Re: PM - 400k in Alcohol left behind at PM residence

Postby tr1ad » January 14th, 2016, 12:22 pm

doh study dem S_2NR.. you do yuh thing

Postby pete » January 14th, 2016, 1:21 pm

Sanctifier wrote:
pugboy wrote:i liked how she laugh it off... vodka not really that expensive though so it must be a lot
she laugh it off... Yup she did, along with all the other issues. Another reason why she got such a cutazz in September! :lol:

vodka not really that expensive... Wasn't Grey Goose her poison of choice? Grey Goose = $302.00/bottle.
EDIT: If it's Magnum Grey Goose then that's $815/bottle... that's in $US :!:
Cheap for some maybe... especially when yuh getting it FREE! :roll:

getting it from Customs... Unlikely. Didn't the 5-year bill for PM's residence go up to $40+ MILLION TT?
D Diesel Report wrote:So now that it is a fact that the alcohol was purchased and placed there by the Manning administration...
So because ONE "intellectually challenged" 2nr posted that rubbish you believe it?... Okay. :rofl:
RASC wrote:Straws shortage imminent
No joke! At this rate, with no COP votes left, looks like Panday was right... 15 more years to go :lol:

Why so angry man?

So no paper trail for the goods(according to the prime minister). Plenty people suggested that it was seized goods that were sent there and used for functions to avoid costing the tax payers. What exactly is your point? You went and saw a $5000 bottle of grey goose there or just making stupidness up to increase the sensationalism?

Only politician I've seen drinking alcohol recently is Dr. Rowley drinking JWB straight from the bottle and ya know what? It doesn't bother me.

Postby rollingstock » January 14th, 2016, 2:18 pm

I thought about this logically, and despite my proclivity to deny it Rowley is lying. It's a big stinking lie.

NO Indian eh leaving ask that liquor behind! It's against our nature.

Postby Chimera » January 14th, 2016, 2:27 pm

for real tho

it real hard to believe she would just forget 400,000 in alcohol or leave it behind

unless thats a case of this that she forget under her desk
KSO0031.jpg
KSO0031.jpg (26.57 KiB) Viewed 2896 times

BRZ

Postby BRZ » January 14th, 2016, 2:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:lol @ unpatriotic. Anyone who is under 30, professional and not a lawless carnival/party/holiday junkie has already migrated or is in the process of leaving.

Not exactly.

If you have your own family, you will soon realise that raising kids HERE and keeping them safe from drugs and other elements is much easier attained by remaining right here.

S-2NR- when you leave- please don't come back- Not even to retire- we have enough of your type here.

Postby 1UZFE » January 14th, 2016, 3:01 pm

rollingstock wrote:I thought about this logically, and despite my proclivity to deny it Rowley is lying. It's a big stinking lie.

Some groups are easily fooled.

Postby Redman » January 14th, 2016, 4:27 pm

rollingstock wrote:I thought about this logically, and despite my proclivity to deny it Rowley is lying. It's a big stinking lie.

maybe it just couldnt fit..

maybe it was for the after election celebration.
ent she didnt work before Wednesday???

Postby zoom rader » January 14th, 2016, 8:25 pm

Reminds of the time the PNM Government buy out all the Johnny walker blue.

They went so far to go round all the bars buying up blue.

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » January 14th, 2016, 9:11 pm

pete wrote:Why so angry man? ...increase the sensationalism?

Angry?... Nope. No need any more since September. :lol:

IIRC the press noted KPB's alcohol of choice
As for the price... It's called "google". Check it yourself.

BTW both the PM's office and residence hire staff & security. They're not blind... & they talk & you getting upset by my post can't change that. :lol:
Last edited by Sanctifier on January 14th, 2016, 10:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » January 14th, 2016, 9:41 pm

BRZ wrote:
S_2NR wrote:lol @ unpatriotic. Anyone who is under 30, professional and not a lawless carnival/party/holiday junkie has already migrated or is in the process of leaving.

Not exactly.

If you have your own family, you will soon realise that raising kids HERE and keeping them safe from drugs and other elements is much easier attained by remaining right here.

