**Who is The Real World Bo$$?**

Re: World Bo$$? What going on here??

Postby SR » February 15th, 2016, 11:44 am

http://lateoclocknews.com/chaguanas-pol ... rons-auto/

Chaguanas Police To Protest In Woodford Square For Higher Wages From Sheron’s Auto
Police officers assigned to the Chagunanas police station have launched a protest at Woodford Square. The disgruntled officers claim that they are fed up with the lack of consideration from Sheron of Sheron’s Auto & Real Estate and are demanding an increase in the bribes that are paid to them to “misplace” police reports and scuttle other forms of police work.

“After the man wife posted pictures of her abuse on Facebook, we tell him that he need to pay us a bit more to hide it this time, because you know how social media is.” complained one officer. “You know that man tell we that we’re good for nothing pigs and he going to tell his daddy on us? The man refuse to give us our lil dues boy. I always thought local businessmen were scrupulous upstanding men who care, but as I guess it’s as they say…All crab find dey hole”.

The officers say that they deserve what is theirs for the hard work they put in for Sheron over the years to cover up his alleged misdeeds, and that they need the money now more than ever due to the government’s implementation of VAT on previously zero-rated items. “We not leaving Woodford Square until we get what we deserve! I want to buy full cream milk!” another unidentified officer said, “Come hell or high water we protesting!”

The group has come under fire however, by people who believe that they are wasting their time protesting for an increase in their bribe money, and should in fact be protesting other causes such as bribe increases to soldiers and members of the coast guard.

The Late O’clock News attempted to contact Sheron, whose calls went unanswered. We then attempted to reach Ian Alleyne, whose TV show “Crime Watch” is sponsored by Sheron’s Company, when asked if he would join the manhunt said that he would “rather not get involved in police business”.

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » February 15th, 2016, 12:19 pm

SR wrote:http://lateoclocknews.com/chaguanas-police-to-protest-in-woodford-square-for-higher-wages-from-sherons-auto/

Chaguanas Police To Protest In Woodford Square For Higher Wages From Sheron’s Auto
Police officers assigned to the Chagunanas police station have launched a protest at Woodford Square. The disgruntled officers claim that they are fed up with the lack of consideration from Sheron of Sheron’s Auto & Real Estate and are demanding an increase in the bribes that are paid to them to “misplace” police reports and scuttle other forms of police work.

“After the man wife posted pictures of her abuse on Facebook, we tell him that he need to pay us a bit more to hide it this time, because you know how social media is.” complained one officer. “You know that man tell we that we’re good for nothing pigs and he going to tell his daddy on us? The man refuse to give us our lil dues boy. I always thought local businessmen were scrupulous upstanding men who care, but as I guess it’s as they say…All crab find dey hole”.

The officers say that they deserve what is theirs for the hard work they put in for Sheron over the years to cover up his alleged misdeeds, and that they need the money now more than ever due to the government’s implementation of VAT on previously zero-rated items. “We not leaving Woodford Square until we get what we deserve! I want to buy full cream milk!” another unidentified officer said, “Come hell or high water we protesting!”

The group has come under fire however, by people who believe that they are wasting their time protesting for an increase in their bribe money, and should in fact be protesting other causes such as bribe increases to soldiers and members of the coast guard.

The Late O’clock News attempted to contact Sheron, whose calls went unanswered. We then attempted to reach Ian Alleyne, whose TV show “Crime Watch” is sponsored by Sheron’s Company, when asked if he would join the manhunt said that he would “rather not get involved in police business”.

LOL !!!!! WTF!!!!!

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » February 15th, 2016, 12:25 pm

^LoL^
Late o'clock news FTW

Postby K74T » February 15th, 2016, 12:29 pm

zr vs evo-sti-k

Let's go!

Pirate

Postby Pirate » February 15th, 2016, 12:56 pm

Lateoclock article on point! LOL

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 15th, 2016, 5:00 pm

lovely feminist chick

we need to stand in solidarity supporting all women rights and against the men who take advantage of these beautiful and helpless young ladies
12695032_10153951443143724_154084788365443204_o.jpg

Postby pugboy » February 15th, 2016, 5:02 pm

Somebody should start a vote thread to see if he got a get charged

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » February 15th, 2016, 5:12 pm

done...

