :|

PBM 6665

Now I don't condone or tolerate violence but these are the men to hit a U-turn, run down and hit some of the hardest bellers..weyy..he really thought that through??

Postby Morpheus » April 29th, 2016, 10:17 pm

WTF.....