S-2NR- when you leave- please don't come back- Not even to retire- we have enough of your type here.

I don't intend to unless things get better. Don't worry. Trinidad is home but there is alot better out there for young professionals. More than half of the people I went to school with are abroad working for a number of reasons, mainly crime.. . Continue living in your 'patriotic' bubble my friend.

Thanks tr1ad. Tr1ad know my struggle lol.

boxy

Postby boxy » January 15th, 2016, 8:52 am

S_2NR wrote:
BRZ wrote:

Not exactly.

I don't intend to unless things get better. Don't worry. Trinidad is home but there is alot better out there for young professionals. More than half of the people I went to school with are abroad working for a number of reasons, mainly crime.. . Continue living in your 'patriotic' bubble my friend.

Thanks tr1ad. Tr1ad know my struggle lol.

http://edition.cnn.com/2016/01/14/us/mi ... index.html
http://edition.cnn.com/2016/01/15/healt ... index.html
http://edition.cnn.com/2016/01/15/us/ch ... index.html
http://edition.cnn.com/2016/01/15/stude ... index.html
http://edition.cnn.com/2016/01/13/us/pe ... index.html
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gun_viole ... s_by_state

I does wonder if allyuh does seriously be understanding the utter defecation coming from allyuh mouth
I could post links whole day everywhere has problems I surprised u in defend the same trinis who would have been killed mugged carjacked in foreign countries or are sucked into gangs or influenced worse. The patriotic bubble u speak of is nothing compared to sounding like an apologist for an adopted country that has higher if not better chances of having something happening to you. Good ridance to you and all the fools who claim we go be eating grass for the next 5 years.

Postby Redman » January 15th, 2016, 9:40 am

Why Allyuh vex the man leaving...it have people outside that do I g the opposite....the man entitled to HIS POV.

TnT is something different to everybody....the man making his call....good for him.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » January 15th, 2016, 9:47 am

Redman wrote:Why Allyuh vex the man leaving...it have people outside that do I g the opposite....the man entitled to HIS POV.

TnT is something different to everybody....the man making his call....good for him.

Make yuh call fine. No one has a problem with that. It's the attitude and ungratefulness most can't handle.

Postby Redman » January 15th, 2016, 11:15 am

Well your POV is based on your history....as is his.

It eh wrong...its just different.

Postby j.o.e » January 15th, 2016, 4:14 pm

S_2NR wrote:Who the firetruck cares? This is a diversion from tax in we mc

Funny thing is this was a minor part in a very long presentation .... Can't control what the media latches on to for the sake of headlines

Postby Chimera » January 15th, 2016, 4:27 pm

Lol in 2020 he will still be leaving.

Postby 16 cycles » January 15th, 2016, 6:03 pm

...the duty of the crowd is to be loud /beres

Good luck s_2nr...

heads

Postby heads » January 15th, 2016, 10:00 pm

y mr. pm after 3 events yr wait to say, y not b 4 so d public mite hv known how much alco it really had and he say it hv no paper trail 4 it ? how much was really there mr pm?

sinnaz25

Postby sinnaz25 » January 15th, 2016, 10:06 pm

Yea study to alcohol doh study to watch PNM going an milk we dry with tax d rich man will not feel is d normal class an lower class go feel it

Postby j.o.e » January 15th, 2016, 10:27 pm

Lol allyuh funny yes. PNM taxing because dey wicked ....... All around the world measures being taken. Continue in your ignorance

Postby shogun » January 15th, 2016, 11:19 pm

j.o.e Shhhhh!!!!

These comments are straight up, barely literate, gold plated platinum.

Postby RASC » January 15th, 2016, 11:48 pm

I dunno which more epic...between the Manning or Rowley era.
This might be less as there's less PR... But its creeping up for sure!

Postby desifemlove » January 16th, 2016, 4:42 pm

the fact it still there and didn't get consumed by she is news...

Postby S_2NR » January 18th, 2016, 6:05 pm

AYSN wrote:Lol in 2020 he will still be leaving.

yuh wife go know when i gone, doh worry