Re: Looking for friends

Postby skylinechild » February 18th, 2016, 12:20 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:I wuv you. I will fwen wit you. I am a little girl of short stature, but just passed the age of consent and looking for a strong male figure in my life. Alcohol is bad for my legs so let's go for ice cream or doubles first (I'm not picky and I could probably only eat half a doubles and a sip of soft drink before my belly full) and we will see where this goes.

hey gurlllll, what flavor ice cream you like? :wink:

Ow gosh.. is that a picture of your GF's legs in your avatar... plz keep our tlk a secrt. I like coconut in a cone with a cherry on top. Don't hve to worry about all that tho. Soo many calories... A licastick would be just fine. You don't mind me having a likastick with you? Do you? We can tlk and be fwens while I likastick.

She won't mind.....we have an open relationship.

You can lick whatever you want! ;)

saunters into thread...sees mitsu_chicks open invitation to lick whatever you want....

* puts mind in gutter...

silently exits thread :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » February 18th, 2016, 12:23 pm

Is better yuh put yuh mind in the gutter than yuh mouth on....... *Internet cut*

Postby RBphoto » February 18th, 2016, 1:08 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:
mitsu_chick941 wrote:
RBphoto wrote:I wuv you. I will fwen wit you. I am a little girl of short stature, but just passed the age of consent and looking for a strong male figure in my life. Alcohol is bad for my legs so let's go for ice cream or doubles first (I'm not picky and I could probably only eat half a doubles and a sip of soft drink before my belly full) and we will see where this goes.

hey gurlllll, what flavor ice cream you like? :wink:

Ow gosh.. is that a picture of your GF's legs in your avatar... plz keep our tlk a secrt. I like coconut in a cone with a cherry on top. Don't hve to worry about all that tho. Soo many calories... A licastick would be just fine. You don't mind me having a likastick with you? Do you? We can tlk and be fwens while I likastick.

She won't mind.....we have an open relationship.

You can lick whatever you want! ;)

Ohh gawsh *heavy breathing*.. you are making this so hard...harder than it has to be.. I much prefer to be be told what to do, when to do it and how to do it ... decisions make me soooooo confused.... please don't confuse a poor girl so....*whimpers in distress*

Zӧne Man

Postby Zӧne Man » February 18th, 2016, 1:16 pm

LOL!!!

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 18th, 2016, 1:57 pm

RBphoto wrote:Ohh gawsh *heavy breathing*.. you are making this so hard...harder than it has to be.. I much prefer to be be told what to do, when to do it and how to do it ... decisions make me soooooo confused.... please don't confuse a poor girl so....*whimpers in distress*

don't you worry little lass, control is my forte
Last edited by mitsu_chick941 on February 18th, 2016, 2:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zӧne Man

Postby Zӧne Man » February 18th, 2016, 2:00 pm

IS DAT CARLI BAY IN YOUR PIC mitsu_chick941