Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby bluefete » February 16th, 2016, 7:46 pm

racedriverpro wrote:
bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Corrupt arresting the corrupt does make God laugh til he fart.

RS: Waayzzzz boy Stock. Yuh really hit the nail on the head with that comment.

I wonder how many people will understand what you mean?

It that hard to understand? I thought Alexander was a good boi tho.

Yuh need to go talk to some fellas in Maracas, St. Jo ..... hello, hello ........

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » February 16th, 2016, 7:47 pm

embedding is hard..
Last edited by ACT DA FOOL on February 16th, 2016, 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » February 16th, 2016, 7:48 pm

megadoc1 wrote:sheron's wife is good ,she brought down three men

and womantra bring down tim kee...that real sad dred.

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 16th, 2016, 7:56 pm

Prices are still rising.... On everything.

Re: **Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Postby goalpost » February 16th, 2016, 8:44 pm

Hey, what about Sheron's abused wife? We moved on from that?

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » February 16th, 2016, 8:56 pm

MonstersInc wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Video cut and edited @ 0:18 mark. Sounded like he was saying let go my f*#king hand

0:27 look like he cuss, watch his mouth, and audio may be edited with (breeze noise)

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby pugboy » February 16th, 2016, 9:00 pm

Yeah, Alleyne was put as a diversion for the whole case and will prob be used to add to case bias etc

goalpost wrote:Hey, what about Sheron's abused wife? We moved on from that?

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » February 16th, 2016, 9:29 pm

Coppershot wrote:
MonstersInc wrote:
eliteauto wrote:

Video cut and edited @ 0:18 mark. Sounded like he was saying let go my f*#king hand

0:27 look like he cuss, watch his mouth, and audio may be edited with (breeze noise)

:popcorn: :popcorn: :popcorn:

Yep. By trying to push the abuse of power & police brutality thing, Ian Alleyne's people just provided the evidence against him. :lol:

Cnc3 to get a summons for the unedited tape?

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2016, 10:25 pm

ACT DA FOOL wrote:Image

embedding is hard..

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » February 16th, 2016, 11:33 pm

bluefete wrote:Okay. Good that Sheron was arrested.

Megadoc is right.

When I saw the TV6 video on Beyond The Tape, I was concerned that it only showed Alexander pulling Alleyne out the gate and slamming him against the car.

It was clear that TV6 had cut a major part of the video.

When CNC3 showed Ian inside the compound talking to Alexander, we got a totally different perspective.

It seemed as if Alexander was telling Ian to leave before scrambling him.

The problem I have is that the CNC3 video did not have any sound, so we can only guess at what was said by the 2 parties. (Edit - Thanks for the video with sound below)

I agree with Megadoc that Alexander should not have gotten involved into an altercation with Ian Alleyene given that they have competing programmes.

This is going to get even more interesting in the days ahead.

this is why I said Alexander was wrong in how he dealt with the matter
and it might as well be the beginning of the end of him being host on BTT
time for them to put a bright fella dey BTW (my personal opinion)

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2016-02-16/alleyne-roughed-during-arrest
Alleyne roughed up during arrest

CNC3's Crime Watch host Ian Alleyne last night vowed to clear his name and fight charges laid against him yesterday by Inspector Roger Alexander.

He made the comment after securing bail at the Chaguanas Police Station, having earlier undergone an MRI scan at the Eric Williams Medical Sciences Complex (EWMSC), Mount Hope, after he sustained a concussion when he was slammed into a vehicle by Alexander earlier in the day as he was being arrested.

Alleyne vowed to fight the spurious charges against him from Alexander, including using obscene language and resisting arrest, insisting that yesterday’s ordeal was due in part to a ratings war going on between the competing crime programmes.

The argument had been earlier supported by Alleyne’s lawyer, Gerald Ramdeen, who called on acting Police Commissioner Stephen Williams and head of the Police Complaints Authority (PCA) David West to conduct a thorough investigation into yesterday’s events.

He said: “It is very unfortunate what Alleyne was put through because, clearly, one person is using police powers to abuse another citizen for private gain and many consequences can flow from this and flow from the actions of the police.

