Government achievement thread (PNM EDITION 2015-2025)

Re: Government achievement thread. PNM EDITION.

Postby goalpost » September 28th, 2015, 4:30 pm

d boss looking dapper in that suit tho....

btw, can we end the personal attacks now?

Postby j.o.e » September 28th, 2015, 4:38 pm

People like UML make right thinking individuals drift further and further away from the UNC. I wish I could have said it was just fanatics that spew garbage but much of the rhetoric has made it onto official UNC marketing and ads. The UNC needs to turnaround quickly before it's too late. A functioning democracy needs viable options

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 28th, 2015, 4:48 pm

RASC wrote:
nismoid wrote:
meccalli wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:i hope he clicks submit occasionally. else under the beers all hos points will be lost under tl:dr

rofl, archived(gif).

UML since September 8th dedz :lol:

I find you suddenly switched sides.
What happened?

Go check the history,, yuh gonna see how long I switched sides,, prolly bout 3 yrs now

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2015, 5:05 pm

nismoid wrote:
RASC wrote:
nismoid wrote:
meccalli wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:i hope he clicks submit occasionally. else under the beers all hos points will be lost under tl:dr

rofl, archived(gif).

UML since September 8th dedz :lol:

I find you suddenly switched sides.
What happened?

Go check the history,, yuh gonna see how long I switched sides,, prolly bout 3 yrs now

Why might I ask?

nismoid

Postby nismoid » September 28th, 2015, 5:13 pm

Let's just say that I was affected (personally) by Kamliar and her bunch of thieves. There are things that was done by them that I have witnessed with my own eyes that made the past 50 years of PNM bobol and corruption look like s holy mass on a sunday.
Yes it was that bad

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2015, 5:22 pm

^^^Who doh listen will feel...
I've been trying to explain this to you guys for a VERY long time. Amidst all the kixx, these people DO NOT CARE about Trinidad and Tobago. They care about their friends , financiers and family. The end.

Postby UML » September 28th, 2015, 5:48 pm

Is this true????

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Dey really braksing for "missing" Noel Garcia!!!

Postby De Dragon » September 28th, 2015, 5:52 pm

RASC wrote:^^^Who doh listen will feel...
I've been trying to explain this to you guys for a VERY long time. Amidst all the kixx, these people DO NOT CARE about Trinidad and Tobago. They care about their friends , financiers and family. The end.

ALL politicians are like that bro..............

Postby RASC » September 28th, 2015, 5:52 pm

Again Mods
Please CHANGE the name of this thread please.
Let it be UML's mouthpiece so the rest of us can live in peace please.

Postby rfari » September 28th, 2015, 6:07 pm

UML wrote:Is this true????

It was postponed. It was mentioned in the news today.
Do you do any independent reading to verify what these other unc bloggers put on the net?

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 28th, 2015, 6:13 pm

Haven't posted for a while, reading through the last few pages and I have to admit this UML character makes me sick with her inane rantings. If you have the ability to type you should at least be able to string some rational thought processes together instead of this hateful sycophantic drivel.

A lot of people who post in this thread and who were against the nonsense of the past 5 years would have no problem calling out the current government if they were to stray. But you just drink that yellow juice and have all the independent thought beat out of you.

UML your posts are on the same level as spam and junk mail.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » September 28th, 2015, 6:16 pm

:| UML, you seem to have a very convenient memory. The UNC made absolutely no effort to have Noel Garcia testify at the previous sessions of the enquiry. They had some lame excuse that they could not locate Noel Garcia. Yet, Noel Garcia was parading around Trinidad in full view of everyone. The UNC just started that Las Alturas enquiry to make the PNM look bad. It was not done with the true intent to seek justice for the wrongdoings that went on with that project under the Manning led PNM.

The only people who profit from all of these enquiries are the lawyers. John Public gets no justice at all from these waste of time enquiries. It is just a political game using tax payers' money.

EmilioA

Postby EmilioA » September 28th, 2015, 6:29 pm

RASC wrote:^^^Who doh listen will feel...

ALL politicians are like that bro..............

But some steal 10% of the project and others steal 70% of the project. So they have bad and they have worse.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 28th, 2015, 7:00 pm

rfari wrote:
UML wrote:Is this true????

It was postponed. It was mentioned in the news today.
Do you do any independent reading to verify what these other unc bloggers put on the net?

Marisa doesn't read. She swallows then regurgitates.

Postby eliteauto » September 28th, 2015, 7:15 pm

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Marisa doesn't read. She swallows then regurgitates.