Postby DVSTT » February 15th, 2016, 5:45 pm

Late O Clock news is definitely one of the best local media house wei. XD

Xplode

Postby Xplode » February 15th, 2016, 6:50 pm

Eh eh Ian Allen talking about the incident ,tell him " doh hide you have to face the music at sheron"
Ian say he ain't taking sides.

Postby Chimera » February 15th, 2016, 6:53 pm

Yea i surprised. He saying how he glad the woman get out of the situation and it real distasteful how he treat the woman

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » February 15th, 2016, 6:53 pm

Lol like he fraid 2 take calls 2,he does talk bout he not 4 sale ha ha wat ah joke

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 15th, 2016, 9:16 pm

how many people in here really care?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » February 15th, 2016, 9:16 pm

fallen_angel wrote:lovely feminist chick

we need to stand in solidarity supporting all women rights and against the men who take advantage of these beautiful and helpless young ladies

relevance?

Postby bluefete » February 16th, 2016, 5:05 am

Postby Les Bain » February 16th, 2016, 8:16 am

Anybody really surprised by Alleyne though? The man carries his convictions just like a villainous mayor from a Steven Seagal movie.

boxy

Postby boxy » February 16th, 2016, 8:54 am

Les Bain wrote:Anybody really surprised by Alleyne though? The man carries his convictions just like a villainous mayor from a Steven Seagal movie.

what??????????????

Postby Les Bain » February 16th, 2016, 9:01 am

Preaches one thing to the public but stands for the exact opposite.

Cid

CNC3 News: Ian Alleyene detained by police

Postby Cid » February 16th, 2016, 11:33 am

http://www.cnc3.co.tt/press-release/ian ... ned-police

CNC3 - 16/02/16: Crime Watch host, Ian Alleyne, is in police custody after he was arrested outside the home of the owner of Sheron's Auto in Central Trinidad.

CNC3 understands Alleyne and a well known senior police officer got into a scuffle outside the palatial home in Orchard Gardens, which led to the TV host's arrest. More details will be provided shortly.

Re: Official Will Sherons Get Charged thread

Postby K74T » February 16th, 2016, 11:35 am

Check ting

Postby DVSTT » February 16th, 2016, 11:37 am

Well then....
Screenshot_2016-02-16-11-30-43.png

Postby SR » February 16th, 2016, 11:42 am

Heavy police presence and media outside sherons at present

TriniAutoMart

Postby TriniAutoMart » February 16th, 2016, 11:44 am

Central siblings charged for stolen vehicles
Published on Sep 3, 2011, 10:44 pm AST
0 CommentsArticle
Share:FacebookTwitter

OFFICERS from the Stolen Vehicles Squad (SVS) on Friday raided Sheron's Auto along the Caroni Savannah Road, Charlieville, where they seized four vehicles said to be stolen.

A team of officers led by Supt Don Lezama and including ASP Gary Edwards, Sgt Andrew John, acting Cpl Wayne Praimdass and PCs Robert Hall and Rickey Hallman, on Friday locked down the auto dealership and conducted several searches.

Police said they recovered two Nissan B14 cars, a Toyota Tercel and Corolla and a Hyundai Elantra station wagon, which were reported stolen, on the compound.

Their search continued late into the night and armed police officers were placed to guard the property overnight. A second search was conducted for arms and ammunition late Friday, police said, but nothing illegal was found.

Officers said two siblings from central will be charged with being in possession of the stolen vehicles and will appear before a Chaguanas magistrate tomorrow to answer the charges.
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cen ... 01058.html

Postby K74T » February 16th, 2016, 11:46 am

We remember

Cid

Re: Official Will Sherons Get Charged thread

Postby Cid » February 16th, 2016, 11:46 am

snypaz

Postby snypaz » February 16th, 2016, 11:50 am

Has Sheron been arrested?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 16th, 2016, 11:56 am

Lolz..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 16th, 2016, 12:08 pm

if it were your sister, mother, daughter, cousin?

think hard.

killercow

CNC3 News: Ian Alleyene detained by police

Postby killercow » February 16th, 2016, 12:09 pm

snypaz wrote:Police in front of his home as I type.

Passed there about 15 mins ago. At least 10 marked police vehicles and
two unmarked police vehicles outside he house. All officers were heavily armed.
Doesn't look like Chaguanas police though. Didn't see him (Sheron) around
but saw Nick outside :|

Re: I an Alleyene detained by police

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 16th, 2016, 12:10 pm

this keeps getting better