The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

eXamin

Re: The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

Postby eXamin » December 22nd, 2015, 10:09 am

randolphinshan wrote:Anyone ever used nautica voyage and if so what are your reviews ?

I've used nautica blue and it smelled really nice and last long for the price.
Going to purchase the voyage hopefully by the end if this month.

kl122

Postby kl122 » December 22nd, 2015, 7:39 pm

1UZFE wrote:Kl122 how much u paid for it.??

Paid us$65 but got a bunch of others for 20$ which were around 50$

_Kingfish_

Postby _Kingfish_ » January 16th, 2016, 2:07 pm

stickshif wrote:Where do you buy your oils?

Buy from peeps who went hajj/umrah, or anyone who came from Pakistan they generally have the best quality oils(eau de parfum level or 100% perfume), one drop and you're smelling sweet all day, and for days when applied on fabrics.....also source from some brothers who come around the masjid selling oils, at divali nagar/Muslim fair type events, there's also a shop in arima that has genuine ksa made oils @ tt20/bottle they may not last as long but can't complain at that price(will get a contact # for the store next time I visit)

webb

Postby webb » January 17th, 2016, 5:54 pm

Hey guys anything new what you all got for Xmas what's steaming the Fetes

Postby r3iXmann » April 17th, 2016, 5:13 am

Anyone else into TF? Built up a little collection in the past few months. I don't really wear anything else except maybe some CK and Chanel

13015613_10154531315911754_2677088754095152057_n-2.jpg

khandman

Re: RE: Re: The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

Postby khandman » April 17th, 2016, 5:33 am

r3iXmann wrote:Anyone else into TF? Built up a little collection in the past few months. I don't really wear anything else except maybe some CK and Chanel

How is the scent in general? Strong and bold? I generally like mild scents so i haven't bought any new stuff in a while. Still issy and cool waters as d go to. Got a 212 sexy as a gift. It ok, not great. Looking to a gucci guilty as i get some time.

Yeah i know. I lame.

Postby r3iXmann » April 17th, 2016, 8:43 am

Strong, bold, spicy and unique. If you like milder stuff, check out Dior Sauvage..released a little while ago..i love it but it's a bit too mild for me

khandman

Re: RE: Re: The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

Postby khandman » April 17th, 2016, 9:56 am

r3iXmann wrote:Strong, bold, spicy and unique. If you like milder stuff, check out Dior Sauvage..released a little while ago..i love it but it's a bit too mild for me

Yeah will do. Tom ford would definitely be too strong for me then. Thanks, will check out d dior.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 17th, 2016, 10:52 am

212 carolina
hugo boss bottled night
ralph lauren polo blue and black (sometimes)

prefer the fresh scents...anyone else?

Postby Gem_in_i » April 17th, 2016, 11:44 am

Anyone know where i can get the Curve Soul

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » May 22nd, 2016, 2:23 pm

Just saw this in my dad's bedroom. Smells good and he don't know where the person got it as it was a gift. It just says "gold" on the bottle and no box smh. Anyone know the name of it?
1463941081390.jpg

Postby S_2NR » May 22nd, 2016, 2:47 pm

r3iXmann wrote:Anyone else into TF? Built up a little collection in the past few months. I don't really wear anything else except maybe some CK and Chanel

this is what i have so far from tom ford. one of my favs
http://www.amazon.com/Tom-Ford-Orchid-C ... B00329HKI6

baigan

Postby baigan » May 22nd, 2016, 4:24 pm

So far i like this a lot

jean paul gaultier le maleImage

streetKING

Postby streetKING » May 23rd, 2016, 11:43 am

my present collection, polo black and armani sport code my top two ........
thumb_IMG_2344_1024.jpg

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » May 23rd, 2016, 12:24 pm

Anyone here ever tried Clinique Happy. If so how is it and how does it compare to 212 men.

Postby X_Factor » May 23rd, 2016, 1:27 pm

have the clinique....smells slightly on the sweeter side but
had the 212 years ago and if I remember right both scents are totaly different

1kingmed

Postby 1kingmed » May 23rd, 2016, 4:02 pm

Some fragrances for sale whatsapp 736-9287

gfbl

Postby gfbl » May 24th, 2016, 7:37 am

excellent collection at the tom fords, tuscan leather and tobacco vanille are excellent

limegreen

Postby limegreen » June 2nd, 2016, 9:41 am

Got a few things for sale if anyone interested

Dior
Aqua di Parma
D&G

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » June 2nd, 2016, 10:20 am

Bleu De Chanel is worth the $..

death365

Postby death365 » June 2nd, 2016, 11:45 am

also reaction - kenneth cole

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Bleu De Chanel is worth the $..

gfbl

Postby gfbl » September 14th, 2016, 9:42 am

hey guys, i have a few roja dove, xerjoff and sospiro along with ateliers for sale. if youre interested hit me a pm

baigan

Postby baigan » September 14th, 2016, 11:44 am

Imagebeen using this

And this lately Image

Love them

Postby redmanjp » September 14th, 2016, 1:53 pm

i perhaps never bought cologne but have a whole set because i always getting one for mih birthday or christmas

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » September 14th, 2016, 2:38 pm

bvlgari man is pretty decent but I'm out atm. Anyone knows if duty free has? The price locally :'(

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 14th, 2016, 11:42 pm

baigan wrote:Imagebeen using this

And this lately Image

Love them

Never tried the Summer Seas. Is it very different?

baigan

Postby baigan » September 15th, 2016, 12:17 am

baigan wrote:Imagebeen using this

And this lately Image

Love them

Never tried the Summer Seas. Is it very different?

Its got a nice citrus hint to it while sticking to the original coolwater scent. It's softer than the original coolwater though, doesn't have the 'in your face' scent, but rather a nice subtle scent.
It's really close in scent to their 'Exotic Summer' and 'Coral Reef' editions.

limegreen

Postby limegreen » September 16th, 2016, 1:18 pm

I have an extra Dior Homme gift set if anyone interested

HSA

Postby HSA » September 16th, 2016, 9:18 pm

Any scents you would recommend thats close to kenneth cole black and the gold curve??

baigan

The OFFICIAL Cologne/Perfume Collection thread.

Postby baigan » September 16th, 2016, 10:44 pm

HSA wrote:Any scents you would recommend thats close to kenneth cole black and the gold curve??

Black Bold by Kenneth Cole
It launched last month in august :)

212 Men by Carolina Herrera also smells similar but with a citrus hint, it's an old cologne tho, released around 1999

M7 Yves Saint Laurent by Tom Ford is similar as well but you gotta try it first, careful with that one tho, lots of knock offs, even online. Try to get it from their store or their site.

Id say just try the new Black Bold from Kenneth Cole straight from their site
3.4 oz - $76
1.7 oz - $58
1.0 oz - $46

Claiborne Sport by Liz Claiborne is similar to curve gold
Liz claiborne designed curve gold also lol so it's expected..