S_2NR wrote:Aye bluesclues is one dotish mc
mitsu_chick941 wrote:she posted a status on fb where she promised to share her story about the corruption
kjaglal76v2 wrote:bluesclues wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:bluesclues wrote:shogun wrote:S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl
Someone really typed that...
excuse him... he just come out a form 5. a lil yute. if she divorce him now she takin half of everything. so taking a lil lix does pay. now she could go and pick up a redman to love she . proper and drive she around in the rangerover she buy for him lol
half of what exactly?
well half a de lambo.. lel
bcuz them in he personal name ent?
Kalisnakov wrote:S_2NR wrote:Aye bluesclues is one dotish mc
Majority of tuners think the same of u........
goalpost wrote:nah boi, blueclues is the worst nah boi dan boi.
BRZ wrote:So Ian sacrificed himself as the smokescreen ??? I guess its a small way of payback for a sponsor of your show huh!?
antlind wrote:BRZ wrote:So Ian sacrificed himself as the smokescreen ??? I guess its a small way of payback for a sponsor of your show huh!?
Well done Ian. You managed to divert all the attention from the wife abuser to yourself.....you old drama queen. I guess sponsorship of your program is now extended indefinitely.
bluesclues wrote:goalpost wrote:nah boi, blueclues is the worst nah boi dan boi.
s_2nr just vex dey deny he visa to go america and accept refugees instead. lel
BoxEater wrote:antlind wrote:BRZ wrote:So Ian sacrificed himself as the smokescreen ??? I guess its a small way of payback for a sponsor of your show huh!?
Well done Ian. You managed to divert all the attention from the wife abuser to yourself.....you old drama queen. I guess sponsorship of your program is now extended indefinitely.
it was a well executed plan.......most trinis wouldnt realize this....ian went there with a purpose.....sad to see that one day u bashing sheron and the other u defending him....man's greatest weakness is money and women....since ian is gay sheron had no choice other than to use money....
talk done bout ian...
in other news...any tuners got off to the pic of sheron's wife in a thong??
racedriverpro wrote:BoxEater wrote:antlind wrote:BRZ wrote:So Ian sacrificed himself as the smokescreen ??? I guess its a small way of payback for a sponsor of your show huh!?
it was a well executed plan.......most trinis wouldnt realize this....ian went there with a purpose.....sad to see that one day u bashing sheron and the other u defending him....man's greatest weakness is money and women....since ian is gay sheron had no choice other than to use money....
talk done bout ian...
Hoss was lil shame to look at a battered woman like that. Just want to pull them panty strings and hit she a few lash...but she has been tru enough...for now at least.
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk
BoxEater wrote:racedriverpro wrote:BoxEater wrote:antlind wrote:BRZ wrote:So Ian sacrificed himself as the smokescreen ??? I guess its a small way of payback for a sponsor of your show huh!?
talk done bout ian...
Hoss was lil shame to look at a battered woman like that. Just want to pull them panty strings and hit she a few lash...but she has been tru enough...for now at least.
Sent from my C6603 using Tapatalk
hear men saying that the string that goes into the buttcheeks near the anus tends to have a perm shitstain...is that true??
could it be that sheron wanted some lovie lovie and when he decided to drop the panty he found the shitstain and start to beat her???
plot twist
DVSTT wrote:Well then...
Animal Pak wrote:Not defending anyone here.
But it's not what happened. It's what you can prove happened.
Did Alexander read Ian his rights before arresting him? Not that I can tell.
Unless there is evidence that Ian used foul language, they can spin this against the police.
Ian pulled his hand away, this counts as resisting arrest.
The damage to the vehicle can count as malicious damage. If owner wants to pursue.
Also, Ian knows how to play the media game. Alexander does not.
Any first year law student can make their name with this case.
The unfortunate thing is that while the population is blindsided by media bacchanal, crime and food prices continue to spiral out of control.
bluesclues wrote:goalpost wrote:nah boi, blueclues is the worst nah boi dan boi.
s_2nr just vex dey deny he visa to go america and accept refugees instead. lel