.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

bluesclues

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby bluesclues » September 26th, 2015, 6:09 pm

declare bankruptsy op. lol

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 6:56 pm

Fellas. Remember the date. We gonna have a nice time

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 26th, 2015, 7:02 pm

rfari wrote:Fellas. Remember the date. We gonna have a nice time

Think I will pass thru to meet uml and ting. Hopefully no drunk man wine up on me though.

Postby Morpheus » September 26th, 2015, 7:03 pm

LoL. Lard.....

Postby shogun » September 26th, 2015, 7:11 pm

"MEET THE BLOGGERS FAMILY GET TOGETHER"

That plot is getting thick.

Postby Morpheus » September 26th, 2015, 7:18 pm

Who willing to go in undercover?

If you get caught we will deny prior knowledge.......

Postby Chimera » September 26th, 2015, 7:23 pm

Rfari you hadda shave them locks and start applying naturally fair from now if you feel you going in undercover

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 7:31 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Rfari you hadda shave them locks and start applying naturally fair from now if you feel you going in undercover

:mrgreen: I go get royal treatment inside dey dan
I studying to lay in the cut and mark the scene. If the vibes nice, I go make my signature duck pelau for dem

Postby Habit7 » September 26th, 2015, 7:40 pm

Ms Rambha Boodan
Saucy Pow to Replace Paul Richards as Independent Senator in Last Minute Changes

POSTED BY: LATE O'CLOCK NEWS SEPTEMBER 23, 2015

Hours before the ceremonial opening of the Parliament of Trinidad and Tobago, President Anthony Carmona has reportedly changed his mind about appointing Paul Richards as an Independent Senator. In his stead, former male prostitute and renowned street artist Kevin “Saucy Pow” Darlington will be appointed as an Independent Senator.

President Carmona said that the decision weighed to appoint Richards as a Senator weighed on his conscience until he could not bear it any longer. According to President Carmona, Pow was the first person that came to mind to be appointed as he could not think of anyone more independent than her.

“Miss Pow is one of the single and independent ladies inspired by the era of the great Beyonce. Proof of her independence is in the fact that no matter who was in government, Miss Pow could be found in every nook and cranny of the nation, stepping confidently with more magnificent weaves than Rachel Price.”

The President believes that Pow would represent the interest of marginalized groups in the nation. “I am confident that Miss Pow will not be swayed by the religious lobby groups in the country to not talk about LGBTI issues. Miss Pow will also bring the added benefit of entertaining the senators to keep them awake during long sittings. Bet you didn’t know that I had those powers.”

President Carmona said he was forced to remove Pow’s name from his original list after relating his intentions to his wife, Reema Carmona, who ordered him to replace Pow because she was jealous of Pow’s remarkable sense of fashion. The President assured that he had nothing personal against Paul Richards, he just thought Pow would be better for the job.

http://lateoclocknews.com/saucy-pow-to- ... e-changes/

UNC1.JPG

Postby shogun » September 26th, 2015, 7:44 pm

ROFL.

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 7:46 pm

Ahahahhahahahaha!

Postby Morpheus » September 26th, 2015, 7:49 pm

LOL WTF

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 26th, 2015, 8:01 pm

LMAO. Is best they don't know bout tuner yes. They would get heart attack with d kinda posts here.

Postby RASC » September 26th, 2015, 8:01 pm

Nah Hoss... :lol:

Postby rfari » September 26th, 2015, 8:06 pm

And she planning our lime. Lawd

Postby RASC » September 26th, 2015, 8:16 pm

They wouldn't dare raise up in here... And risk getting their chest cavity getting kicked in with FACTS and FIGURES.

Bringing a knife to a gun fight.

Postby j.o.e » September 27th, 2015, 2:49 am

Done pay my $100 .... And always have a 1l White Oak in the trunk. Fellas come hail me .... I will be in the throwback UNC jersey. The original one with old logo. Will show them now comes

Postby Redman » September 27th, 2015, 6:48 am

The bloggers forming a union?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 27th, 2015, 12:28 pm

Habit7 wrote:Ms Rambha Boodan
Saucy Pow to Replace Paul Richards as Independent Senator in Last Minute Changes

POSTED BY: LATE O'CLOCK NEWS SEPTEMBER 23, 2015

Hours before the ceremonial opening of the Parliament of Trinidad and Tobago, President Anthony Carmona has reportedly changed his mind about appointing Paul Richards as an Independent Senator. In his stead, former male prostitute and renowned street artist Kevin “Saucy Pow” Darlington will be appointed as an Independent Senator.

President Carmona said that the decision weighed to appoint Richards as a Senator weighed on his conscience until he could not bear it any longer. According to President Carmona, Pow was the first person that came to mind to be appointed as he could not think of anyone more independent than her.

“Miss Pow is one of the single and independent ladies inspired by the era of the great Beyonce. Proof of her independence is in the fact that no matter who was in government, Miss Pow could be found in every nook and cranny of the nation, stepping confidently with more magnificent weaves than Rachel Price.”

