ISIS in T&T?

Re: ISIS in T&T?

Postby rollingstock » June 29th, 2015, 3:37 pm

Bu whom? Not our waste of time security services.

Postby bluefete » June 29th, 2015, 7:50 pm

SMc wrote:Bluefete and the Police have confirmed it is in TT, therefore it must be.

I cant argue with BF, dispite him never being to all the middle eastern countries and not being a Agrostologist (or even a less specific a botanist) I must take his statement about the grass as proof it is in TT.

BTW doesnt TT share lots with South America reagarding Flora, Fauna and Gun trading?

It came over on the news tonight that our security agencies said it was shot in Trinidad. Is that good enough for you, now?

I don't understand why you are trying so hard to throw people off track. Do you know something you do not want to share?

Of greater concern to me is - what de arse are they training for?

Are we looking at full scale war soon? Before elections?

People could laugh at me all they want but tuners know by now that many of the things I have posted, with respect to Trinidad and Tobago, always have some truth in them.

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » June 29th, 2015, 8:17 pm

ummm. i think is a bit arrogant to think i.s.i.s is not present in trinidad. furthermore it obvious what they training for. they do plan to take over t&t

just my .03

Postby Redman » June 29th, 2015, 9:31 pm

The fastest way for them to ded is to try to take over Trinidad...Tobago maybe...
But they will ded if they try that here.

#Nofawkinwaydeystoppingcarnivaldeboss.

Seriously though...any Islamic based attempt will be stomped on by the U.S.

To much US interest here for that to happen.

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » June 29th, 2015, 9:51 pm

Redman wrote:The fastest way for them to ded is to try to take over Trinidad...Tobago maybe...
But they will ded if they try that here.

#Nofawkinwaydeystoppingcarnivaldeboss.

Seriously though...any Islamic based attempt will be stomped on by the U.S.

To much US interest here for that to happen.

;-)

Postby Redman » June 30th, 2015, 7:51 am

The truth is that for a long time we have had many individuals with access to those weapons and an internet connection that will enable them to learn how to manipulate, maintain and use the weapon.

the internet and Dry fire practice will be sufficient to train a person to the point where they can be reasonably accurate and properly INFORMED enough to be pretty deadly.

With a largely unarmed population we should be more concerned with the possibility of a crackpot walking into a public space and setting it off.

The article is a Sept 11 2013 Express article by Mark Fraser.
Screen Shot 2015-06-30 at 7.35.54 AM.png

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 30th, 2015, 8:00 am

Redman wrote:The truth is that for a long time we have had many individuals with access to those weapons and an internet connection that will enable them to learn how to manipulate, maintain and use the weapon.

the internet and Dry fire practice will be sufficient to train a person to the point where they can be reasonably accurate and properly INFORMED enough to be pretty deadly.

With a largely unarmed population we should be more concerned with the possibility of a crackpot walking into a public space and setting it off.

The article is a Sept 11 2013 Express article by Mark Fraser.

That is true... If they were to attack they would probably do bombings and mass murder/ kidnapping to create chaos in the country.

It will never reach an all-out ISIS vs Armed forces war, because they go lose.

Postby K74T » September 4th, 2015, 12:50 pm

Didn't know where else to post these, check them out:

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » September 4th, 2015, 1:07 pm

Was just showing this to a co-worker. Them gonna get light up when Ian Alleyne get a hold of the clip where his name called. But then again, dem musbe some rich person kids..so they'll get away free.

Postby rollingstock » September 4th, 2015, 5:00 pm

You all know that is an old vid right?
And that they were already arrested and there was a thread on tuner and all that niceness.

Postby K74T » September 4th, 2015, 5:12 pm

TriP

Postby TriP » November 5th, 2015, 5:48 pm

1)New: ‪#‎ISIS‬ ‪#‎Raqqa‬ dedicates vid to English speaking fighters from ‪#‎Trinidad‬, calls for immigration to “Caliphate”

2) #ISIS vid: A teacher asks a #child from #Trinidad what he wants to be when he grows up. His reply: “A mujahid”.

https://twitter.com/Rita_Katz
4.jpg
1.jpg
4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 5th, 2015, 6:04 pm

Trinidad is a HUGE difference from Europe. Over in Europe they welcome Islam, they adjust their laws to make it more comfortable etc. They even go as far as making sure the media does not report about rapes of Swedish girls by Muslim immigrants. So not to offend Muslims, the Europeans are very liberal and tolerant they will sacrifice their own culture and people for Muslims cause well that is infact what a liberal world view is.

