Postby Kalisnakov » October 30th, 2015, 9:21 pm

Eye 4 an eye

Re: So What Happened?

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 30th, 2015, 9:35 pm

Wanna know what happened?
We over-reacted to the women's rights.

In primary school we were taught to not hit girls, so girls used to intentionally do sheit because they know they can't get hit. But when they get hit they wanna cry to the teacher.

Dais it basically, it trickled down into adulthood.

They wanna start a movement called FEMinism, but label it as an equal rights movement.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 30th, 2015, 10:06 pm

well equal rights is equal rights

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 30th, 2015, 10:25 pm

My favorite example of equal rights is this

One solid slap she collect dey.
WAP

SOME gyal does like to chuk fire thinkin dey invincible.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 30th, 2015, 10:45 pm

Check the UPPERCUT the bus driver hit she with. LOL

I feel as though this Liberal insanity only has so far to go before society reaches breaking point. Not just feminist nonsense but Islamisation of Europe aswell. These days Imams in Britain preach hate all the time, behead unbelievers, suicide bombing is ok, but if a man quote winston churchill in Britain and he is arrested.

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/ ... peech.html

Postby The_Honourable » October 30th, 2015, 11:04 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:Wanna know what happened?
We over-reacted to the women's rights.

In primary school we were taught to not hit girls, so girls used to intentionally do sheit because they know they can't get hit. But when they get hit they wanna cry to the teacher.

Dais it basically, it trickled down into adulthood.

They wanna start a movement called FEMinism, but label it as an equal rights movement.

Yep, and to add to your point, society ran away with feminism so much that it was allowed to go unchecked for decades while ignoring men period. Feminism had its positives in the beginning but it changed in the late 80s early 90s and today it is a joke. It has become radicalized to the point that we have "Feminazis". They have two aims:

1. War ON Men - Demonize masculinity (and by extension restricting male sexuality while promoting female sexuality)

2. War OF Women - Neutralizing female competition. Basically ugly gyul fighting down the bess ting. We should never criticize sluts, single moms, obese women and ugly women while NOT promoting "hot women", "single women", "virtuous women" and women who take good care of themselves (health).

The women who were part of the liberation movement in the 60s are literally dumbfounded and lost with the feminism of today. Feminazis are not even concernend with REAL female issues, for example, women in some countries of the middle east who can't go to school and/or being abused.

Plus there is racism within feminism.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » October 31st, 2015, 9:43 am

:lol: Real alfa dawg manly men on thread boy.

DurzoBlint1

Postby DurzoBlint1 » October 31st, 2015, 10:11 am

Women are always moody.They will always want to lash out.But they better be prepared to face consequences. A man will always be a man.So if a woman hits a man and a man hits back then the woman look fuh dat.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » October 31st, 2015, 1:12 pm

DurzoBlint1 wrote:Women are always moody.They will always want to lash out.But they better be prepared to face consequences. A man will always be a man.So if a woman hits a man and a man hits back then the woman look fuh dat.

Except that the man does get hand cuff and carry down town without question if he hit a woman regardless if the woman right or wrong.

Postby shogun » October 31st, 2015, 1:35 pm

Overly jealous GF's are the worst though. Dealt with a couple and it's no joke. One of them, if we were watching a movie with an attractive actress, this girl would grab the remote and skip past any sexy scenes so i couldn't see them... serious.

Saw this one a few days back. Check what this guy dealing with. Language warning.

If he was to hit her back, i bet you he'd get in all kinds of trouble.