Damn she must be hella popular with many former Ministers

Postby UML » September 28th, 2015, 7:24 pm

Just like Noel Garcia, AG Faris Al Rawi was ducking legal procedures

Postby UML » September 28th, 2015, 7:28 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote::| UML, you seem to have a very convenient memory. The UNC made absolutely no effort to have Noel Garcia testify at the previous sessions of the enquiry. They had some lame excuse that they could not locate Noel Garcia. Yet, Noel Garcia was parading around Trinidad in full view of everyone. The UNC just started that Las Alturas enquiry to make the PNM look bad. It was not done with the true intent to seek justice for the wrongdoings that went on with that project under the Manning led PNM.

The only people who profit from all of these enquiries are the lawyers. John Public gets no justice at all from these waste of time enquiries. It is just a political game using tax payers' money.

Just like Faris Al Rawi, Noel was ducking the people from serving him. I posted an article where it was stated that he was in Ghana and they lost contact with him. Maybe they were sleeper cells.

About COE.... I didnt see Stuart Young, etc complaining in the past.

Postby Morpheus » September 28th, 2015, 7:44 pm

Not denying that he/she is Marisa at all. Nice. :lol:

And BTW it's not personal attacks. It's just a lil picong etc. Look UML still here, you really feel she care? LoL

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 28th, 2015, 8:14 pm

Morpheus wrote:Not denying that he/she is Marisa at all. Nice. :lol:

And BTW it's not personal attacks. It's just a lil picong etc. Look UML still here, you really feel she care? LoL

Marisa denies about being UML though.

Postby UML » September 28th, 2015, 9:32 pm

yea everything negative the PNM classifies as "picong"

Calcutta ship, alligators, curry, cyat, emailgate,etc. :roll:

PM Rowley eh flinch self.....Baby still waiting!!!

Postby Morpheus » September 28th, 2015, 9:47 pm

We talking bout the Marisa unveiling bum-bum.....:???:

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 28th, 2015, 9:55 pm

TTMN/ FugiTECH wrote:

Marisa has stated that she is not UML and as a matter of fact will be taking UML to the cyber crime unit for stealing her pic and impersonating her character on trinituner and anyone who continues to post her facebook pictures on tuner will also face legal charges. She has asked me to pass on this information to fellow tuners and that she has informed duane about all of this.

Rfari all eyes are on you, I suggest against that UNC curry duck lime. You go ahead and trouble marisa in that blogger lime and see what go happen, not even dat Sr 20 turbo doun B14 go be able to run fast enough.

I always looking out for my B14 Rasta bredda.

Postby Morpheus » September 28th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Geez that profile pic......

samos

Postby samos » September 28th, 2015, 10:04 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1443492246.937846.jpg

Postby UML » September 28th, 2015, 10:06 pm

Indefinite postponement? No reasons?
Tobago visitors stranded?

Postby Habit7 » September 28th, 2015, 10:28 pm

UML wrote:

Indefinite postponement? No reasons?
Tobago visitors stranded?

But UML, this video contradicts what you said about Noel Garcia. Should I listen to it just to believe the things which you believe reflect badly on the PNM? Or are they lying about what Noel Garcia said?

Also how do feel that while I was telling you that the PP was mismanaging the economy, you repeated claims of economic growth from KPB. Yet today the CBTT released data showing a contraction of 2% for the first 6mths of this year?

Postby The_Honourable » September 28th, 2015, 10:37 pm

eliteauto wrote:
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Marisa doesn't read. She swallows then regurgitates.

Damn she must be hella popular with many former Ministers

:shock: :shock: :shock: :lol:

btw until the mods make a definitive statement, UML is Marisa.

You quoting stuff from Allan Karim? seriously?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » September 29th, 2015, 12:41 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
TTMN/ FugiTECH wrote:

Marisa has stated that she is not UML and as a matter of fact will be taking UML to the cyber crime unit for stealing her pic and impersonating her character on trinituner and anyone who continues to post her facebook pictures on tuner will also face legal charges. She has asked me to pass on this information to fellow tuners and that she has informed duane about all of this.

Rfari all eyes are on you, I suggest against that UNC curry duck lime. You go ahead and trouble marisa in that blogger lime and see what go happen, not even dat Sr 20 turbo doun B14 go be able to run fast enough.

I always looking out for my B14 Rasta bredda.

All this work and you got friendzoned.

Postby MaxPower » September 29th, 2015, 1:05 am

^ Effective Design trying to cover for her.

Everybody done know UML is Marisa.

Postby The_Honourable » September 29th, 2015, 1:45 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote: All this work and you got friendzoned.

She only telling yuh in d convo "thank you" "no problem" "thanks"

ED... yuh doh save women like dat dawg. Up to now she eh invite you for no soup. rfari would quicker get chu.

She does post everything Allan Karim. He eeenside take ah hint nah... although i feel UML might end up with a PNM husband.