Sheriff! wrote:I need some help. I can no longer upload photos to iOS album on Facebook. Any ideas?
AYSN wrote:Ios mus be find yuh photos ugly
Sheriff! wrote:I need some help. I can no longer upload photos to iOS album on Facebook. Any ideas?
need more info*KRONIK* wrote:Fellas
My sister bought a macbook air
And the printer (hp1015) refuses to print
Any advice?
On a side note: this is the 1st apple pc i have ever used
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:need more info*KRONIK* wrote:Fellas
My sister bought a macbook air
And the printer (hp1015) refuses to print
Any advice?
On a side note: this is the 1st apple pc i have ever used
Go to settings > printers & scanners. Is the printer showing there?
Are you able to open option and supplies and print a test page from there?
I've never had to download drivers for anything - usually the devices install automatically.
jehusaunders wrote:Yes the data will work. I've been using a Verizon phone for nearly two years. When our local providers move to LTE that will Be a different story.
Redman wrote:Guys,
I am using a Linksys WRT600N router..and I have the 50mbps with flow.
Im getting 50 hard wired to the modem but max out at 20 wireless...
What are the options to increase the wireless bandwidth with this router??
Thx!!
Redman wrote:Guys,
I am using a Linksys WRT600N router..and I have the 50mbps with flow.
Im getting 50 hard wired to the modem but max out at 20 wireless...
What are the options to increase the wireless bandwidth with this router??
Thx!!
iM@st@1 wrote:Guys anyone has a fido nano sim card I can borrow or purchase? Need to get one to bypass activation of a 6S, thanks.