TRENDSETA wrote:INHUMAN wrote:What abt fabricating a power rack and buy a bar and weights little by little? Im sure that home gym would run out of resistance as u grow stronger!
what he said ....
the weight stack on those are minimal at best
if you're serious very quickly the weight won't be enough
konartis wrote:Trying to lean up and feeling constipated, never use fiber before...anyone has any recommendations for the bowel? Other than eating for the fibre etc, not in a position to get the right stuff....I see BBI has the green stuff in powder form, was looking to try that...
INHUMAN wrote:Eat bananas n prunes? Or try the on fiber!
INHUMAN wrote:Yea optimum nutrition fiber. Spose to b more reasonable than most brands...i got a tub for $5 bucks by a pal when i purchased protein. Talk bout value fuh $ n dat feeling when u score a deal.
INHUMAN wrote:Fellas...what ya'll think about feeder workouts? I know this topic is geared for enhanced persons as their recovery time and nutrition intake is amplified to suit their p.e.ds, but for a nattybro looking to shock the body n push past a lil sticking point?
pete wrote:Thankfully not much increase in people at xtreme in Arima today.
Sent from my MotoG3 using Tapatalk
INHUMAN wrote:Thank god for free weights...nuh a machine man anyways...imma leave the cripple machines for the resolutioners.
Trac, wha u sayin bai..id die if me eh lift fuh a week. Does lifting females up count as well?
dougla_boy wrote:pete wrote:Thankfully not much increase in people at xtreme in Arima today.
I real glad to hear that, because I wanna start back there and cyah take the carnival gym crowd. .,,,seems everybody gone to the 24 hr gym
AllTrac wrote:dougla_boy wrote:pete wrote:Thankfully not much increase in people at xtreme in Arima today.
I real glad to hear that, because I wanna start back there and cyah take the carnival gym crowd. .,,,seems everybody gone to the 24 hr gym
excuses excuses excuses.
Thats all i hear from you.
Spitfir3 wrote:ive used gold standard for a bit but its a little too harsh on my stomach
ive used combat powder as well which feels lighter and easier on my digestive but it wasn't really doing anything for me
will try iron whey next since im looking to gain some lbs
nick639 wrote:Just tasted syntha 6 sample and combat both were chocolate... The syntha was better by far..
Still on the hunt...
Inhuman where you go to get your supps??