“My client is being victimised and treated in a particular way by an officer who has a competing show on a competing channel and if this is what we have come to in 2016, it is very unfortunate. I hope the authorities, moreso the PCA, pick up this matter and deal with what has transpired here and let the chips fall as it may.”[/b]

He added: “The footage will verify what my client indicated to me as to what took place this morning (yesterday).”

Alleyne previously had Alexander as a co-host on his Crime Watch programme and often accompanied members of the North Eastern Division Task Force on police exercises.

However, the two split and Alexander now hosts his own programme. Both have been exchanging verbal jabs at each other in recent months as they tried to win greater viewer share.

Yesterday’s incident occurred when Alleyne and Alexander ended up at the home of a Chaguanas businessman accused of domestic abuse, as police were about to make an arrest and search the property.

The exercise was being conducted by officers of the Chaguanas Police Station. The entire incident was captured on video by Alleyne’s cameraman.

At about 9.30 am, Alleyne was following up a domestic violence abuse story for his show and went to the home of the woman's husband. He was invited inside by one of the businessman’s close relatives.

As Alleyne was entering the compound, Alexander was leaning over the verandah's bannister and looking at Alleyne. Alexander was seen smiling at Alleyne and saying something to him and Alleyne was heard saying: “Cameraman..

It was at this point that Alexander turned around, walked up to Alleyne and grabbed his arm and pushed him. As other officers tried to figure out what was going on, Alexander claimed Alleyne had used obscene language towards him.

Alexander then began pushing Alleyne off the compound and as the Crime Watch host asked why he was doing this, body slammed him into the businessman’s Toyota Prado which was parked at the side of the road. The impact caused a visible dent on the vehicle’s right side front door.

After he was body slammed into the vehicle, Alleyne began shouting: “Alexander, you going to put handcuffs on me? It’s a rankings thing or what? It’s a rankings thing, Alexander?”

Alleyne was then handcuffed, placed in a police vehicle and subsequently taken to the Chaguanas station.

At the station, during a brief interview, Alleyne said he was shaken up and trying to be good. He also denied using obscene language or assaulting Alexander.

After he was taken to the Chaguanas Health Centre for treatment, Alleyne said he was in extreme pain as his arm had been twisted and squeezed. He also complained of body pains and a severe headache.

On his talk show yesterday, Alexander insisted Alleyne had obstructed the police in the course of their duties and resisted arrest. He also said by attempting to enter the compound Alleyne could have potentially contaminated the crime scene and that was the reason he initially asked him to leave.

Ramdeen later said given the circumstances surrounding the way in which Alleyne was arrested, there seemed to be a flagrant abuse of police power “in the worst possible way.” He said in a brief conversation with Alleyne after his arrest, his client denied all the accusations made against him.

“My client was carrying out his civilian duties and what transpired thereafter, Alexander assaults him, body slammed him, wring his arm and in the process of doing that moved to arrest Ian, no bail. There is a most flagrant abuse of police power here,” Ramdeen said.

He also said Alleyne was treated like a common criminal as he was placed in a station holding cell along with other people to be charged on more serious criminal offences.

Ramdeen said while he was interviewing Alleyne, Alexander kept on walking up and down the corridor, adding that for the first time in 15 years he had seen a police officer take a cellphone and video record someone during an interview with their lawyer.

“I indicated that this could be done inside but not from outside of the room. I have never seen a police officer video record someone while they are being interviewed with their lawyers,” Ramdeen said.

Minutes after being taken to the station, Alleyne complained of feeling unwell. An EHS ambulance was called but none arrived and Alleyne's personal doctor, Dr Rai Ragbir, was urgently called to the police station. But when Ragbir arrived he was not allowed to give medical attention to Alleyne.

Speaking with the T&T Guardian, Ragbir expressed concern over Alleyne’s condition, saying he suffered from hypertension and high blood pressure.

“I could have been supervised to attend to Alleyne because life and death can be anytime. The stress alone can kill you.

“Everyone should be treated at one level. He needs medical treatment and waiting on paperwork before he could get that is not acceptable. What is the difference between him and someone having a heart attack or stroke or severe asthmatic attack?” Ragbir said.

djcase00

Postby djcase00 » February 16th, 2016, 11:50 pm

Geezz, my country cant be serious about anything nah

Postby S_2NR » February 17th, 2016, 12:02 am

embedding is hard..

what was this thread about again?

