.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Kewell35

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 8:23 pm

intern wrote:How about this. Dr. Roodal Moonilal says UNC will get 25 seats on Monday. This along with Mrs. Persad-Bissessar prediction tonight about "her detractors' political death" on Monday should be taken very seriously!

Stop your dotishness pls.

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 8:27 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
intern wrote:How about this. Dr. Roodal Moonilal says UNC will get 25 seats on Monday. This along with Mrs. Persad-Bissessar prediction tonight about "her detractors' political death" on Monday should be taken very seriously!

I am dotish for quoting the Doctor and Mrs. Persad-Bissessar? LOL screw you

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2015, 8:28 pm

intern wrote:How about this. Dr. Roodal Moonilal says UNC will get 25 seats on Monday. This along with Mrs. Persad-Bissessar's prediction tonight about "her detractors' political death" on Monday should be taken very seriously!

rollingstock wrote:Why you spewing this Bullsheit for?

It is true, though.

Not all of it. Why try to incite chit?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 8:29 pm

intern wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:

I am dotish for quoting the Doctor and Mrs. Persad-Bissessar? LOL screw you

You know what you doing. Don't go down that road please.

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 8:30 pm

rollingstock wrote:Not all of it. Why try to incite chit?

I saw the images on the news. The guy wore yellow under the red shirt!

Kewell35 wrote:You know what you doing. Don't go down that road please.

Unfortunately my mind doesn't necessarily work like yours! Where I am fishing for updated predictions (in light of Dr.Moonilal's), you have something else unknown and dark in your mind. Well, that's nice for you! Leave me out of it!

Postby bluefete » September 5th, 2015, 8:36 pm

bluefete wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Daran wrote:PNM stage on fire? (literally) jus heard someone tried to light it.....that is very reckless behavior and i hope it's not true.

nah metaphorically

Unfortunately, it was very TRUE!

A PP/UNC man was well paid to set the PNM stage on fire just before the rally started.

He almost succeeded except for the vigilance of the people at the front of the stage. When he was removed, the crowd took off his PNM jersey and saw a wall of yellow jerseys underneath.

I am waiting to see if he will be charged by the police for attempted arson.

Why you spewing this Bullsheit for?

Which part of it is not true?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 8:41 pm

intern wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Not all of it. Why try to incite chit?

I saw the images on the news. The guy wore yellow under the red shirt!

Kewell35 wrote:You know what you doing. Don't go down that road please.

Unfortunately my mind doesn't necessarily work like yours! Where I am fishing for updated predictions (in light of Dr.Moonilal's), you have something else unknown and dark in your mind. Well, that's nice for you! Leave me out of it!

That is quite unfortunate indeed though right, because you damn dumb.

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » September 5th, 2015, 8:42 pm

bluefete wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Daran wrote:PNM stage on fire? (literally) jus heard someone tried to light it.....that is very reckless behavior and i hope it's not true.

nah metaphorically

Unfortunately, it was very TRUE!

A PP/UNC man was well paid to set the PNM stage on fire just before the rally started.

He almost succeeded except for the vigilance of the people at the front of the stage. When he was removed, the crowd took off his PNM jersey and saw a wall of yellow jerseys underneath.

I am waiting to see if he will be charged by the police for attempted arson.

Why you spewing this Bullsheit for?

This actually seems to be true. Samson Nanton's tweets verify bluefete's version of events. Don't know how to embed tweets (sorry...)

Sampson Nanton ‏@samnanton · 51m51 minutes ago  Trinidad and Tobago
Not seen during the live coverage today, police had to remove a man who actually tried to set the PNM stage afire at the Eddie Hart Ground.

Sampson Nanton ‏@samnanton · 10m10 minutes ago  Trinidad and Tobago
This is the melee when the man who tried to burn down the PNM stage from under it, was detained.

Sampson Nanton ‏@samnanton · 9m9 minutes ago  Trinidad and Tobago
The arrest might have saved his life 'cause I saw some video of the crowd wanting to beat him. He had on several layers of political jerseys

Postby j.o.e » September 5th, 2015, 8:43 pm

There's a video clip of the arson attempt circulating on FB. Just saw it

intern

Postby intern » September 5th, 2015, 8:44 pm

Kewell35 wrote:That is quite unfortunate indeed though right, because you damn dumb.

Your opinion! 8-)

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 8:45 pm

Ogoaarr uml :(

Postby zoom rader » September 5th, 2015, 8:50 pm

bluefete wrote:ZR - Yuh coming home to vote or what?

I here home all day looking at the rally on TV bro

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2015, 8:50 pm

The interim report I got was the guy was mentally unstable and was in possession of ALL the political party t shirts.
The investigator indicated that it wasn't politically motivated by the act of a subnormal person.
This information was supposed to be disseminated.

