ISIS Threatens to Invade Russia and enslave Women & Children

STORM1234

Re: ISIS Threatens to Invade Russia and enslave Women & Chil

Postby STORM1234 » November 16th, 2015, 9:15 am

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

daas

Postby daas » November 16th, 2015, 9:24 am

twicedead2 wrote:
daas wrote:
SMc wrote:@ED et al

Can you for just one day, stop creating sh1t threads that only aim to sensationaise something you have no influence over and in reality is unsubstantiated?

Also linking your business to your 2NR account is also a bad move, if you were on tender to create my the website for my business I would not even think twice about discarding you as an option due to the toots, yes toots you deposit here everyday...

Reality is when Nemesis12 telling you things not right, things really wrong

Who's nemesis though :x

come nah man nems12? you feel yuh brite awah! you is nemesis12 bruh! that was your former name before you change it to daas, steups! you and "lost to all" fall out big big in ah ched ah few months ago about childrearing.

:o You like make out scn eh lost to all....didn't realise you do a caitlyn jenner

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » November 16th, 2015, 9:42 am

delete
Last edited by STORM1234 on September 19th, 2018, 2:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » November 16th, 2015, 9:46 am

So jus create a isis thread na man choops.

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » November 17th, 2015, 9:33 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:...Its only a matter of time till Russia or USA send in an Army and wipe out these people.
Both Russia & US tried that before in Afghanistan... Both failed miserably!

Full scale attacks may be necessary now but still might not solve the problem permanently. The attack in Paris showed that coordinated "sleeper cell" and "lone wolf" attacks are the preferred choice for most terrorist groups; since it gives them the most media coverage & generates the most fear and hysteria internationally.

Also with so many rogue governments financing terrorist groups "under the table", I don't see "terrorist attacks" going away anytime soon.

My Image

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 17th, 2015, 1:38 pm

I dare isis to invade russia...

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » November 17th, 2015, 4:13 pm

^ ^ ^ They won't/can't "invade"... but they can launch a large # of terror attacks nationwide.
According to foreign TV reports, they threatened to do just that in the US too.

Postby Redman » November 17th, 2015, 4:23 pm

Should either/any real country decide to focus on eradicating ISIS...they will....the same way any war is won.
Disrupt Supply chain
Finance
Replace the boots on the ground with bodies on the ground.

The above can be done without putting too much additional effort.

Market accordingly disrupt the volunteer chain.
Put up sign ...Martyrs Wanted...smile for the JDAMS.

ISIS cant punch above their weight for long.
The US and Euro creating money ...and make the rules.

Postby shogun » November 17th, 2015, 4:57 pm

Lol @ all the talk of "eradicating" ISIS.

While people are busy giving ISIS "Big Bad Wolf status" the single most important reason for their notoriety, is fundamentalism. If a solution to the seeming rampant radicalization of mostly young Muslim men, all over the world isn't found, they won't ever be eradicated.... only lessened and/or transformed into another entity, waiting to bite us in the arses later.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 18th, 2015, 5:12 am

Redman wrote:Should either/any real country decide to focus on eradicating ISIS...they will....the same way any war is won.
Disrupt Supply chain
Finance
Replace the boots on the ground with bodies on the ground.

The above can be done without putting too much additional effort.

Market accordingly disrupt the volunteer chain.
Put up sign ...Martyrs Wanted...smile for the JDAMS.

ISIS cant punch above their weight for long.
The US and Euro creating money ...and make the rules.

creating money and money is not making the rules....it is worthless when it is not backed by the resources. It is worthless when they can't get the oil to even run an army....the days of the petrodollar u.s hegemony look like it finishing if it continue.

The syrian army even hadda catch themself and buy oil from ISIS themselves. They calling all the shots...and their plan is to bankrupt the West by getting them into a needless war.

Postby Redman » November 18th, 2015, 6:28 am

Agreed eradicate is a way too strong word.

At the same time...ISIS has not been the target of a protracted and focused military campaign..unfettered by Unrelated geopolitical restraint s
They remain untested against any formal military action.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 18th, 2015, 1:48 pm

Redman wrote:Agreed eradicate is a way too strong word.

At the same time...ISIS has not been the target of a protracted and focused military campaign..unfettered by Unrelated geopolitical restraint s
They remain untested against any formal military action.

A protracted and focused military campaign you say.

If that happens and ground troops are on ISIS land....then a repeat of the previous wars in Iraq and Afghanistan (including with the Soviet Union) will happen. They will let them create havoc but once they pull out, which they eventually will, they will just take back the land, and more importantly the oilfields.

You said they untested against former military action. Remember most of the people on top are former Ba'athist commanders and generals (under Saddam) so they had some form of training, and they got rid of Gaddafi as well as being pretty successful against the Syrian Arab Army and the Iraqi army/Shi ites. So they do have some amount of training and experience against formal military action.

There are also images and videos of Russian Spetsnaz troops being in Syria fighting them there since last year though so they have experience with formal military action.

The thing with ISIS and these people is an ideological thing. They are brainwashing and training their children already for an almost neverending never say die war...they have videos with little 6-8 years old holding guns and practising. It is an extremely hard thing to beat. There is a reason psychological operation/warfare was created.

