Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby Bezman » September 6th, 2015, 11:05 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1441595116.873737.jpg

Postby eliteauto » September 8th, 2015, 1:11 am

eliteauto wrote:scare tactics appeals only to the converted, it does nothing to the critical thinker

and now ppl hiding dey daughters and preparing to eat grass :|

Postby tr1ad » September 8th, 2015, 1:12 am

And boiling stone to drink for dinner because the end is near

kaylex

Postby kaylex » September 8th, 2015, 1:17 am

where is zoom rader,toyota and the other racist sycophants.....
fellas gone quiet ?

Postby Habit7 » September 8th, 2015, 1:53 am

Bring on the lawsuits Dr. Rowley!

Postby rollingstock » September 8th, 2015, 2:28 am

eliteauto wrote:
eliteauto wrote:scare tactics appeals only to the converted, it does nothing to the critical thinker

and now ppl hiding dey daughters and preparing to eat grass :|

Bro for a middle age man like myself which grass yuh think more nutritious?
Common lawn grass, knot grass, bamboo grass (me eh kno if mih stomach go handle it) or buy a wacker and cut dem rich people grass and cart it home?

Also should i stick to normal salt or invest in some fine sea salt?

I eh have no daughter but ah gee mih female dog a butch haircut, hope she safe.

Postby nervewrecker » September 9th, 2015, 5:50 am

UML wrote:Image

Saw this and was asking for post 2010.
Looked rather mischievous I find.
I tried to be as neutral as possible.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk

samos

Postby samos » September 9th, 2015, 7:33 am

UML wrote:Stopped reading after seeing u accusation about ppg running up a bill go others to pay

The pnm has never run a govt at low oil prices. They always give up government by calling early elections any time oil prices drop.

They can't budget their lives much less government.

Btw who draw that chart yuh baby cousin?
Where the source? Other relevant information? Like u went UTT too?

No oil boom? :lol::lol::lol:

While u at it please tell us the price this Natural Gas was being sold at? Especially to the international companies and the agreed price for the Smelter?
dude the people of T&T have spoken and you fought the good fight mr uml/zoom rader/ any other fake profile you've got and its time to get off your knees and retire the knee pads and stop sucking on the pp..... Government I mean damn bro it's been 5 years
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1441798402.846183.jpg

Postby Chimera » September 9th, 2015, 8:24 am

Hope for the best yes. Pnm government does share contract to all. PP government use to let mother brother sister son gardener pool boy open up companies and give contracts to themselves

Postby zoom rader » September 9th, 2015, 8:27 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Hope for the best yes. Pnm government does share contract to all. PP government use to let mother brother sister son gardener pool boy open up companies and give contracts to themselves

Really? When PNM ran Cepep there was only one Indo contactor out of a 100.

Postby rfari » September 9th, 2015, 9:05 am

Uml, at least u wouldn't have to go thru this ungratefulness like in 2010. Cus u know dey woulda want to come up in the ched puffing dey chess out while taking credit for ur hard work.
Never again uml, never again

Postby 16 cycles » September 9th, 2015, 9:12 am

2010 threads ...lulz...

You feel Kamla dohtish? Kamla and her entourage knew this was coming. Everyone knew Manning's days were numbered and that Rowley would take his place as political leader of the PNM.

What you don't seem to remember is Dr. Keith Rowley's statement back in the early 90s that was never forgotten by the East Indian population. Not everyone has short term memory.

Plain and simple, Dr. Rowley is a snake. Spitting on his own and in his own backyard for the sake of power. He is not the one to help repackage and save the image of the PNM. He will need the support of non-Afro Trinis to be elected as Prime Minister and he will not get it. Trust.

That said, he'll make a great oppo leader, but to lead our country? No way.

Enjoy your basking, but it appears the PNM has a long long road ahead of them and it starts with some house cleaning.

^guess who said it...circa 2010....

Postby dougla_boy » September 9th, 2015, 9:28 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Hope for the best yes. Pnm government does share contract to all. PP government use to let mother brother sister son gardener pool boy open up companies and give contracts to themselves

why u spreading propaganda?