Re: Death of Rajesh Rooplal

Postby tr1ad » November 13th, 2015, 4:43 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1447447385.641428.jpg

Tanty did be talking about this brand?

Postby supercharged turbo » November 13th, 2015, 4:45 pm

I see de chinee grocery by me have vege half chicken breast.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » November 13th, 2015, 8:47 pm

TurboSingh12 wrote:Worked with her before she worked WinTv,what a pompous ugly beyotch.

i guess nothing has changed :|

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 2:01 am

Y'all ever take note of the kind of people who get fixated on alpha/beta labels, and the ones who don't?

Postby Ted_v2 » November 14th, 2015, 6:11 am

i do believe he shoulda leggo two chap on her, damn beyotch

beetee

Postby beetee » November 14th, 2015, 8:44 am

It have plenty tuner men in here still in that zone.

boxy

Postby boxy » November 14th, 2015, 9:36 am

Hook wrote:Y'all ever take note of the kind of people who get fixated on alpha/beta labels, and the ones who don't?

Whats an alpha beta label?

Postby Hook » November 14th, 2015, 9:48 am

boxy wrote:
Hook wrote:Y'all ever take note of the kind of people who get fixated on alpha/beta labels, and the ones who don't?

Whats an alpha beta label?

Exactly.

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 9:54 am

tr1ad wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1447447385.641428.jpg

Tanty did be talking about this brand?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 14th, 2015, 10:23 am

^ no geera?

Postby Chimera » November 14th, 2015, 10:25 am

yuh does add the geera after duane

joe_d_boss

Postby joe_d_boss » November 15th, 2015, 9:23 am

Yes, Shirvani has done this to many guys and had them buy expensive things for her, etc. I can say this because I know people who have worked around her in the media as well. She is vindictive and uses her position to get at others.

Of course, a normal person wouldn't have committed suicide, and she is not legally liable in any way. The point here is you don't just play with people's feelings; it's morally wrong. She did this to so many guys before until one of the weak one's did something drastic.

She should have just come out and said that she was in a relationship with the guy and things won't working out and they parted ways, and that she is sorry for his death and the family's loss. She made herself look really bad.

Postby K74T » November 15th, 2015, 9:34 am

Typical

Postby zoom rader » November 15th, 2015, 10:41 am

I always tell men leave dem pretty gal alone dem is trouble especially red woman.
Fair indian women you have to stay far away from dem. They normally have a spoilt attitudes and have nasty habits.

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 15th, 2015, 11:11 am

Sooooooooooo... she does accept any food she random 'fans' send in?
haha and she implying ian does the same.

Rooplal family seem properly convinced. Either shirvani lying or the fella had a shirvani imposter.

Anybody with internet, Word and a printer could do that valentine day card. the full name on it is suspicious.
Handwritings dont match.
if dem was together for 6 years, surely there would be a picture of them together. every ol tanty have a phone with a camera and facebook account these days. not a single pic of shirvani with the rooplal family.

Tanty and dem need to provide more concrete proof than what they had.

Having said that though, shirvani look like she would never say no to a good geera vege chicken drumstick.

Postby nervewrecker » November 15th, 2015, 11:15 am

Arrow wrote:Sooooooooooo... she does accept any food she random 'fans' send in?
haha and she implying ian does the same.

Rooplal family seem properly convinced. Either shirvani lying or the fella had a shirvani imposter.

Anybody with internet, Word and a printer could do that valentine day card. the full name on it is suspicious.
Handwritings dont match.
if dem was together for 6 years, surely there would be a picture of them together. every ol tanty have a phone with a camera and facebook account these days. not a single pic of shirvani with the rooplal family.

Tanty and dem need to provide more concrete proof than what they had.

Having said that though, shirvani look like she would never say no to a good geera vege chicken drumstick.

some people dont like to have their pics taken.

Postby j.o.e » November 15th, 2015, 2:48 pm

zoom rader wrote:I always tell men leave dem pretty gal alone dem is trouble especially red woman.
Fair indian women you have to stay far away from dem. They normally have a spoilt attitudes and have nasty habits.

What does pretty women have to do with this story ?

Kalisnakov

Postby Kalisnakov » November 15th, 2015, 2:54 pm

zoom rader wrote:I always tell men leave dem pretty gal alone dem is trouble especially red woman.

Pretty u say? Think it's not d same girl u talkin bout,this thread is abt shirvanni sookhai

Postby shogun » November 15th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Simping should be an Olympic sport, yes. Men training hard this rounds.

j.o.e wrote:

What does pretty women have to do with this story ?

Postby 1UZFE » November 15th, 2015, 4:20 pm

Kalisnakov wrote:

Pretty u say? Think it's not d same girl u talkin bout,this thread is abt shirvanni sookhai

Well she was pretty for him.
Wtf look at wendy fitzwilliam...

Postby supercharged turbo » November 15th, 2015, 6:43 pm

She is neither of those women...just de attitude problem and de beatout pan

tdavies

Postby tdavies » November 15th, 2015, 9:12 pm

1UZFE wrote:
Kalisnakov wrote:

Well she was pretty for him.
Wtf look at wendy fitzwilliam...

Ohhhhh you didnt just go there lol!!
Now some chunas mite beatup

Postby j.o.e » November 15th, 2015, 9:16 pm

A man comparing that guppy face, geera soya loving mampee to Wendy fitzwilliam ? I doubt.
Granted Wendy mightn't be everyone taste but she surely ain't ugly.

Postby desifemlove » November 15th, 2015, 11:15 pm

she ent fair, she medium tone. that said, i dunno why these people on de Win Radio Facebook group hitting into she so bad.

Postby j.o.e » November 15th, 2015, 11:54 pm

Hold up pull out the skin tone charts ...... Thread about to be about Indians comparing complexions.

Iplayparadox

Postby Iplayparadox » November 16th, 2015, 12:29 am

Look at the bright side .. We got to find out about geera vege chicken drumsticks... Oh wait... There is no bright side '[POULTRY LEG][POULTRY LEG][POULTRY LEG][POULTRY LEG]

Iplayparadox

Postby Iplayparadox » November 16th, 2015, 12:33 am

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1447648416.371107.jpg

Postby Hook » November 16th, 2015, 1:32 am

Y'all remember that someone died, right?

Postby De Dragon » November 16th, 2015, 2:52 am

Hook wrote:Y'all remember that someone died, right?

Fack he! If he chose to kill heself fuh dat Loch Ness den dais he hard luck.

abbow

Postby abbow » November 16th, 2015, 6:15 am

^^monday morning lolz....