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » February 17th, 2016, 12:49 am

ROFL :rofl: :lol: AHAHHAHAAH

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » February 17th, 2016, 1:12 am

kjaglal76v2 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
shogun wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl

Someone really typed that...

excuse him... he just come out a form 5. a lil yute. if she divorce him now she takin half of everything. so taking a lil lix does pay. now she could go and pick up a redman to love she proper and drive she around in the rangerover she buy for him lol

half of what exactly?

well half a de lambo.. lel

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 17th, 2016, 4:09 am

All y'all on sheit. This is not a rough up. Not a slam on a vehicle either. Alexander went real easy on him. Y'all just adding drama

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 17th, 2016, 5:53 am

something chupid go happen next week and we go forget this as usual....ent just the other day was the horrific killing of the yutemen in Laventille......tim kee talk sheit we forget bout the killing,Ian get rag up we forget that sheron wife was abused.

Sunic

Postby Sunic » February 17th, 2016, 6:25 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:something chupid go happen next week and we go forget this as usual....ent just the other day was the horrific killing of the yutemen in Laventille......tim kee talk sheit we forget bout the killing,Ian get rag up we forget that sheron wife was abused.
waiting for the local fanatics to say is all orchestrated by the American Zionist government for us to forget about the real issue of bombings and killings of innocent Muslims all over the world.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 17th, 2016, 6:39 am

how can i make money like sheron?
what do i have to do?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 17th, 2016, 6:49 am

Do the laundry

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 17th, 2016, 7:09 am

So Ian sacrificed himself as the smokescreen ??? I guess its a small way of payback for a sponsor of your show huh!?

Postby Les Bain » February 17th, 2016, 7:15 am

metalgear2095 wrote:All y'all on sheit. This is not a rough up. Not a slam on a vehicle either. Alexander went real easy on him. Y'all just adding drama

I sure if that was your Prado you coming afterwards with your cellphone light checking the paint for dents and scratches.

Postby pugboy » February 17th, 2016, 7:31 am

the editing at 0:18 is pretty amateur lol

they edited the full video so you can see the frames skipping
they should have just silenced that audio portion

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 17th, 2016, 7:34 am

Curtms wrote:How about she tells how he got his money 8-)

Would you sell out someone knowing fully well that it will also directly implicate you , and chances are when the abuser is charged for Illegal Activity that you may also go to Jail?
Then with both parents in JAIL what will happen to your children?

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » February 17th, 2016, 7:38 am

anybody listen to 104.7 fm this mrn?

metalgear2095

Postby metalgear2095 » February 17th, 2016, 7:43 am

Les Bain wrote:
metalgear2095 wrote:All y'all on sheit. This is not a rough up. Not a slam on a vehicle either. Alexander went real easy on him. Y'all just adding drama

I sure if that was your Prado you coming afterwards with your cellphone light checking the paint for dents and scratches.

Maybe. But I wouldn't need to check myself like Ian. You must be made of kite paper like him. My point was that Ian aint get nothing for yall to be talking all that sheit about rough up

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » February 17th, 2016, 7:47 am

From Facebook
wetting.jpg

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 17th, 2016, 7:57 am

bluesclues wrote:
kjaglal76v2 wrote:
bluesclues wrote:
shogun wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Allyu men need to watch Gone Girl

Someone really typed that...

excuse him... he just come out a form 5. a lil yute. if she divorce him now she takin half of everything. so taking a lil lix does pay. now she could go and pick up a redman to love she proper and drive she around in the rangerover she buy for him lol

half of what exactly?

well half a de lambo.. lel

bcuz them in he personal name ent?

Postby S_2NR » February 17th, 2016, 7:59 am

Aye bluesclues is one dotish mc

Postby Les Bain » February 17th, 2016, 8:09 am

metalgear2095 wrote:
Les Bain wrote:

Maybe. But I wouldn't need to check myself like Ian. You must be made of kite paper like him. My point was that Ian aint get nothing for yall to be talking all that sheit about rough up

No beatup here, dude. Just found the action on the Prado was funny.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 17th, 2016, 8:11 am

she posted a status on fb where she promised to share her story about the corruption