Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

SimSimmer69

Re: Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Postby SimSimmer69 » January 25th, 2016, 9:22 am

pjfred wrote:Well he so dunce, finish the ex Brian Lara stadium with the 90 million and forget the hospital couva beyotch. Yes I said beyotch cause like many you blinded by the PNM.
Like the name shottaboilife, like bullahman PNM dotish supporter

How much would the Couva hospital take to be completed?
How much was spent on it already?
How much money is left outstanding to be paid to contractors who have already done work on the project?
Would that figure past the 90 million?
Do we have sufficient staff (doctors, security, IT, nurses, morgue staff, etc) to legally open it?

If you can't answer these questions then you're assuming that 90 million would be enough. At the end of the day, the previous PM needs to explain to the country why she had a ribbon cutting ceremony for a hospital that wasn't ready to be opened to the public.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » January 25th, 2016, 10:20 am

Les Bain wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
matthewmazda wrote:
zoom rader wrote:A public in fear 7 murders for this weekend.

Where is Rowley

where is Kamala

Where is Manning?

Today is Pan semis .... Where is Panday??

Where is Chambers?

All ah dem definitely not caring about this situation, in dem head is just some people from ah safe seat ded, nobody important or their family so y care? Do ah lil PR and daiz it.
I sincerely believe that all ah dem does go drink an enjoy theyself after parliament and laugh at we fools who spends time arguing. Probably readin up threads like these an killin they self wit laugh an knockin down premium liquor

Wa we hav to remember is at d end of the d day dem getting well paid, safe and secure and doh give ah chit bout we, so think bout da nex time u vote

Postby maj. tom » January 25th, 2016, 10:40 am

daxt0r wrote:All ah dem definitely not caring about this situation, in dem head is just some people from ah safe seat ded, nobody important or their family so y care? Do ah lil PR and daiz it.
I sincerely believe that all ah dem does go drink an enjoy theyself after parliament and laugh at we fools who spends time arguing. Probably readin up threads like these an killin they self wit laugh an knockin down premium liquor

Wa we hav to remember is at d end of the d day dem getting well paid, safe and secure and doh give ah chit bout we, so think bout da nex time u vote

This has always existed though.

However, the realization of the gap between the haves and the have-nots is being manifested subtly and fearfully as hopelessness increases in the less educated masses of the population. The morale will continue to deteriorate. People are steadily getting disgruntled.

This all happened before didn't it? In the late 1980s. Oil glut. Extra taxes. One hand of the government wasting while the other urging thrift. Non-stimulation of the economy by people in power with a very limited scope of economics. Crime increase. Two wrongs make a right because the government before did it. Always blaming the other people before for everything while never fixing anything despite actually having the power to do something. Corruption. Constant instillation of fear-mongering into the population by doom and gloom announcements about situations that have always existed but cannot be managed by those in power, therefore scapegoat.

Yes, those who lived through it will know what I'm talking about. Do you feel powerless yet? Because you actually are. And the realization of the gap is increasing. Why shouldn't everyone have the $65,000 to spend on fireworks for one night? They're working really hard and going nowhere but suddenly so many Benz on the roads. Why can't they have that too?

The rich stay healthy and the sick stay poor.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 25th, 2016, 11:56 am

Regardless of WHICH government is in POWER, NONE of them have ever had the Courage and determination to tackle our YOUTH issues in specific areas of the country. This problem we have goes much farther than simply locking up people.
There is a lack of proper guidance for the youth, there are nasty grudges that span lifetimes and those will never be broken overnight.

douglaking

Postby douglaking » January 26th, 2016, 10:30 am

SimSimmer69 wrote:
pjfred wrote:Well he so dunce, finish the ex Brian Lara stadium with the 90 million and forget the hospital couva beyotch. Yes I said beyotch cause like many you blinded by the PNM.
Like the name shottaboilife, like bullahman PNM dotish supporter

How much would the Couva hospital take to be completed?
How much was spent on it already?
How much money is left outstanding to be paid to contractors who have already done work on the project?
Would that figure past the 90 million?
Do we have sufficient staff (doctors, security, IT, nurses, morgue staff, etc) to legally open it?

