Re: *** The official car accident thread***

Postby black start » January 31st, 2016, 9:19 am

Wat the actual f*ck???

Postby hustla_ambition101 » January 31st, 2016, 9:48 am

DVSTT wrote:Wonder how much of those accidents can be attributed to alcohol consumption and driving?

Most of it is jackass driving

castortroy

Postby castortroy » January 31st, 2016, 9:52 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^ find these accident fototakouters not taking the real matter at hand.... that thick leg ting... no mind she wearing Gladiators....

come nah man!!...

Hahahah word!

Postby Morpheus » January 31st, 2016, 9:59 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
DVSTT wrote:Wonder how much of those accidents can be attributed to alcohol consumption and driving?

Most of it is jackass driving

Yes. Because sober they doing that sheit too....

src1983

Postby src1983 » January 31st, 2016, 10:10 am

Time to install breathalysers on car ignition systems

andres13

Postby andres13 » January 31st, 2016, 10:33 am

src1983 wrote:Time to install breathalysers on car ignition systems

Keeping in mind those are luxury features, the poor canot afford good saftey features. so they will die in a b12, rather than the person driving a volvo

douglaking

Postby douglaking » January 31st, 2016, 10:56 am

andres13 wrote:
src1983 wrote:Time to install breathalysers on car ignition systems

Keeping in mind those are luxury features, the poor canot afford good saftey features. so they will die in a b12, rather than the person driving a volvo

And probably kill the Volvo driver as well..

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 2nd, 2016, 12:50 am

Man the amount of crazy tiida drivers on the highways is unbelievable...these drivers think that's these tiidas are some sort of supercars.....with a new number plate

Postby Monk BANzai » February 2nd, 2016, 2:41 am

^^ it have a simple way to calm all Crazy Tiida drivers..... drive more crazy...... get in front of them and swerve yuh car alike a madman...then let them pass and bumper them hard.... like dey cant see yuh lights hard....

or do the Wahoo drive... overtake and tip yuh brakes....does annoy the fcuk outa dem...

well it works for me. But i issa mad kant from long time so....

:twisted: :twisted:

Postby Monk BANzai » February 2nd, 2016, 2:44 am

oh it have another way...but yuh need a clip of three padnas/cars to make it look like yuh about to box them in..... INSTANT PULL TO SHOULDER!!>....... and one of allyuh stop some distance ahead.... put on yuh hazards and drop in reverse....

Yuh want speed? YUH GO SEE SPEEED!!!!

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2016, 5:49 am

I does overtake and pull on them while overtaking. Many a tiida bite the edge of the road and / or nearly clear away cable barrier.
*shame*

Sent from my ONE E1005 using Tapatalk

Postby eliteauto » February 2nd, 2016, 5:54 am

why? Allyuh equally as stupid if not worse

whizzard

Postby whizzard » February 2nd, 2016, 6:40 am

I assumed they were joking. I'm sure they aren't that reckless and complaining about Tiida drivers.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 2nd, 2016, 7:41 am

banzai and nerv you guys gotta calm that sheit down cause nex ting one such wetman has in his possession a firearm and decides to return a 'favour'? It's the wild wild west here folks, like 1 in every 3 have a gun so take yuh bad drive and tell them sorry instead.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 2nd, 2016, 9:22 am

Why do they call a tiida driver ah Wetman? Is it because they cannot afford a better car?...or the girls they with can't get ah better man with a better car?

Postby S_2NR » February 2nd, 2016, 9:33 am

wondered the same about this wetman talk

Advent

Postby Advent » February 2nd, 2016, 9:42 am

because of the 20 inch chromes, and chrome handles chrome windscreen, chrome tires, thats why dey wet

Postby Monk BANzai » February 2nd, 2016, 10:34 am

acesinghit wrote:banzai and nerv you guys gotta calm that sheit down cause nex ting one such wetman has in his possession a firearm and decides to return a 'favour'? It's the wild wild west here folks, like 1 in every 3 have a gun so take yuh bad drive and tell them sorry instead.

But ofc. And if ppl in here wanna use blinders and not understand that the culture we've created for the same reckless driving is based on us turning the other way, then heed my advice earlier: drive more crazy. I read most of the CSI type comments and lulz...becuz we all is self appointed experts in car safety..and yet....

We is big ppl here. And can more than pick sense from nonesense.

The issue arises when you try to outsmart commonsense.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » February 2nd, 2016, 11:18 am

I let them be oui...cruising on the slow lane @ 60kmh sippin on my lipton and listening to some taylor swift

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 2nd, 2016, 11:42 am

noted banzai. Advent, I'm lost on chrome tyres and windscreen lol

BRZ

Postby BRZ » February 2nd, 2016, 12:07 pm

i just hope they wrap themselves around a lamppost down the road so that they are no longer a daily threat to innocent people!

so wha allyuh saying is 1 in every 3 TIIDA jivers have ah ILLEGAL firearm?

interesting stats.

Postby Morpheus » February 2nd, 2016, 12:46 pm

Sadly 1 in every 4 jackas$ drive is from a Tiida.

Via Wikipedia

Advent

Postby Advent » February 2nd, 2016, 1:34 pm

INHUMAN wrote:I let them be oui...cruising on the slow lane @ 60kmh sippin on my lipton and listening to some taylor swift

He said, "Let's get out of this town,
Drive out of the city, away from the crowds."
I thought heaven can't help me now.
Nothing lasts forever, but this is gonna take me down
even if it's just in your
Wildest dreams, ah-ha ohh,
Wildest dreams, ah-ha ohh.

acesinghit wrote:noted banzai. Advent, I'm lost on chrome tyres and windscreen lol

everything chrome

Postby Slartibartfast » February 2nd, 2016, 1:58 pm

hahahahahaha

On a real though, anytime I see one of those idiots weaving in and out of traffic I leave them until they come right up under my back bumper. Then I just come off my gas and let my car slow down naturally until they get the message and go their way. I actually like my lil grocery getter and don't want to get any tiida on it.

Plus, if I do more than slightly move my foot for a few seconds it would require putting out more effort to deal with them than they are worth and I can't have that. Unlike Banzai & Co., seeing a tiidaman in traffic is not the high point of my day. Luckily my life not that sad.

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2016, 3:28 pm

Traffic? Never heard of it...

Advent

Postby Advent » February 2nd, 2016, 3:41 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Traffic? Never heard of it...

show off with your new highway nuh , you be like

PapaC

Postby PapaC » February 2nd, 2016, 4:04 pm

Accident @ Gasparillo on the northbound. Wet man and Tuscon. Real traffic.

Postby gastly369 » February 2nd, 2016, 4:34 pm

Postby nervewrecker » February 2nd, 2016, 4:34 pm

Advent wrote:

show off with your new highway nuh , you be like

Naw, I usually take alternative routes that cars not keen on.

I don't go around bad driving any and everyone eh. Is people who loom for their dotishness does get it.
Like fools who on cellphone or driving slow on the right lane and when you get chance to overtake they accelerating.