Trinis? it eh matter of Trinis liberal or not, Islam is a direct threat to Carnival. And once you mess with Carnival is chaos will take place the country will shut down. They will take to the streets with guns to make sure Carnival isn't affected. Not a fat chance that ISIS will get anywhere with our culture. But there is no doubt about it, Europe is F*CKED, ISIS claims to have 3000 fighters in Europe already, trained and awaiting orders. And even with all this notice 1 million refugees are expected to arrive in Germany this year, most undocumented and from ISIS controlled regions.

Angela Merkel has basically f*cked Germany big time. Notice everyday there is a new Riot in Germany the first time since world war 2 it has gotten this bad.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » November 5th, 2015, 6:13 pm

This is an upsetting reality. I hope they have the belly to stay and see it to the end, when the walls in Syria and Iraq start to close in. Yazidis, Shi'ites, The Iraqi Gov't, The Syrian Gov't, moderate Syrian rebels, Russia, The US, Jordan, etc.

ISIS is being squeezed, they may not be totally eradicated but they will be decimated

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » November 5th, 2015, 6:22 pm

Hyperion wrote:This is an upsetting reality. I hope they have the belly to stay and see it to the end, when the walls in Syria and Iraq start to close in. Yazidis, Shi'ites, The Iraqi Gov't, The Syrian Gov't, moderate Syrian rebels, Russia, The US, Jordan, etc.

ISIS is being squeezed, they may not be totally eradicated but they will be decimated

Do you notice everytime the world confront this threat, it gets even bigger?

ISIS cannot even be decimated I don't see how.

This is not just a terrorist group, this is God's holy army we talking about here, you notice no religious or atleast only 1% of religious people criticize ISIS? because they know ISIS is a religious group that serves God. How do you tell people not to join God's Holy Army? You can't unless you convince people its all superstitious nonsense but goodluck with that.

Hyperion

Postby Hyperion » November 5th, 2015, 6:27 pm

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » November 5th, 2015, 7:08 pm

Badder than the Taliban, Badder than the Taliban gyal bam bam !!!!

VII

Postby VII » November 5th, 2015, 8:19 pm

Great waste disposal possibilities,hope many more dubious characters go and never return,can you imagine the kind of stress if some of them return here? Who could talk to them,police,army?

Good riddance,please let them go fight Putin.

Poor kids though..That part was hard to watch.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 5th, 2015, 9:03 pm

Hyperion wrote:http://sitemultimedia.org/video/SITE_IS_RaqqahProvince_Believe_Hijra_Trinidad.mp4

link to the actual video
I know many Muslims will disagree with what they are saying.

The second guy did not have a Trini accent though.

Postby Redman » November 5th, 2015, 9:07 pm

I think more of those guys should be given the opportunity to fight and die for their beliefs.

Isis needs more of them to do that.

Specifically the die part.

VII

Postby VII » November 5th, 2015, 9:20 pm

Redman wrote:I think more of those guys should be given the opportunity to fight and die for their beliefs.

Isis needs more of them to do that.

Specifically the die part.

Apparently this one was killed in Sept.

VII

Postby VII » November 5th, 2015, 9:22 pm

Hyperion wrote:http://sitemultimedia.org/video/SITE_IS_RaqqahProvince_Believe_Hijra_Trinidad.mp4

link to the actual video
I know many Muslims will disagree with what they are saying.

The second guy did not have a Trini accent though.

That's because he has an acquired Arab accent..Kinda like how Abubakr sounded on TTT in 1990.

Postby 1UZFE » November 5th, 2015, 9:36 pm

Is that AdamB?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 5th, 2015, 9:36 pm

I'm all for tolerance but I cant be tolerant to someone's intolerance. That is why there is no place for ISIS here. I cool with any muslim that respectful of the hindus, christians and atheists. I wouldn't even mind if they cool with jehovah witness.

TriP

Postby TriP » November 5th, 2015, 9:37 pm

main site for that trinbago video link and more

https://ent.siteintelgroup.com/

Postby Chimera » November 5th, 2015, 10:21 pm

Better them idiots over there than down here. Does be shitty when it affect trinis trying to travel tho

10-01

Postby 10-01 » November 5th, 2015, 10:47 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Better them idiots over there than down here. Does be shitty when it affect trinis trying to travel tho

i shame to even show meh passport :oops:

VII

Postby VII » November 6th, 2015, 8:06 am

This where they supposedly shot vid.

Poor kids.

https://youtu.be/XDetfda_RAQ?t=73

Forgot how to embed.

Postby Les Bain » November 6th, 2015, 8:09 am

Thankfully Russia is the USA minus the tact and need to be seen as the world's best friend.

Let the extremists fly out and continue agitating Russia. Good riddance in advance.

Postby Chimera » November 6th, 2015, 8:22 am

that russian airline that was downed....ent some isis group take responsibility for that?

is if russia will continue their assault considering their planes and their people will become targeted