Daran

Postby Daran » November 18th, 2015, 2:26 pm

It's a hard thing to beat because every side in Syria/Iraq was backed by a different power (Russia, Iran, US etc).

The western think tanks are realizing the f*cked up mess this is, and now combined with the cult-like religion of Islam, it's a recipe for disaster.

What needs to be done:
1. Stop alienating Muslims who live peacefully in the West.
2. Support the secular moderate Muslims (they are the majority)
3. Remove Assad and ISIS and restore the Free Syrian Army with western intervention (boots on ground required)
4. Create a separate state for Kurdistan
5. Help all Syrian refugees, but monitar them strongly as ISIS will have infiltrated them to a small extent.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 18th, 2015, 3:43 pm

You have some really pie in the sky actions there.
1. In the West Muslims will still be a minority and different and people will always fear that they do not understand or am part off
2. Can be done
3. The major powers can't agree here - Russia and Iran want Assad there and the West doesn't
4. Good luck getting Iraq, Syria to give up land to Kurdistan especially when in Iraq's case it will involve lucrative and huge oil fields. Also any Kurd nation should include areas in Turkey and Iran.
5. Syria has 17m (approx) ppl. Even if 50% become refugees you are talking about 8.5m persons to deal with. Not an easy task

Daran

Postby Daran » November 18th, 2015, 4:19 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:You have some really pie in the sky actions there.
1. In the West Muslims will still be a minority and different and people will always fear that they do not understand or am part off - Agree, but promotion of tolerance can help.
2. Can be done
3. The major powers can't agree here - Russia and Iran want Assad there and the West doesn't.
Let's hope some agreement was reached here.
4. Good luck getting Iraq, Syria to give up land to Kurdistan especially when in Iraq's case it will involve lucrative and huge oil fields. Also any Kurd nation should include areas in Turkey and Iran.
Agree, but without some protection or geographic state, the Kurds will continue to be victimized. But this is debatable, just something I feel strongly about since I've heard many Kurdish sob stories and they're a very peaceful group of people who do deserve western help.
5. Syria has 17m (approx) ppl. Even if 50% become refugees you are talking about 8.5m persons to deal with. Not an easy task. - Well refugee accommodation should be temporary. While logistically challanging, it's far cheaper than a drawn out war and builds goodwill toward a future Syria.

It is pie in the sky, i didn't say it was perfect or even doable. I just said this is what needs to be done.

Postby Redman » November 18th, 2015, 4:21 pm

In all of history those with more men,more money,more technology have won the conflict.....IF THE POLITICAL WILL EXIST.

The Paris hit and the Russian plane give the politicians in France and Russia only one option.
They have to go hard....so the political will exist.

Even RT and CNN are talking Russia/US coordinating attacks.

Give any super power the moral authority to wage war...in a shitty economic climate .....war is what you will get.

If France/Russia decide to really put boots on the ground ....ISIS is fcuked.

And this ideology may not be enough to keep finding fresh cannon fodder....

A conventional military response from Russia/France will mean that there is an attrition rate.

How far does ideology go if life expectancy is days?
How do you recruit?..
If the oil fields are hit/need maintenance...WHO supplies?

All of that makes ISIS ability to wage war...unstable?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 19th, 2015, 5:23 am

Redman wrote:

In all of history those with more men,more money,more technology have won the conflict.....IF THE POLITICAL WILL EXIST.

lol, no.

Let's take even ISIS earliest predecessors. The Byzantine empire and the Persian empire existed, both with more men, money and technology than the first muslims when Islam first started. Islam ravaged and conquered the territories of both those empires in the Middle East and expanded causing arguably their downfalls. I'm betting this is what ISIS is planning to do.

The Paris hit and the Russian plane give the politicians in France and Russia only one option.
They have to go hard....so the political will exist.

Even RT and CNN are talking Russia/US coordinating attacks.

Give any super power the moral authority to wage war...in a shitty economic climate .....war is what you will get.

If France/Russia decide to really put boots on the ground ....ISIS is fcuked. How far does ideology go if life expectancy is days?
How do you recruit?..

It isn't going to be cut and dry like that. ISIS have been anticipating boots on the ground since last year and there's a reason for apprehension on the part of Obama, Cameron et al. It would be a vicious cycle that is a continuation of the war since 2003 and it will get gruesome. The West knows there will be beheading in mass being uploaded HD for everyone to see. ISIS is prepared to take their licks but their children and their children's children will continue the war to reclaim 'their land'. It is much of an idealogical battle and one that is hard to beat with these Salafists/Wahhabists.

You talk about life expectancy. What do you think is the population and fertility rates of countries like Syria, Iraq, Jordan, Palestine and the states that are breeding grounds for these Salafists? Their fertility rates in countries like Chad, Nigeria, Jordan, Yemen, Iraq are some of the highest in the world. Their fertility rate in Nigeria and Mali etc is 6-7 births/women. Compare that to Western countries. France and Germany etc. are much less than 2. There are also 1.6 billion muslims currently.

