Re: 3ne2nr fishermen

Postby uncle sam » October 30th, 2015, 9:57 am

Awww.... Let d man go with yuh nah Ryan

Postby Chimera » October 30th, 2015, 10:24 am

*KRONIK* wrote:I just wanna go for the experience really...
Never been on one of those "big fish" trips.
Infact...the biggest fish i does see is by the road/market selling or in pics.
I never experienced seeing a monster get reeled in.

Go down chaguaramas....it have men does offer their boats to hire. 1500 a day for 8 to 10 ppl.....
All day on the sea

Postby 1UZFE » October 30th, 2015, 10:32 am

Ryan carry d man nah boi dan.
He isa good 1.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 30th, 2015, 10:35 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Go down chaguaramas....it have men does offer their boats to hire. 1500 a day for 8 to 10 ppl.....
All day on the sea

I know that...but i wanna know with experienced men...
It eh make sense i rongs up a crew and we gone down there and we eh know wat to do!

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » October 30th, 2015, 10:38 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

All day on the sea

Yes but the man need someone with experience to go with him otherwise he would be lost lol.

Postby dougla_boy » October 30th, 2015, 11:09 am

*KRONIK* wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

All day on the sea

I know that...but i wanna know with experienced men...
It eh make sense i rongs up a crew and we gone down there and we eh know wat to do!

exactly....wah some fish over 5lbs and people who could go to places that have that size....see a boatman make a few circles on the see and take we back same spot.....

Postby *KRONIK* » October 30th, 2015, 11:23 am

TurboSingh12 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

All day on the sea

Yes but the man need someone with experience to go with him otherwise he would be lost lol.

Exactly.

And if the boatman know all ah we lost....he could just chill out and leave we to take sun all day and come home with a ting to make broth.

Plus...i doubt i have proper gears to use on a big fish trip...so i go need to at least see what is required for those runs.

We does go out in the gulf every 4-6 weeks and the biggest ting i ever catch is a 2ft catfish...
And a set of small salmon/cro-cro/redfish
And rel catfish

mrlantra

Postby mrlantra » October 30th, 2015, 1:20 pm

ryan99tt wrote:Ah man caught ah small racando an win wit dat...

See now if they let us tow baits out that could have been something else

Postby dougla_boy » October 30th, 2015, 1:35 pm

link to facebook page? i cant find it as i am not on fassbook

Postby dougla_boy » October 30th, 2015, 1:51 pm

lol...i lock off a while now....

bless on the recipe...go try iit soon....

Chin man *

Postby Chin man * » October 30th, 2015, 10:50 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:
TurboSingh12 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

Exactly.

And if the boatman know all ah we lost....he could just chill out and leave we to take sun all day and come home with a ting to make broth.

Plus...i doubt i have proper gears to use on a big fish trip...so i go need to at least see what is required for those runs.

We does go out in the gulf every 4-6 weeks and the biggest ting i ever catch is a 2ft catfish...
And a set of small salmon/cro-cro/redfish
And rel catfish

Kronik there is a guy called Nello and Ryan can approve of this. The man real gd n provides tackle, ice and bait for a chartered trip! Judging from his pics on fb he does score

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » October 31st, 2015, 8:30 am

Yeah he's a bawse. Look for him on fb kirk leotaurd

Chin man *

Postby Chin man * » October 31st, 2015, 11:49 pm

^^^^^ yup that's the man !!

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » November 1st, 2015, 12:21 am

Action today was real slow but we still come out wit something...held ah mahi an ah few triple tails on ah piece of wood...also fought ah manta for about ah hr an brought it up to d boat...

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » November 1st, 2015, 12:49 am

Nice stuff as usual boy ryan!!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » November 1st, 2015, 9:17 am

Ryan: You surely do fish a lot. Is this your hobby or career ?

coolfiger

Postby coolfiger » November 1st, 2015, 9:28 am

Ryan just love it

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » November 1st, 2015, 10:40 am

Hahaha...hobby boi...fishing is our sport...but wahoo season now start so plenty more to come...mahi cut bad though...dem fads dead...

drop ho

Postby drop ho » November 3rd, 2015, 8:44 am

Fellars it have the following charters available all who want go experience it:

nello - Kirk leotaud
ddi life - Sean Roebuck
Reel tackle - Michael defreitas

Search on fassbook bound to come up with some numbers...

Ryan - share cood for d fad nah doh be selfish... PM working

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » November 3rd, 2015, 8:46 am

Daz michael fad boi...cyah do d man dat...he giv us coordinates for 6 we wanna check out an we mite put out 3 of our own...

mrlantra

Postby mrlantra » November 6th, 2015, 12:59 pm

I go with Mike regularly, a bit pricey but worth it if your serious.
12167308_10153583107930977_647974807_n.jpg

ryan99tt

Postby ryan99tt » November 6th, 2015, 1:11 pm

Nice ting dey boi mrlantra....dunno wen i cud hold ting like dat...

Postby *KRONIK* » November 6th, 2015, 1:34 pm

ryan99tt wrote:Nice ting dey boi mrlantra....dunno wen i cud hold ting like dat...

I does say the same thing everytime u post a pic!

bumpie

Postby bumpie » November 12th, 2015, 10:08 pm

Like ppl stop fishing or wat ,no post .

bumpie

Postby bumpie » November 12th, 2015, 10:09 pm

Like ppl stop fishing or wat ,no post .

JayB27

Postby JayB27 » November 12th, 2015, 11:13 pm

Yea boi forealz...

Postby dougla_boy » November 13th, 2015, 7:40 am

went thru the swamp recently into the gulf....2 cavali, a cod, some reds, some small butter fish, some catfish and thats it.....same time a guy we normally go DDI wit said he filled a cooler for himself wit cro cro and reds and salmon....

allrotor

Postby allrotor » November 13th, 2015, 8:53 am

goin out with sean month end...hopefully should be a good trip

Postby meccalli » November 13th, 2015, 10:39 am

If I fished for 5 times this year, it was alot.

proton17

Postby proton17 » November 13th, 2015, 6:28 pm

Manzan Sunday gone was only chuf chuf like rain. Lol. But water real nice though...