If you can't answer these questions then you're assuming that 90 million would be enough. At the end of the day, the previous PM needs to explain to the country why she had a ribbon cutting ceremony for a hospital that wasn't ready to be opened to the public.

This

Postby Les Bain » January 26th, 2016, 10:36 am

Again, makes you wonder what would have happened if the PP remained in government.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » January 26th, 2016, 11:33 am

Vasant already answer that question. Borrowing. That and letting state agencies rack up debt without reporting it.

Postby De Dragon » January 26th, 2016, 3:50 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Whatever dude, continue to dance on ppl's grave. I done talk.

:? :?
You are really a different and special kind of dotish yes! Where the fack you see me rejoicing? What the fack is there to rejoice about? Would you have rejoiced if it was pre-September 7th? No! but here you are making arsehole comments and telling me I rejoicing about two youthmen death.
Well so far you are using this incident to launch a tirade against me.

Up to now I haven't seen you offer condolences to the family or even condemn the killers. That is why I say you dancing on their graves, not rejoicing. You are paying scant regard to the actual lives lost, but going on into your own narrative.

Expect more of the same when you post that drivel. How does not offering condolences equate to rejoicing over their deaths? Tirade against you? Men actually accuse the youths outright of gangsterism and worse, yet you singled me out to accuse of taking pleasure in their deaths. Your hypocrisy/toting is endless.

Postby Habit7 » January 26th, 2016, 10:27 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You are really a different and special kind of dotish yes! Where the fack you see me rejoicing? What the fack is there to rejoice about? Would you have rejoiced if it was pre-September 7th? No! but here you are making arsehole comments and telling me I rejoicing about two youthmen death.

Up to now I haven't seen you offer condolences to the family or even condemn the killers. That is why I say you dancing on their graves, not rejoicing. You are paying scant regard to the actual lives lost, but going on into your own narrative.

Expect more of the same when you post that drivel. How does not offering condolences equate to rejoicing over their deaths? Tirade against you? Men actually accuse the youths outright of gangsterism and worse, yet you singled me out to accuse of taking pleasure in their deaths. Your hypocrisy/toting is endless.

I never said you rejoiced over their deaths.
My post came before any accusation of gangsterism.
I never singled you out, it was you who responded to me as if it fall in your garden.

Why do you rush in all these threads so hot and sweaty while being so wrong and strong?

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 5:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:

I never singled you out, it was you who responded to me as if it fall in your garden.

Why do you rush in all these threads so hot and sweaty while being so wrong and strong?

I will "rush in" as you put it, every time you post your baseless accusations.It seems that you are always trying to ascribe some kind of motive or belief to me in the absence of any evidence. Was it not you who posted that I was "dancing on their graves?" How does that not equate to rejoicing or taking some sort of pleasure in their deaths?

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 5:14 pm

Habit7 wrote:

I will "rush in" as you put it, every time you post your baseless accusations, which seems to be all the time.It seems that you are always trying to ascribe some kind of motive or negative belief to me in the absence of any evidence. Was it not you who posted that I was "dancing on their graves?" How does that not equate to rejoicing or taking some sort of pleasure in their deaths?

Postby Habit7 » January 27th, 2016, 6:19 pm

Well I think I made it clear above that you are the one ascribing beliefs without evidence.

And I already explained why I said you dancing on their graves:
Habit7 wrote:

So in the interest of not dragging me into your axe to grind, I am ending this back and forth now.

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 6:33 pm

Habit7 wrote:Well I think I made it clear above that you are the one ascribing beliefs without evidence.

Habit7 wrote:

So in the interest of not dragging me into your axe to grind, I am ending this back and forth now.

Man post where he said, actually said "continue to dance on ppl's graves" as proof that he didn't say that yes! :lol: :lol:
Run away while you can, because you have been exposed as a liar. Sadly you will continue to lie and be exposed.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 27th, 2016, 6:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:Well I think I made it clear above that you are the one ascribing beliefs without evidence.

Habit7 wrote:

Man post where he said, actually said "continue to dance on ppl's graves" as proof that he didn't say that yes! :lol: :lol:
Run away while you can, because you have been exposed as a liar. Sadly you will continue to lie and be exposed.

Ah wouldn't lie. You could real beat up and miss words in bold just to make a point that isn't there.