Look leh me Hush eh before a new spin arises.

Daran

Postby Daran » September 5th, 2015, 8:52 pm

Why wear a UNC shirt? Seems retarded or very suspect. Either way hope is arrested.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 8:52 pm

Stock, u was on duty in PNM la horquetta rally this week gone?

Postby The_Honourable » September 5th, 2015, 8:56 pm

j.o.e wrote:There's a video clip of the arson attempt circulating on FB. Just saw it

Link we

Sampson Nanton ‏@samnanton 20m

The arrest might have saved his life 'cause I saw some video of the crowd wanting to beat him. He had on several layers of political jerseys

Source: https://twitter.com/samnanton

PapaC

Postby PapaC » September 5th, 2015, 8:58 pm

Still hoping to see a clear aerial picture of the PP rally.

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 8:59 pm

Daran wrote:Why wear a UNC shirt? Seems retarded or very suspect. Either way hope is arrested.

Why u talk about uml like that?

Postby bluefete » September 5th, 2015, 9:09 pm

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » September 5th, 2015, 9:10 pm

bluefete wrote:Image

Kamla looking sexy in red

Odds on Kamz crossing over?

Postby The_Honourable » September 5th, 2015, 9:19 pm

11949261_765944240195213_2231156904086378117_n.jpg

Postby bluefete » September 5th, 2015, 9:22 pm

rollingstock wrote:The interim report I got was the guy was mentally unstable and was in possession of ALL the political party t shirts.
The investigator indicated that it wasn't politically motivated by the act of a subnormal person.

As usual, I yield to the officer.

But who did a medical examination to determine that the man was unstable? Was it done while he was at Eddie Hart ground or was he taken to hospital and given a psychiatric examination? Was he examined by a medical practitioner or the investigating officer? Does the investigating officer have an MBBS (medical) degree plus psychiatry?

Just asking nuh "before a new spin arises."

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2015, 9:34 pm

rfari wrote:Stock, u was on duty in PNM la horquetta rally this week gone?

Was sick like a dog this week hoss, fever like waw.
But I did pass through a few of the rallies, mostly by chopper though, still have my people on the ground to study.

Ah was in Eddie Hart for a short while this afternoon, but not in an official capacity ;) Wanted to reach home before dark cause that's when the damn fever does want to sneak up on mih.

Bluefete you answered your own question, I wouldn't say what I did if it wasn't done.

Twin Isle Cars n' Parts

Postby Twin Isle Cars n' Parts » September 5th, 2015, 9:42 pm

bluefete wrote:
rollingstock wrote:The interim report I got was the guy was mentally unstable and was in possession of ALL the political party t shirts.

As usual, I yield to the officer.

But who did a medical examination to determine that the man was unstable? Was it done while he was at Eddie Hart ground or was he taken to hospital and given a psychiatric examination? Was he examined by a medical practitioner or the investigating officer? Does the investigating officer have an MBBS (medical) degree plus psychiatry?

Just asking nuh "before a new spin arises."

He went 2 c Dr Rowley fuh a diagnosis, yuh bam bam...

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » September 5th, 2015, 9:51 pm

prakash ramadar stooped low in his prepared speech, is either he didn't write that or they in panic mode

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2015, 9:56 pm

FB_IMG_1441503912687.jpg

FB_IMG_1441503861720.jpg

FB_IMG_1441500976178.jpg

What I would rather see and read about than the drivel posted by diehards like uml, rasc, zoomrader etc

Postby rfari » September 5th, 2015, 10:02 pm

rfari wrote:Stock, u was on duty in PNM la horquetta rally this week gone?

Was sick like a dog this week hoss, fever like waw.
But I did pass through a few of the rallies, mostly by chopper though, still have my people on the ground to study.

Ah was in Eddie Hart for a short while this afternoon, but not in an official capacity ;) Wanted to reach home before dark cause that's when the damn fever does want to sneak up on mih.

Bluefete you answered your own question, I wouldn't say what I did if it wasn't done.

Oh scn. Get well soon man. I went PNM meeting in la horquetta and when I was leaving saw an officer that resemble u. I say was u

Postby rollingstock » September 5th, 2015, 10:12 pm

I doubt. My hair big and I rocking a full beard lol

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » September 5th, 2015, 10:36 pm

Ramadhar's speech was as classless as Panday's concession in 2007 minus the gut busting laughter

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » September 5th, 2015, 11:10 pm

Daran wrote:
RASC wrote:PNM CROWD WHOA :eek::eek::eek:

LOL what? LMFAO PP Rally is easily twice this right now and traffic line up like wow

The final results are in: