BRZ wrote:I don't why countries are considering efforts to attack to merely set them back, exterminate them , rid the world of these stinking terrorists.
MaxPower wrote:Redman wrote:And I say with absolute certainty...the approval process for a FUL is SHEIT.
The process to be precepted and issued with a FUEC....even more SHEIT
Why is it sheit? Cuz u apply and yuh tail get blank? The process is good exactly how it is and it is designed that way for a reason.
U only blabbin responsible responsible responsible. Everybody want to be responsible and everybody wants a firearm.
People in this country cannot even be responsible when it comes to alcohol...drink responsibly my ass.
Is the speed limit controlled on the highway? Everyone doin 80? But u expect the govt to issue firearms to the supposedly "responsible" people?
When u get ur driving license are u high and reckless? No. And ur license is issued based on you being a responsible driver? Ent yuh answer the questions and pass the test? Ok and what happens after you get the license?
Man u may have a good heart and may be genuinely responsible, but the govt dont see you that way and they dont trust that u will be responsible enough. Why? Ask your fellow countrymen. If u dont want to ask, read the papers everyday and you will understand where i coming from.
Get a pellet gun.
Why is it sheit? Cuz u apply and yuh tail get blank? The process is good exactly how it is and it is designed that way for a reason.
People in this country cannot even be responsible when it comes to alcohol...drink responsibly my ass.
MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan
Les Bain wrote:MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan
Glad someone else said it. I thought it was my interest in conspiracy theories showing.
Les Bain wrote:MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan
Glad someone else said it. I thought it was my interest in conspiracy theories showing.
MG Man wrote:Les Bain wrote:MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan
not even a conspiracy theory...it's clear as day what IS is trying to accomplish....most people in this world are peaceful and tolerant, until someone finds a way to fan the flames of prejudice and fear...
on another note, everyone is blaming 'murica for funding terrorists for the last three decades...be that as it may, nobody forces you to accept weapons and kill other people....you do that all on your own...
LeRobot wrote:MG Man wrote:Les Bain wrote:MG Man wrote:a very carefully crafted ploy to create fear and mistrust...they are basically fuelling paranoia to drive a wedge between muslims and the rest of the paranoid world...I mean, look at 'murica's stupid reactions to this whole scenario.....'make them wear arm bands', 'close the gates'.....this is exactly what these lunatics want.....France was provoked into retaliation and now all the social media nincompoops are demonizing France.... all according to plan
not even a conspiracy theory...it's clear as day what IS is trying to accomplish....most people in this world are peaceful and tolerant, until someone finds a way to fan the flames of prejudice and fear...
on another note, everyone is blaming 'murica for funding terrorists for the last three decades...be that as it may, nobody forces you to accept weapons and kill other people....you do that all on your own...
Glad you see it this way. Islam needs to evolve past fundamentalism if they wish to coexist. Otherwise, you will be classified as an ISIS sympatheizer.
playerskrew wrote:The big question it where is the funding coming from?
Europe's first woman suicide bomber was a party animal with a string of boyfriends who had shown no interest in religion, it emerged today.
Hasna Ait Boulahcen, 26, blew herself to pieces during the siege of Saint Denis after anti-terror police closed in on the safehouse where she was hiding with her cousin, the mastermind of the Paris attacks.
Just a day after her death, family and acquaintances gave extraordinary accounts of a young woman with a 'bad reputation' who was known for her love of alcohol and cigarettes rather than devotion to Islam.
Her brother Youssouf Ait Boulahcen said that she had had no interest in religion, never read the Koran and had only started wearing a Muslim veil a month ago.
A photograph has also emerged of Ait Boulahcen posing for a selfie in the bath. Her face is covered in heavy make-up and she wears nothing but jewellery.
Ait Boulahcen blew herself up yesterday after anti-terror police tracked her cousin Abdelhamid Abaaoud to a rundown apartment in Saint Denis.
Witnesses described her screaming 'help me, help me' and 'I'm not his girlfriend' seconds before detonating the device.
Her head and spine were found in the street after being blasted through the window. French prosecutors confirmed today that Abaaoud, who was from Belgian, also died in the resultant gun battle.
Abaaoud was a committed jihadist who had been in Syria and was well-known to the European authorities.
However, his cousin appears to have only become radicalised in the last month after abandoning her former lifestyle to join ISIS.
In a statement, her brother Youssouf, said that he had never even see her open the Koran.
'She was living in her own world. She was not interested in studying her religion', he said. 'She was permanently on her phone, looking at Facebook or WhatsApp.
'I told her to stop all of this but she would not listen, she ignored my numerous attempts to give her advice telling me I was not her dad, or her husband, and so I should leave her alone.'
Youssouf described his relationship with his sister as complicated. 'She spent her time criticising everything,' he said. 'She refused to accept any advice, she didn't want to sort herself out.
'On the rare occasions that I spoke to her it was to tell her to behave better, to have a better attitude, to be more easy-going about her strict dress code.
'On Sunday at 7pm she called me because I had called her - and she sounded like she had given up on life.
Youssouf rushed over in his car to check on her but waited 15 minutes and got no answer.
