rollingstock wrote:^ you know how much it costs to wreck a truck?
If it's a simple fix why not?
For every mechanical problem would you wreck a vehicle?
I'm convinced now that 2nr is rife with a plethora of idiots.
telfer wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ you know how much it costs to wreck a truck?
You are the idiot here look at what u are saying well park your car and change de dam oil on the shoulder
telfer wrote:rollingstock wrote:^ you know how much it costs to wreck a truck?
You are the idiot here look at what u are saying well park your car and change de dam oil on the shoulder
antlind wrote:RIP to the guy. Condolences to his family. Not a nice way to die.
telfer wrote:I'm not saying the guy in the l200 is right to be speeding but if the parked truck was awaiting a tow truck the guy won't be dead now won't he?the highway is not a place to fix anything
telfer wrote:Yuh mudder must be saying dat about you when she reproduce you she tie she tubes after
.....the fact is you are putting a mechanic life at risk fix anything on a highway no matter how small it is like you does drive at 80km on de highway nobody drives at the limit here a man is dead because a company sends a mechanic to fix a truck people lives are not as valuable a paying a tow truck to remove a broken down vehicle ..... In other countries you would never see that but we is Trini and anything goes you sayin I stupid for saying what is right .....yuh dumb BUGWAAANAAA
SYKO wrote:All reports say that it was a flat tyre being changed. Can anyone confirm?
If that is the case then with the logic being applied we must call to be wrecked??
Can't come out my house cus of crime and can't come out my car because trinis can't drive.
TurboSingh12 wrote:SYKO wrote:All reports say that it was a flat tyre being changed. Can anyone confirm?
If that is the case then with the logic being applied we must call to be wrecked??
Can't come out my house cus of crime and can't come out my car because trinis can't drive.
That truck was their since early morning when i passed some guys were under the truck.RIP
computercentral wrote: