Postby The Paleontologist » September 19th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Not married

When last your eat some good curried conchs

speedist

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby speedist » September 20th, 2015, 12:08 am

Sunday. Two weeks ago.

When last u put your car before your woman?

speedist

Postby speedist » September 20th, 2015, 1:38 am

Hmm. Actually never.

When last u were so tired u took a day of work?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » September 20th, 2015, 4:15 pm

Neva does prefer to take have today.....

Sent from my BLU DASH MUSIC 4.0 using Tapatalk

Postby Hook » September 21st, 2015, 6:26 am

*no question to answer*

When was d last time yuh iron a few work shirts in one shot on a Sunday night, to save time during the week?

daas

Postby daas » September 21st, 2015, 8:03 am

Doh do dat again

When was d las time yuh say yuh go iron in the mornin and it had no current when yuh wake up :(

make meh care

Postby make meh care » September 21st, 2015, 8:13 am

last week friday .Could not care less

When was the last time you went to bath and water gone while you done soap up ?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » September 25th, 2015, 11:24 am

five years ago....when last looking for something to buy and cant find it on tuner?

Postby 88sins » September 25th, 2015, 2:36 pm

everyblastedday
when last yuh had someting to sell & ketchin yuh tail to fund a buyer?

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » September 25th, 2015, 2:37 pm

Right now

When last you sleep in working?

Soochi boi

Postby Soochi boi » September 25th, 2015, 3:27 pm

About an hour ago...

What last you had to fart in work but fraid you sheit yourself

Postby Dave » September 25th, 2015, 4:25 pm

Only do home in case of a mishap.

When last yuh fart in the gas station and frightened so much fumes in one place and it might have spontaneously combusted?

Postby De Dragon » September 25th, 2015, 10:15 pm

Dave wrote:Only do home in case of a mishap.

When last yuh fart in the gas station and frightened so much fumes in one place and it might have spontaneously combusted?

Never, best place to fart actually, with all the other smells to mask it. When last yuh bun rubbish in yuh yard?

Postby Hook » September 27th, 2015, 6:34 am

Never.

When last yuh tote because of the opinion of a total stranger on something you posted online?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » September 30th, 2015, 10:01 pm

cant remember...

when last yuh hear about sweat rice...

Postby *KRONIK* » September 30th, 2015, 10:22 pm

wickedbreed wrote:cant remember...

when last yuh hear about sweat rice...

A few weeks ago...
When last u eat some?

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2015, 10:51 pm

:lol: yuh does know when yuh eat dat?

When was the last time you hustlin to reach home to sheit and bathe, but ah man feel yuh tryna race?

Postby Dave » September 30th, 2015, 10:54 pm

Just tonight. Just wanted to reach home cause ah tiad.

When last you find u working late and it seems there is no end in sight?

Postby X2 » October 1st, 2015, 12:51 am

last night... and probably for the next few months... meh.

When last you pick up a pen and paper and drew a pair of boobies ?

Postby Hook » October 1st, 2015, 1:12 am

Not since secondary school nuh.

When was the last time you attended a classical music concert?

allrotor

Postby allrotor » October 1st, 2015, 11:43 am

nah boy cyah remember doin that nah....what i does do is hand write a letter and then type it and then put it in envelope lol.

when last yuh play some windball cricket?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » October 1st, 2015, 3:02 pm

Three months ago in company family day. Sprain meh ankle...

When last yuh finally come to a meeting yuh ducking all the time, and everybody duck yuh instead?

make meh care

Postby make meh care » October 1st, 2015, 3:10 pm

Couple Days ago,
When was the last time yuh nearly ded?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » October 1st, 2015, 10:53 pm

today when meh oman call meh and say she outside... yuh know nah lol

when last yuh fiberglass chook yuh.../

Postby 88sins » October 2nd, 2015, 5:55 pm

never
when last yuh gyul tell yuh she leavin yuh an yuh bring out she bags fuh she done pack arready?

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2015, 6:49 pm

About 13mins ago. Still bull it tho.

When was the last time you eat cotton candy?

Postby 88sins » October 2nd, 2015, 7:46 pm

Yesterday d guana insist he wasn't dropping
When las yuh climb a fruit tree an eat yuh belly full a fruits before yuh climb down

Postby Hook » October 2nd, 2015, 7:53 pm

When I was a yute.

When was d last time yuh had to ration yuh remaining cigarettes on shift?

Postby Chimera » October 2nd, 2015, 9:56 pm

Never.

When last yuh sick like a dog but still hadda get up n go to work cuz u use out your sick days

Postby Hook » October 3rd, 2015, 12:59 am

Never. Thas what ESL is for. Wuk doh ded, ppl does ded.

When was d last time yuh buy the last pizza just as the place closing up?