She had been the victim of violence since she was very young - mistreated and rejected - she never received the love she needed. From the age of five she was taken into care, so she grew up with a foster family
Youssouf, brother of female suicide bomber Hasna Ait Boulahcen
'She called me and I put the phone down on her after telling her not to call me any more after the inconvenience she had caused me, getting me to come over for nothing.
'Finally on Wednesday morning I turned on the TV and I learned that she had killed herself, sacrificing the life that the Lord had given.
'She had been the victim of violence since she was very young - mistreated and rejected - she never received the love she needed.
'From the age of five she was taken into care, so she grew up with a foster family.
'She was happy and she flourished at that point in her adolescence. Then as she grew up she went off the rails. She became reckless, running away and choosing bad company.
'I was never very close to her because we lived apart but during the opportunities I had to talk to her she was full of enthusiasm, although her instability always dragged her down, she was not grounded in her. She went from one life project to another, without question.'
Local resident Amin Abou, 26, described her as 'a party animal who loved clubbing'.
'I would see her in this club in Germany which is only ten minutes away but where we go out because its much cheaper for alcohol.
‘She came here two or three years ago for two months. She didn’t work or go to university. I don’t think she even finished school. She loved partying and going to clubs. She drank alcohol and smoked and went around with lots of different guys. She had a bad reputation. She had lots of boyfriends, but nothing serious.
She drank alcohol and smoked and went around with lots of different guys. She had a bad reputation. She had lots of boyfriends, but nothing serious
Local resident Amin Abou, 26, on Hasna Ait Boulahcen
'She had no real friends, just people to hang out with. I think she had a lot of personal issues, with her family. She didn’t live with her mum she grew up in children’s homes. She has a brother who is mentally disabled and used to live in a home in Marseilles.
'She grew up in San Dennis a very bad area. And when you don’t have family-it’s easier to get into bad things.'
Another friend Mattius Jacques, 24, said: ‘She was normal she wore Western clothes, she never wore hijab. She didn’t go to mosque or pray. She never spoke about news or Palestine or anything.
'She wasn’t religious at all. She was like you and me, she went out, she lived a free life, always out partying.
'Her dad didn’t mind, he's cool. He plays guitar. Her father worked in car factory but is now retired. He goes to mosque often but he’s not strict. He goes on holiday to Morocco often because he lives alone.'
Friends also described her as a fun-loving party girl who liked to drink alcohol and was nicknamed 'the cowgirl' due to her love of wearing big cowboy hats.
Neighbours at the building where Ait Boulahcen's family live, in a run-down suburb of Paris, said that she had been there three weeks ago.
They said she had a bubbly personality, adding that she was 'outgoing, a bit clueless'. They were shocked to see her face appear on the news.
One neighbour, Hassane, described her as a 'Tom boy' and said she always dressed in jeans, trainers and a black cap until around eight months ago when she started wearing a niqab.
boxy wrote:i on trini tuner? is mg man making sense on these forums and not uping post count
djaggs wrote:The US government financed terrorists to overthrow the government of Syria in 2011 so that this could happen:
http://www.raymondibrahim.com/from-the- ... -in-libya/
Now Libya literally is no more, the people are suffering, their economy and all the country's infrastructure is in shambles......and we should support the US and its allies why ????
It was the secular govts in the middle east who held the crazies in check, when you remove them...who going to fill the void ?
http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/fo ... n-in-libya
Daran wrote:djaggs wrote:The US government financed terrorists to overthrow the government of Syria in 2011 so that this could happen:
http://www.raymondibrahim.com/from-the- ... -in-libya/
Now Libya literally is no more, the people are suffering, their economy and all the country's infrastructure is in shambles......and we should support the US and its allies why ????
It was the secular govts in the middle east who held the crazies in check, when you remove them...who going to fill the void ?
http://www.thenewamerican.com/usnews/fo ... n-in-libya
This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.
Islam is certainly one of the most problematic religions in existence and needs to be eliminated or evolved somehow.
djaggs wrote:T
Daran wrote:This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.
EmilioA wrote:djaggs wrote:T
It was the secular govts in the middle east who held the crazies in check, when you remove them...who going to fill the void ?Daran wrote:This is partially true. The west was deluded and quite ignorant of radical Islam's power and influence. Saddam and those guys appeared as monstrous dictators, but they had to be in order to govern with some semblance of stability.
You guys seem to believe that Gaddafi, Assad, Saddam et al were permanent and stable . What they were, was a pressure cooker, letting steam build up to dangerous levels inside the pot.
The simple truth is the combination of falling oil prices, rising food prices and rising population meant that these corrupt and fossilized dictatorships could not respond to the needs of thier population.
Since there are no elections for the population to let off steam what do they end up with ? Revolution and Civil War..
Imagine what would happen here if there were no elections to remove Kamla/Manning every five years .
djaggs wrote:This is actually quite a lot of BS, the destabilization of the middle east was planned in Washington a long time ago, it didnt just happen, it was planned and executed.
djaggs wrote:In Libya under Gaddafi, Libya was the wealthiest African state. Education was free and healhtcare was available for everyone.