What about the Jihadists that took over half of Nigeria under Boko Haram? Nigeria said they destroyed ALL of ISIS training and recruitment camps in September. Yesterday, an 11 year old female suicide bomber killed 32 people. An 11 year old! Think about that for a minute...look at the brainwashing.

They have a powerful weapon in their people and population and fertility rate and their major strength is their mentality and propaganda. It reminds me of the power of the eschatological cults like the Zaddkim cults in ancient Palestine that was at war with the Romans. The romans had to infiltrate the groups and twist their philosophy to eradicate them.

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2015, 8:07 am

lol, no.

Let's take even ISIS earliest predecessors. The Byzantine empire and the Persian empire existed, both with more men, money and technology than the first muslims when Islam first started. Islam ravaged and conquered the territories of both those empires in the Middle East and expanded causing arguably their downfalls. I'm betting this is what ISIS is planning to do.

Really?

What you are discussing is like Hitler before the Allies arrived at the political will to co ordinate their warfare against the Axis.

The Byzantine era didnt help Saddam against a unified NATO in Iraq 1.

Even AQ has lost its effectiveness....and what were they fighting for again???

The reality is that if the 'world' decides to wage war....then its just a matter of time until ISIS loses its ability to wage war.
Remain as yet another Terrorist group..sure.

Attrition,Finance and political will.....ISIS cant win any of them....not against a politically unified world.

If Russia/USA/NATO and China want you downsized...its happening.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 19th, 2015, 5:38 pm

bump...

Postby De Dragon » December 19th, 2015, 11:09 pm

Redman wrote:
lol, no.

Really?

What you are discussing is like Hitler before the Allies arrived at the political will to co ordinate their warfare against the Axis.

The reality is that if the 'world' decides to wage war....then its just a matter of time until ISIS loses its ability to wage war.

Attrition,Finance and political will.....ISIS cant win any of them....not against a politically unified world.

The very founding of a caliphate means that ISIS is doomed to fail. Said caliphate allows no interaction with other countries, or joining any organization like the UN. The caliph himself is bound by some pretty strict rules that if he runs afoul of them, means that he is contravening the Koran, thus committing sin.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 22nd, 2015, 7:40 pm

anyone have pics of some of the women they going to enslave?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 22nd, 2015, 9:31 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 23rd, 2015, 11:38 am

Redman wrote:
lol, no.

Really?

The 'world' has already waged war against their predecessors. After World War II, due to the allies (Russia, U.K, U.S.A, Zionism, etc. ) German nationalism was destroyed (look at current Germany) and up to now their methods of destabilizing Arab nationalism in the form of separating the Ottoman Empire into Syria, Palestine, Iraq, Turkey etc has continually bred Arab Nationalism (in the form of Baathism, AQ, and up to now ISIS). It was just a matter of time since 1945.

ISIS has won with attrition. In terms of finance, what's good of paper money without resources? What do you think is probably the most important resource in the modern world right now? ISIS controls some of the most important oil fields in the Middle East and almost all in Syria. ISIS sells the SAA back it's own oil!

Political will? Come on, Sunni Arabs in Iraq have been fighting the Zionists, U.S.A, Iran, the Alawites, the Shi'ites, Hezbollah not only since last year. They have been fighting them since 2003 and still they are there going strong and gaining back a state. Their extremist philosophy gives them political will. There was a reason Hitler praised Mohammedanism. Speer said this of Hitler "Hitler said that the conquering Arabs, because of their racial inferiority, would in the long run have been unable to contend with the harsher climate of the country. They could not have kept down the more vigorous natives, so that ultimately not Arabs but Islamized Germans could have stood at the head of this Mohammedan Empire. Had Charles Martel not been victorious at Poitiers [...] then we should in all probability have been converted to Mohammedanism, that cult which glorifies the heroism and which opens up the seventh Heaven to the bold warrior alone. Then the Germanic races would have conquered the world."

If Russia, China, NATO etc. continues, their ideology will continue in the other countries (Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Jordan, Egypt, Afghanistan, Pakistan etc.)

Did the Roman Empire, with all its strength and glory conquer Judaism?

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 28th, 2015, 2:51 pm

russian-women7.jpg
Russian-women.jpg
maxresdefault.jpg
d33d617acddad0ade4ab38d96cca5e76.jpg
alisa_1.jpg
12028900.jpg
8524[c].jpg

Postby shogun » December 28th, 2015, 3:02 pm

Dude, what the hell? Is thirst in every ched?

Really?? Even ISIS frontline fighters not going near that.

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 28th, 2015, 3:06 pm

MILF lovin'

fallen_angel

Postby fallen_angel » December 28th, 2015, 3:25 pm

i think for $2k us u cud lock one of these birds

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » December 28th, 2015, 3:49 pm

I cud just imagine the amt of porn you does watch a day

Postby gastly369 » December 28th, 2015, 4:56 pm

ED prob living close to fallen...

Taking up all de bandwidth and ED suffering

Postby zoom rader » December 28th, 2015, 5:14 pm

shogun wrote:Dude, what the hell? Is thirst in every ched?

Really?? Even ISIS frontline fighters not going near that.

Dougla_boy will