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 6:40 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:

Habit7 wrote:

Ah wouldn't lie. You could real beat up and miss words in bold just to make a point that isn't there.

With all due respect, I think Habit7 doesn't need an advocate, so fack off! That bold enough for you?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 27th, 2016, 6:48 pm

Habit7 wrote:

With all due respect, I think Habit7 doesn't need an advocate, so fack off! That bold enough for you?

Don't think you beat up this much even when your own relative was murdered.

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 6:51 pm

Habit7 wrote:

You don't know me bro' so back the fack up and go back to whichever hole you crawled out from. You think I don't actually have relatives who were murdered? Three in one incident actually, so fack away with your insensitive lil boy tun tun comments.

Postby Morpheus » January 27th, 2016, 6:57 pm

1453935424676.jpg
1453935424676.jpg (27.14 KiB) Viewed 2117 times

Two students of the Success Laventille school Murdered

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 27th, 2016, 7:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:
De Dragon wrote:[quote="Habit7"]Whatever dude, continue to dance on ppl's grave. I done talk.

You don't know me bro' so back the fack up and go back to whichever hole you crawled out from. You think I don't actually have relatives who were murdered? Three in one incident actually, so fack away with your insensitive lil boy tun tun comments.[/quote]

Wasn't saying you didn't have any relative(s) who were murdered...but then again you do show a Habi7 of going off tangent. Thanks for clarifying the number though.

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 7:21 pm

I think Habit7 can speak for himself, he doesn't need you to play spokesman.

Postby De Dragon » January 27th, 2016, 7:22 pm

I think Habit7 can speak for himself, he doesn't need you to play spokesman, or lawyer, or whatever it is that you feel that you are doing here.

Postby maj. tom » January 27th, 2016, 8:20 pm

Where did Gandalf go/what was he doing between the time Smaug was killed and when he discovered that it was the One Ring that Frodo now possessed, that Bilbo had all those years? Like 60 years and more had passed I believe, plus about another 20 years with Frodo.

Postby S_2NR » January 27th, 2016, 8:47 pm

De Dragon wrote:I think Habit7 can speak for himself, he doesn't need you to play spokesman, or lawyer, or whatever it is that you feel that you are doing here.

Why you letting these men get to you on a small local forum bro? Just close browser and forget them

Postby zoom rader » January 27th, 2016, 9:32 pm

WTF going here, real popcorn in here

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 27th, 2016, 10:10 pm

maj. tom wrote:Where did Gandalf go/what was he doing between the time Smaug was killed and when he discovered that it was the One Ring that Frodo now possessed, that Bilbo had all those years? Like 60 years and more had passed I believe, plus about another 20 years with Frodo.

Potential for a new book?

Postby De Dragon » January 28th, 2016, 9:09 pm

S_2NR wrote:
De Dragon wrote:I think Habit7 can speak for himself, he doesn't need you to play spokesman, or lawyer, or whatever it is that you feel that you are doing here.

Why you letting these men get to you on a small local forum bro? Just close browser and forget them

Dem cyah get to me, dem cud talk all dey want, but Habit7 have ah disgusting way of putting motives/feelings to people that I eh tolerating at all.

Postby Redman » January 28th, 2016, 9:15 pm

maj. tom wrote:Where did Gandalf go/what was he doing between the time Smaug was killed and when he discovered that it was the One Ring that Frodo now possessed, that Bilbo had all those years? Like 60 years and more had passed I believe, plus about another 20 years with Frodo.

Perfecting his firework vibe

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2016, 10:22 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Dem cyah get to me, dem cud talk all dey want, but Habit7 have ah disgusting way of putting motives/feelings to people that I eh tolerating at all.

Bro Just like rfari, Habit7 is a paid PNM blogger

The guy collected his HDC house through the back door from PNM.

He says he works in an oil company but spends all his time on tuner, I don't know what work he does. Seems a normal PNM worker of low productivity.

Postby eliteauto » January 28th, 2016, 10:38 pm

zoom rader wrote:He says he works in an oil company but spends all his time on tuner, I don't know what work he does. Seems a normal PNM worker of low productivity.

hahahahahahahahahahaha Habit is ZR :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Morpheus » January 28th, 2016, 10:42 pm

Plot twist of the decade!!!:o