.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2015, 4:08 pm

All dis sense talk about feasibility study and rapid rail and plan. Start another ched nuh

Wey uml et.al? Pnm family in the capital for the official presentation of candidates. The crowd looking rosy I hear. Wha ollur think?

Postby Dizzy28 » August 15th, 2015, 4:11 pm

Lance wrote:I knew a Wayne Monroe that was a part time teacher at UWI St. Augustine at the Management Studies Department.

He served briefly as a UNC senator a few years back I believe. If this is the guy then he's a complete waste.

Yes it's him..he's also on the Board of NWRHA.

Lance

Postby Lance » August 15th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Lance wrote:I knew a Wayne Monroe that was a part time teacher at UWI St. Augustine at the Management Studies Department.

He served briefly as a UNC senator a few years back I believe. If this is the guy then he's a complete waste.

Yes it's him..he's also on the Board of NWRHA.

Total pull stones then.

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2015, 4:31 pm

Paula Gopie Scoon "....and Kamala we know you like it clear...REALLY CLEAR"

SHOTZZZZ:lol:

She also implied that the UNC slate looking UGLY and OLD :shock:

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 4:56 pm

Plenty red in the square.

Where is UML?

Hiding under his bed and bawling after seeing the red and hearing that Rodney Charles going up for Naparima?

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 4:57 pm

RASC wrote:Paula Gopie Scoon "....and Kamala we know you like it clear...REALLY CLEAR"

SHOTZZZZ:lol:

She also implied that the UNC slate looking UGLY and OLD :shock:

yeah. I lol'd. But grey is grey not so?

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 5:05 pm

Postby Redman » August 15th, 2015, 5:30 pm

rfari wrote:All dis sense talk about feasibility study and rapid rail and plan. Start another ched nuh

Wey uml et.al? Pnm family in the capital for the official presentation of candidates. The crowd looking rosy I hear. Wha ollur think?

Yuh don't want sense...yuh want UML?
I not sure I cool with these foreigners talking on a political platform...

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 15th, 2015, 5:33 pm

Woodford Square jus mashup...even the yankees know what time is it :twisted:

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 5:43 pm

The former NY governor said that if Kamla don't want the public housing we give her, we will put her out of public housing in 2015.

LOL!!

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 5:45 pm

Calling UML?

Whey yuh bai?

Sapping yuh head with Limacol?

Postby Redman » August 15th, 2015, 5:48 pm

Everybody stand up fuh de tassa

Lol

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2015, 5:51 pm

bluefete wrote:Plenty red in the square.

Where is UML?

Hiding under his bed and bawling after seeing the red and hearing that Rodney Charles going up for Naparima?

The UNC Facebook page exploding under pressure. That shitshow they put up getting lash for 6.

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 5:52 pm

This thread real quiet.

It looks like the yellow army and all put on red and gone Woodford Sq.

Postby Redman » August 15th, 2015, 5:59 pm

Go pie scoon tomatoes scratching tuh hug the Yankee...

Postby bluefete » August 15th, 2015, 6:03 pm

RASC wrote:
bluefete wrote:Plenty red in the square.

Where is UML?

The UNC Facebook page exploding under pressure. That shitshow they put up getting lash for 6.

I mehself find it hard to believe. It is almost as if they want to deliberately self-destruct.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 15th, 2015, 6:06 pm

desifemlove wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Who on earth is Wayne Munroe ?

Anyway here is the candidates so far.

The UNC candidates named so far are:

San Juan/Barataria: Dr Fuad Khan
Caroni East: Dr Tim Gopeesingh
Chaguanas West: Ganga Singh
Chaguanas East: Fazal Karim
Couva North: Ramona Ramdial
Couva South: Rudy Indarsingh
Cumuto/Manzanilla: Christine Newallo-Hosein
Diego Martin North East: Garvin Nicholas
Fyzabad: Lackram Bodoe
La Horquetta/Talparo: Jairam Seemungal
Mayaro: Roger Morales
Moruga/Tableland: Clifton de Couteau
Naparima: Rodney Charles
Oropuche East: Dr Roodal Moonilal
Oroupouche West: Vidya Guyadeen-Gopeesingh
Port-of-Spain North/St Anns West: Eli Zakour
Pointe-a-Pierre: Dr David Lee
St Anns East: Don Sylvester
St Joseph: Vasant Bharath
San Fernando West: Raziah Ahmed
Siparia: Kamla Persad-Bissessar
Tabaquite: Suruj Rambachan
Toco/Sangre Grande: Brent Sancho
Tunapuna: Wayne Munroe

COP candidates

Arima—Dr Rodger Samuel
Arouca/Maloney—Wendell Eversley
D’Abadie/O’Meara—Patricia Metivier
Diego Martin West—Avonelle Hector
Lopinot/Bon Air West—Dr Lincoln Douglas
Port-of-Spain South—Cleveland Garcia
San Fernando East—Ashaki Scott
St Augustine—Prakash Ramadhar

TOP candidates

Tobago East -Joseph Frederick.
Tobago West - Natasha Ann Second

eight more seats? Munroe I believe in a laywer. Wonder if the Oropuche West candidate is any relation to Dr. Tim (in law).

