Speaking in the House of Representatives on Monday night, at Tower D, International Waterfront Centre, Port of Spain, Prime Minister Dr Keith Rowley revealed that alcohol valued at $400,000 worth is at La Fantasie, the location of the PM’s residence.
Rowley said: “When we talk about priorities, waste and just general bad behaviour, the last Government take the cake.
what?RBphoto wrote:Fcuk Rowley... I mean.. really... Fcuk way wid he. Lights prevent theft and vandalism. He said there is alcohol stock that serves the functions well, but he complaining. Would he rather we buy it now as the country is in a recession? Nemakaram!!
RBphoto wrote:Fcuk Rowley... I mean.. really... Fcuk way wid he. Lights prevent theft and vandalism. He said there is alcohol stock that serves the functions well, but he complaining. Would he rather we buy it now as the country is in a recession? Nemakaram!!
iM@st@1 wrote:RBphoto wrote:Fcuk Rowley... I mean.. really... Fcuk way wid he. Lights prevent theft and vandalism. He said there is alcohol stock that serves the functions well, but he complaining. Would he rather we buy it now as the country is in a recession? Nemakaram!!
Think the issue is the excess amount of alcohol that was purchased, the use for whatever functions and still have $400K worth leftover. Last gubment like they self at our expense thas for sure.
S_2NR wrote:she like alcohol, whats the issue?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:what?RBphoto wrote:Fcuk Rowley... I mean.. really... Fcuk way wid he. Lights prevent theft and vandalism. He said there is alcohol stock that serves the functions well, but he complaining. Would he rather we buy it now as the country is in a recession? Nemakaram!!
MaxPower wrote:Ummm 400k is nothing to be left over from functions, especially from political events.
No matter which govt is in power, u really feel they gonna have only rum shop stock for their "meetings"?
Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:she like alcohol, whats the issue?
then take yuh tax raise and hush na
S_2NR wrote:Advent wrote:S_2NR wrote:she like alcohol, whats the issue?
then take yuh tax raise and hush na
Why? Because the ex prime minister drinks alcohol?
konartis wrote:Our office has about 50k in alcohol that was given by customs for events during the year...simple application and u get it....
Gladiator wrote:Diversion Tactic by the PM.... simple minds absorbing the excrement just as expected !