.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Habit7 » September 8th, 2015, 12:25 am

Hyperion wrote:where is UML?

I worried

Did he waste his time going to Rienzi?

Looking for response, preferably all in UPPER CASE

Guys lets give him a break, his effort for 6years wasn't on kix. He truly loved his gov't. He must want some time and space to collect himself.

I know if PP won, I would have wanted that.

Postby tr1ad » September 8th, 2015, 12:27 am

Habit7 wrote:Wow now Moruga/Tableland in PNM ledger.

I am amazed PNM won Moruga/Tableland and La Horquetta/Talparo, I thought UNC had great support there. But PNM had the better campaign, hands down.

PNM23, UNC18

Sufferation for a Moruga now

What did they get under PP?

Most of the past 6 years were contributions from BG

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » September 8th, 2015, 12:28 am

and the hate and vitriol continues
Capture.JPG

Postby zoom rader » September 8th, 2015, 12:31 am

tr1ad wrote:

I am amazed PNM won Moruga/Tableland and La Horquetta/Talparo, I thought UNC had great support there. But PNM had the better campaign, hands down.

PNM23, UNC18

A vast majority of their landslips were repaired, something which was never done in PNM times.
But they want PNM now, so hope they don't complain by burning tires in the road.

intern

Postby intern » September 8th, 2015, 12:38 am

Can't believe Mrs. Persad-Bissessar abandoned all those people at Rienzi. Why does she think they showed up, they wanted to see their leader. Really shameful and she didn't about them at all. Whether you win or lose, everybody knows, the leaders should show up at Rienzi and Ballisier House. To avoid doing so was very inconsiderate of her.

intern

Postby intern » September 8th, 2015, 12:39 am

Anyway let her supporters deal with that lol.

Congratulations to Dr. Keith Christopher Rowley, the new Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago.

Breeds

Postby Breeds » September 8th, 2015, 12:43 am

intern wrote:Can't believe Mrs. Persad-Bissessar abandoned all those people at Rienzi. Why does she think they showed up, they wanted to see their leader. Really shameful and she didn't about them at all. Whether you win or lose, everybody knows, the leaders should show up at Rienzi and Ballisier House. To avoid doing so was very inconsiderate of her.

Postby Habit7 » September 8th, 2015, 12:43 am

UNC page right now is either slit wrists, migration to Canada or how to destroy T&T before Dr. Rowley can get sworn in.

I really wonder if these ppl were ever patriotic or the just only loved Kamla, UNC and their tribe.

Postby tr1ad » September 8th, 2015, 12:43 am

tr1ad wrote:

PNM23, UNC18

A vast majority of their landslips were repaired, something which was never done in PNM times.
But they want PNM now, so hope they don't complain by burning tires in the road.

Yet they did it under PP.... And BG also contributed to repairing the landslips as well and paving certain areas

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 8th, 2015, 12:44 am

I must say, this thread is a keeper. During the three long months the country was on standstill for, we were kept thoroughly entertained by the thread. Rfari, you must save this kne

Postby Monk BANzai » September 8th, 2015, 12:44 am

but aye aye!!!!

:shock: :shock: :shock:

such uncouth language!!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 8th, 2015, 12:46 am

intern wrote:Can't believe Mrs. Persad-Bissessar abandoned all those people at Rienzi. Why does she think they showed up, they wanted to see their leader. Really shameful and she didn't about them at all. Whether you win or lose, everybody knows, the leaders should show up at Rienzi and Ballisier House. To avoid doing so was very inconsiderate of her.

Her true colors showed. She was there when she needed votes but was quick to abandon her supporters after defeat. She could not accept and admit defeat in front of her supporters, and not once did she mention Dr. Rowley's name or congratulated him. Instead, she instigated further divisiveness by mentioning that she won the popular vote, knowing fully well that doesn't win constituencies.

Compare this to Dr. Rowley's speech of bringing together the country despite a difference in political views. I hope UNC supporters are looking on at this shameful display of leadership at the hands of Kamla Persad Bissessar.

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 8th, 2015, 12:48 am

Habit7 wrote:UNC page right now is either slit wrists, migration to Canada or how to destroy T&T before Dr. Rowley can get sworn in.

I really wonder if these ppl were ever patriotic or the just only loved Kamla, UNC and their tribe.

Careful how you use the word "tribe" at the end..."tribe" is synonymous with plains....

Postby Monk BANzai » September 8th, 2015, 12:50 am

d jail!!!! MORE UNCOUTH LANGUAGE!!!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 8th, 2015, 12:53 am

UML wrote:
Daran wrote:These are the statistically most likely results.

I have Puna going PP, but it's really close too call.

La Horquetta and Pt Fortin going PPG!!!!

Yes allyuh... I just had to repost. :lol: :lol: :lol:

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » September 8th, 2015, 12:53 am

Fact is, UNC campaigned like they wanted to loose this election, almost like they running from what coming up ahead. Congratulations to Dr. Rowley, hopes he takes this country forward n prove the haters wrong...

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 8th, 2015, 12:54 am

tr1ad wrote:

PNM23, UNC18

&&&

When fuel prices increase/fuel subsidy cut...
Property Tax reintroduced with retroactive pymts...
TTD dollar devalued against the USD...

Long live the PNM, welcome increase in crime, kidnapping & tripped taxes...

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 8th, 2015, 12:55 am

tr1ad wrote:

PNM23, UNC18

&&&

When fuel prices increase/fuel subsidy cut...
Property Tax reintroduced with retroactive pymts...
TTD dollar devalued against the USD...

Long live the PNM, welcome increase in crime, kidnapping & tripled taxes...
Last edited by Twin Isle Cars n' Parts on September 8th, 2015, 1:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby shogun » September 8th, 2015, 12:56 am

Hyperion wrote:Where are Roodal, Suruj, Tim, Vasant,etc?

Normally the four horsemen are never too far from Kamla's skirt tails. Now they're nowhere to be found.

Like i said earlier in this ched, we'll see how quickly Kamla will regain all the names they used to call her, pre May 2010.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 8th, 2015, 12:58 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

This is my favorite of them all. Who knew Indians were better survivors than us rango tango Creoles.

Postby tr1ad » September 8th, 2015, 12:58 am

Well allyuh fly out since Trinidad doomed... Pack ah a$$ ... Just as bad as those snaps Banzai et al posting...

Seems you all have some sour grapes, so best you all migrate since the country under siege now

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 8th, 2015, 12:59 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Image

This is my favorite of them all. Who knew Indians were better survivors than us rango tango Creoles.

intern

Postby intern » September 8th, 2015, 12:59 am

Just when you think they can't get any cruder, they do. I don't know what kinds of people are on UNC's FB. These people are crazy.

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 8th, 2015, 12:59 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:Fact is, UNC campaigned like they wanted to loose this election, almost like they running from what coming up ahead. Congratulations to Dr. Rowley, hopes he takes this country forward n prove the haters wrong...

Maybe because the Treasury is empty cause Kamla did sooo much for the country that negative thinking cannot see or will accept...
ROWLEY - FORWARD - NEVER...Trini DONE...!!!

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 8th, 2015, 1:00 am

mamoo_pagal wrote:Fact is, UNC campaigned like they wanted to loose this election, almost like they running from what coming up ahead. Congratulations to Dr. Rowley, hopes he takes this country forward n prove the haters wrong...

Maybe because the Treasury is empty cause Kamla did sooo much for the country that negative thinking cannot see or will accept...

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Morpheus » September 8th, 2015, 1:02 am

Ok twin calm down.....

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:03 am

Postby rfari » September 8th, 2015, 1:04 am