If its the one who was a Director at ECIAF and a lawyer, its his sister in law I believe, total milf

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2015, 6:17 pm

Rfari is you carry the UNC coffin in?

"I ask you... Respect the Dead!!"

:lol::lol::lol:

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 15th, 2015, 6:19 pm

I'm curious to find out the reaction and reasoning from the PNM and ILP supporters as to why the PP is leading by such a big margin in this TriniTuner poll.

I'm also curious to see how much the poll results will change now that candidates are being announced.
(You can change your vote in the poll above)

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » August 15th, 2015, 6:25 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I'm curious to find out the reaction and reasoning from the PNM and ILP supporters as to why the PP is leading by such a big margin in this TriniTuner poll.

I'm also curious to see how much the poll results will change now that candidates are being announced.

I think it's because of the high volume of paid PP bloggers who have flooded social media in the past 5 years. Quite a few have joined tuner in the past few months.

Postby Habit7 » August 15th, 2015, 6:26 pm

Duane for the last 4 election these tuner polls have never been accurate. UML alone is like 5 accounts

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2015, 6:27 pm

Redman wrote:
rfari wrote:All dis sense talk about feasibility study and rapid rail and plan. Start another ched nuh

Yuh don't want sense...yuh want UML?
I not sure I cool with these foreigners talking on a political platform...

Dais the only reason I exist on 2nr. Uml and ZR complete me
hustla_ambition101 wrote:
desifemlove wrote:
EmilioA wrote:Who on earth is Wayne Munroe ?

Anyway here is the candidates so far.

The UNC candidates named so far are:

San Juan/Barataria: Dr Fuad Khan
Caroni East: Dr Tim Gopeesingh
Chaguanas West: Ganga Singh
Chaguanas East: Fazal Karim
Couva North: Ramona Ramdial
Couva South: Rudy Indarsingh
Cumuto/Manzanilla: Christine Newallo-Hosein
Diego Martin North East: Garvin Nicholas
Fyzabad: Lackram Bodoe
La Horquetta/Talparo: Jairam Seemungal
Mayaro: Roger Morales
Moruga/Tableland: Clifton de Couteau
Naparima: Rodney Charles
Oropuche East: Dr Roodal Moonilal
Oroupouche West: Vidya Guyadeen-Gopeesingh
Port-of-Spain North/St Anns West: Eli Zakour
Pointe-a-Pierre: Dr David Lee
St Anns East: Don Sylvester
St Joseph: Vasant Bharath
San Fernando West: Raziah Ahmed
Siparia: Kamla Persad-Bissessar
Tabaquite: Suruj Rambachan
Toco/Sangre Grande: Brent Sancho
Tunapuna: Wayne Munroe

COP candidates

Arima—Dr Rodger Samuel
Arouca/Maloney—Wendell Eversley
D’Abadie/O’Meara—Patricia Metivier
Diego Martin West—Avonelle Hector
Lopinot/Bon Air West—Dr Lincoln Douglas
Port-of-Spain South—Cleveland Garcia
San Fernando East—Ashaki Scott
St Augustine—Prakash Ramadhar

TOP candidates

Tobago East -Joseph Frederick.
Tobago West - Natasha Ann Second

eight more seats? Munroe I believe in a laywer. Wonder if the Oropuche West candidate is any relation to Dr. Tim (in law).

If its the one who was a Director at ECIAF and a lawyer, its his sister in law I believe, total milf

Monroe left the RHA to head GHRS iirc
RASC wrote:Rfari is you carry the UNC coffin in?

"I ask you... Respect the Dead!!"

:lol::lol::lol:

Growley bad me up yes :oops:

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2015, 6:31 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I'm curious to find out the reaction and reasoning from the PNM and ILP supporters as to why the PP is leading by such a big margin in this TriniTuner poll.

Trinituner is only one constituency.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » August 15th, 2015, 6:38 pm

Whooo...Rowley jes buss d mark on Gumbsy :)

Postby RASC » August 15th, 2015, 6:48 pm

Duane-When has a Political Poll EVER been accurate on this forum?

Facebook is EXPLODING with disheartened and upset UNC supporters. Meanwhile here on tuner... Not a peep. Why?

Forget the poll, why haven't any of their stalwarts made a PEEP

Postby Habit7 » August 15th, 2015, 6:48 pm

This is what happens went wait too late to announce your candidates, walkabout in haste.
1439678830392.jpg

Postby eliteauto » August 15th, 2015, 7:00 pm

^^^more like walkabout in piss, man was peeing on the wall

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2015, 7:03 pm

Rell vibes in right now jed. Eh go lie

Casper23

Postby Casper23 » August 15th, 2015, 7:09 pm

All that wuk UML do with blogging everyday for the PP , all Rodney Charles geh a safe seat,UML what did you get?

Postby rfari » August 15th, 2015, 7:12 pm

Casper23 wrote:All that wuk UML do with blogging everyday for the PP , all Rodney Charles geh a safe seat,UML what did you get?

:idea: meem like how dey treat uml