selling phones and electronics

Postby desifemlove » December 12th, 2015, 1:48 pm

I have a registered business but how do i apply for a VAT licence?

Re: selling phones and electronics

Postby nervewrecker » December 12th, 2015, 2:48 pm

post a pic of yourself

jahs0ldi3r

Postby jahs0ldi3r » December 12th, 2015, 4:44 pm

Sent from my HP SlateBook 10 x2 PC using Tapatalk

wagonon20's

Postby wagonon20's » December 12th, 2015, 4:58 pm

Wel Damn!!:shock:

Postby pete » December 12th, 2015, 7:33 pm

Call the VAT office on Monday and ask

Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk

daron

Postby daron » December 12th, 2015, 8:40 pm

desifemlove wrote:I have a registered business but how do i apply for a VAT licence?

What's a vat license
Do you mean the certificate?

khandman

Postby khandman » December 12th, 2015, 9:09 pm

desifemlove wrote:I have a registered business but how do i apply for a VAT licence?

All licenses are issued from the license office. Don't u know that?

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » December 12th, 2015, 9:37 pm

^sure is rite.. got my gun license there

make meh care

Postby make meh care » December 14th, 2015, 4:10 pm

you have to cross the VAT limit which is around $360000 for a year and then you can apply for it. if you need a vat clarence or any VAT document you can get a vat letter to conduct business. You need to go to the local Inland Revenue office in your district and apply for it there.

10-01

Postby 10-01 » December 14th, 2015, 5:04 pm

if u can show income of $30 k per month for the last 5 mths you can also apply ..for new companies ... you do not have to wait for a gross 360 k / year the process is a bit harder now ..

Postby 1UZFE » December 14th, 2015, 5:16 pm

Looks at title of the ched..
Looks at 1st sentence....
Looks at OP...
Shakes head....
Then streams Chelsea vs Leicester City..

Postby Dave » December 15th, 2015, 10:03 pm

As per budget the amount you have to demonstrate u can earn in a calendar year is now $500k and not the $360k as it previously was.

Postby desifemlove » December 16th, 2015, 12:51 pm

1UZFE wrote:

Looks at title of the ched..
Looks at 1st sentence....
Looks at OP...
Shakes head....
Then streams Chelsea vs Leicester City..

yes...cos ah man most likely nearly 40 reckons his opinion on what's of value...well matters. lolol....i guess this is why Kams won back she election, eh?