The President believes that Pow would represent the interest of marginalized groups in the nation. “I am confident that Miss Pow will not be swayed by the religious lobby groups in the country to not talk about LGBTI issues. Miss Pow will also bring the added benefit of entertaining the senators to keep them awake during long sittings. Bet you didn’t know that I had those powers.”

President Carmona said he was forced to remove Pow’s name from his original list after relating his intentions to his wife, Reema Carmona, who ordered him to replace Pow because she was jealous of Pow’s remarkable sense of fashion. The President assured that he had nothing personal against Paul Richards, he just thought Pow would be better for the job.

http://lateoclocknews.com/saucy-pow-to- ... e-changes/

UNC1.JPG

ah doh know who worse nah.. the PNM till ah dead crew who like freeness .. or the UNC group living in rural communities who probably see pos 3 times in their life.

Postby K74T » September 27th, 2015, 12:37 pm

Is how UML avoiding this thread, but posting in the other thread normal normal.

Cyah handle all de froth in hyere.

Postby bluefete » September 27th, 2015, 4:52 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
rfari wrote:Uml hadda turn enn she UNC party card now yes

far as I see, I doubt we will ever see UML posting on this site again regardless of if its the same person or not.

This was the full conversation I had with her.

Sorry but don't know what you are referring to?
I don't know of any tuner or anything of that sort
48 minutes ago
hmm interesting someone by the name of UML posted a screen shot of a facebook article on trinituner
and the person was either logged into your account or used your pic to make a fake account
Most likely my pic..is it somewhere I can get it
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=641615&start=660
thats the article
where it says write something
Thank you
has a pic of you
you should create an account
on tuner
and let everyone know that your pic was stolen
Apparently the person used the post from my page yesterday..will let trinituner know that this is impersonation and will hand it over to cyber crime unit
Thanks so much for the info
would you like me to inform them that your pic was stolen?
and the poster made a fake account of you?
Yes thank you if possible
ok
But I will forward the screenshots of this UML to cyber unit
Thanks once again
yes no problem
i will let them know I spoke with you
and that your pic was stolen
No problem
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=566487&p=8887830#p8887830
i posted it for you
Thank you
no problem

Thanks, Shiv!!!!!!

Do I smell "Friendzone?"

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 28th, 2015, 12:46 am

bluefete wrote:Thanks, Shiv!!!!!!

Do I smell "Friendzone?"

Dis doh mean nuttin, I juss looking out for meh UNC people. Rfari does do the same, infact he does go to they puja and thing.

When dem pundit see that drop low gangster ride B14 pull up and he step out they does go from Puja to Obeyah.

Postby Morpheus » September 28th, 2015, 12:49 am

^^yawnz

Smeagol.......I mean Marisa change that scary profile pic yet? I sure she have a better looking one. There must be some cuteness in there somewhere......

Postby dougla_boy » September 28th, 2015, 8:29 am

big man ting....

dat cud get blade....some white oak and well yeah...ah bad....

Postby desifemlove » September 28th, 2015, 10:31 am

So UML stole this woman's photo? bacchanal wit grassroots and leadership alike? 8-) :popcorn:

Postby S_2NR » September 28th, 2015, 10:58 am

So..... No geera pork?

Postby MaxPower » September 28th, 2015, 11:02 am

Knew UML was a faddy all along.

Eating when she unhappy, unhappy when she eat.

Give the forum a rest and hit the gym fatso

samos

Postby samos » September 28th, 2015, 10:26 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1443492534.792049.jpg
KAMLA is Hindu which means she believed in the caste system which means she didn't believe that every creed and race has an equal place,she was a Hindu first and sometimes a Trinidadian.i've heard sat say in many occasions on his various programs that he is a "Brahmin" and "black people can't run a country look at Haiti" (Whoa Sat is an idiot.) the PP government propagated divisiveness and hate in my beloved small island so say what yuh want yuh cud preach Paul and bring down Saul the UNC government will never ever get back in power unless they stop pushing that racial nonsense

Postby desifemlove » September 29th, 2015, 9:25 am

Just like how West African societies were/are egalitarian, ent? If Rowley's ancestor was some peasant from Nigeria, does this mean he can't be PM now? Sat is now ah PNM supporter, he said as such.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » September 29th, 2015, 9:27 am

samos wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1443492534.792049.jpg
KAMLA is Hindu which means she believed in the caste system which means she didn't believe that every creed and race has an equal place,she was a Hindu first and sometimes a Trinidadian.i've heard sat say in many occasions on his various programs that he is a "Brahmin" and "black people can't run a country look at Haiti" (Whoa Sat is an idiot.) the PP government propagated divisiveness and hate in my beloved small island so say what yuh want yuh cud preach Paul and bring down Saul the UNC government will never ever get back in power unless they stop pushing that racial nonsense

with a statement like that, your somewhat guilty of the samething, your citing as your issue....