Clash of Clans

NicholasM.

Re: Clash of Clans

Postby NicholasM. » November 25th, 2015, 10:41 pm

ikr. dont really understand why all these major changes.

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2015, 11:21 pm

nah.. change is good

Zim

Postby Zim » November 26th, 2015, 2:57 pm

^agreed.

Nobody wanna join lil ole me? :(

daas

Postby daas » November 26th, 2015, 3:13 pm

When the update rolling out.

Some of the changes are crap, classifying the clan castle as storage so goblins will go for it.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » November 30th, 2015, 2:25 pm

^ The update should be out by next week

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 5th, 2015, 9:44 am

Finally the new hero :D

casper

Postby casper » December 5th, 2015, 10:14 am

Real lovin dat new hero....but only th11 can get it ent? ...I gonna be on th10 a few mths again cuz of walls and that max Lightning

Lance

Postby Lance » December 5th, 2015, 10:32 am

Supercell is slowly eradicating farming.

The other update of making the th a storage is evidence.

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 5th, 2015, 10:34 am

casper wrote:Real lovin dat new hero....but only th11 can get it ent? ...I gonna be on th10 a few mths again cuz of walls and that max Lightning

Yea it looks badass. They didnt say but I believe it would be th11 only, because of the new defense.
What level you on?

battosai

Postby battosai » December 5th, 2015, 11:37 am

am level 107 dont like the new update where the shield dont come on after the th is destroy,farming will be much more difficult now

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 5th, 2015, 3:19 pm

Thats how they shlould have done it in the first place.

casper

Postby casper » December 5th, 2015, 8:56 pm

NicholasM. wrote:
casper wrote:Real lovin dat new hero....but only th11 can get it ent? ...I gonna be on th10 a few mths again cuz of walls and that max Lightning

Yea it looks badass. They didnt say but I believe it would be th11 only, because of the new defense.
What level you on?

Lvl 164, TH 10

JF.K

Postby JF.K » December 5th, 2015, 8:57 pm

casper wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:

What level you on?

Lvl 164, TH 10

Like u pyonging dat since it come out lol

casper

Postby casper » December 5th, 2015, 9:37 pm

JF.K wrote:
casper wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:

What level you on?

Lvl 164, TH 10

Lol kinda...check meh village out...YoUnG MoNeY from MADE in TRiNi

JF.K

Postby JF.K » December 5th, 2015, 9:47 pm

casper wrote:
JF.K wrote:
casper wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:

What level you on?

Lvl 164, TH 10

WTH... nah boy, everything maxed :shock:

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 5th, 2015, 9:52 pm

casper wrote:
JF.K wrote:
casper wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:

What level you on?

Lvl 164, TH 10

Your YoUnG MoNeY... Niceee. 8-) Visited your base ah few times when you were at the top.

casper

Postby casper » December 5th, 2015, 10:35 pm

What clan u from Nicholas? And thanks for viewing it when I was pushin...men break my cups record locally tho but I doubt I have patience and time to do that again na...I like my life too much...my gyal will kill me next time I do dat $h!t

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 5th, 2015, 11:06 pm

Im from Battle Training. Local Lvl 8 Clan. xxTriniSPARTAxx
I could imagine tho. What was it like up there? :?

eitech

Postby eitech » December 6th, 2015, 9:12 am

Is best they did turn the healer into ah hero. Gay warden my pekka

battosai

Postby battosai » December 6th, 2015, 9:22 am

i from Trini crew,level 6 clan 'ferri'

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 6th, 2015, 11:02 am

I Def gonna rush to th11 to get that hero

Sent from my D6653 using Tapatalk

casper

Postby casper » December 6th, 2015, 12:17 pm

NicholasM. wrote:Im from Battle Training. Local Lvl 8 Clan. xxTriniSPARTAxx

Battle training is one of the few local clans on lvl 8 :shock:

Can i take a pass through?

casper

Postby casper » December 6th, 2015, 12:19 pm

Btw @ Nicholas...over 4000 cups isn't fun...takes multiple 6hr sessions per day jus to maintain and add cups to what u have...plus u get alot of 1 cup offerings and if u lose its -39 iymc...which will take a few days to regain cuz up Dey even if ur base completely maxed u Ent winning $h!t on defense

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 6th, 2015, 5:06 pm

casper wrote:
NicholasM. wrote:Im from Battle Training. Local Lvl 8 Clan. xxTriniSPARTAxx

Battle training is one of the few local clans on lvl 8 :shock:

Can i take a pass through?

casper wrote:Btw @ Nicholas...over 4000 cups isn't fun...takes multiple 6hr sessions per day jus to maintain and add cups to what u have...plus u get alot of 1 cup offerings and if u lose its -39 iymc...which will take a few days to regain cuz up Dey even if ur base completely maxed u Ent winning $h!t on defense

We reached level 8 on Tuesday. And sure once it have room drop by give me a shout. :)
Huh. I pushed to champs week before. Ended on 3339 after I lost one off dem same +1 -39 attacks, dropped straight back down to gold after that.
Dont think I would wanna go back there inna hurry.

But they fixing the trophy offers in the new update so it shouldnt be that hard again. I hope :|

casper

Postby casper » December 11th, 2015, 2:20 am

This update have real bogusness wii :-/

Lance

Postby Lance » December 11th, 2015, 6:39 am

This update is epic mess.

Designed to promote pushing and gemming.

battosai

Postby battosai » December 11th, 2015, 9:01 am

:shock: i saw the top player has the new hero maxed as well as the the other defense already

NicholasM.

Postby NicholasM. » December 11th, 2015, 10:04 am

battosai wrote::shock: i saw the top player has the new hero maxed as well as the the other defense already

The power of gemming.

Breeds

Postby Breeds » December 11th, 2015, 11:54 am

Correct me if I wrong eh fellas......but anybody else notice wit 4 level 11 gold storages the total is 8 500 000 now wit d option to upgrade each gold storage goes from 1 750 000 + 250 000 (each)
Not adding up. If so...was d point of upgrading???

Altec55

Postby Altec55 » December 11th, 2015, 1:08 pm

you didnt add in the TH storage amount, max is 10 mill