.::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Which major party will you be voting for in G.E. 2015?

Poll ended at April 9th, 2014, 7:52 pm

People's National Movement
26%
People's Partnership
53%
Independent Liberal Party
2%
Neither/Abstain
20%

Total votes: 388

Re: .:: *POLL* The Official General Election 2015 Poll::.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 1:18 pm

UML wrote:PNM getting more licks in this poll

no wonder they not posting on it

They start Banning from aside and pulling down Avatars that anti PNM

Re: .::The Official General Election 2015 Thread::.

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2015, 1:19 pm

rfari wrote:Dukes of hazards. Lel. ZR, u really feel we is cuntss ent?

hoss, ah swear these exact words run thru meh head as ah read wah he type dey.....LOLOL

Postby rfari » June 24th, 2015, 1:21 pm

I had a Dodge charger up which was called the General Lee.

I guess you may not feel offended if I had B14 with an Ethiopian flag or a Malcom X flag up which driving around in Trini

You can put whatever you want as ur avatar or sig. I appreciate that you came out and stated ur position instead of hiding and pretending.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 1:23 pm

I guess you may not feel offended if I had B14 with an Ethiopian flag or a Malcom X flag up which driving around in Trini

Well brainiac, an Ethiopian flag or a Malcom X flag doesn't promote racial hate and violence. It promotes the opposite, peace and love and living in harmony with your brother-men.

If the confederate flag represented positive things, I don't think people would have a problem with it.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 1:25 pm

rfari wrote:

You can put whatever you want as ur avatar or sig. I appreciate that you came out and stated ur position instead of hiding and pretending.

Tuners see what they want to see.
If the General Lee had a PNM flag up on it then they would be smiling with they "gold theet " and Malcom X kangaas on

Postby rfari » June 24th, 2015, 1:34 pm

rfari wrote:

Tuners see what they want to see.
If the General Lee had a PNM flag up on it then they would be smiling with they "gold theet " and Malcom X kangaas on

ZR, tell dem how black ppl cyar govern a country nuh

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » June 24th, 2015, 1:52 pm

Not sure what these guys are truly afraid of. They admit Indians are successful , doctors , lawyers, engineers etc and Afro trinidadians are degenerates, criminals, eat a food, etc. It has been like this under the Pnm rule for donkey years. Why are you so afraid of a leader who doesn't look like you. Your high standard of living will not change. People were not pleased with Manning , those same people looked like him and spoke out against him. Why is it so hard for you guys to acknowledge this government has taken corruption to another level. They promised change and broke that promise. Now , let us know what's the real problem you have with Pnm and Afro trinidadians. Because you can't be afraid that Pnm will do a worse job at governing the country, unc raised that bar to high. Don't hold back... Let it all out, we are here to help you.

Postby bluefete » June 24th, 2015, 1:59 pm

Waaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !!! I now getting some files here about some people in the news.

I wonder if Jack going and bus' files about what went on at Flagstaff Hill?

I now understand why Obama ent bother to send another Ambassador to T&T.

It seems like the most unlikely of people passed in the rush!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Waaaaaayyyyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Nah. Nah. Nah. Some people so tusty boy???????????

Postby j.o.e » June 24th, 2015, 2:13 pm

bluefete wrote:Waaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !!! I now getting some files here about some people in the news.

Waaaaaayyyyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz. Nah. Nah. Nah. Some people so tusty boy???????????

Call name nah... A initial self. This Gov't live like rock stars, weed, hoes, slapping outside woman, squeezing flight attendant breast,leaving clubs drunk ..... I wanna be a PP minister
If I get a chance to put tool on KPB I would...but I would insist she call my tool 'the honorable member'

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 2:30 pm

bluefete wrote:Waaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz !!! I now getting some files here about some people in the news.

Come on Bluefete you know the drill Source or else it's PNM propaganda.
Give a full story for a change nah so you can be credible . You looking more and more like Rowley fake emailgate

Postby dougla_boy » June 24th, 2015, 2:31 pm

wah going on in Flagstaff? d Prez living dey.....like literally a walk from a friend i visit.....

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 2:34 pm

dougla_boy wrote:wah going on in Flagstaff? d Prez living dey.....like literally a walk from a friend i visit.....

I waiting for Bluefete to buss some true files for a change that it can be backed up.

So far all he post is hearsay talk and what PNM say.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » June 24th, 2015, 2:56 pm

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 4:10 pm

ZR wha yuh tink bout this pic?
anil-roberts-kamla.jpg
anil-roberts-kamla.jpg (48.18 KiB) Viewed 2086 times

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 4:19 pm

humbleservant wrote:ZR wha yuh tink bout this pic?

Is that the best you can come with?

Post some more for us to see nah.

I sure Bezman and the mods likes these kinds of clean politics

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2015, 4:37 pm

UML wrote:PNM getting more licks in this poll

no wonder they not posting on it

They start Banning from aside and pulling down Avatars that anti PNM

How was your previous avatar anti pnm?

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 5:22 pm

I'd like to know also.

Earlier it was taken down because Tuner was anti-General Lee. Please Explain ZR?

It's funny, because i complained about that avatar in the beginning and was told it was fair game. I wonder what changed?

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 24th, 2015, 5:36 pm

ZR start to make racist statements, which meant that his general lee flag wasn't his avatar because he likes the dukes of hazard.

Just like he party, yuh give them a bligh and they take advantage and show their true colours. :2gunfire: :2gunfire: :2gunfire: :2gunfire:
Last edited by humbleservant on June 24th, 2015, 5:43 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 5:38 pm

shogun wrote:I'd like to know also.

Earlier it was taken down because Tuner was anti-General Lee. Please Explain ZR?

It's funny, because i complained about that avatar in the beginning and was told it was fair game. I wonder what changed?

You need to ask the mods why they took it down. Don't know how a dodge charger offends ppl. If you old enough I am sure your watched Dukes of Hazards With the General lee.

Nice to also know your a cry baby

If you have a problem with my Avatars then let's debate it out for all tuners to take note. Running as a cry baby to the mods not helping.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 5:53 pm

Zoom your confederate avatar was prob removed for the same reason it is being removed from stores like amazon, and US federal buildings etc. It's recently being seen as offensive.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » June 24th, 2015, 5:54 pm

shogun wrote:I'd like to know also.

You need to ask the mods why they took it down. Don't know how a dodge charger offends ppl. If you old enough I am sure your watched Dukes of Hazards With the General lee.

Nice to also know your a cry baby

If you have a problem with my Avatars then let's debate it out for all tuners to take note. Running as a cry baby to the mods not helping.

How was your previous avatar anti pnm as you stated?

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 5:57 pm

Bezman wrote:Zoom your confederate avatar was prob removed for the same reason it is being removed from stores like amazon, and US federal buildings etc. It's recently being seen as offensive.

So it took the US 150 years to achieve this. I wonder how long it's gonna take to them to pull Malcom X and Black power symbols from stores.

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 5:58 pm

In the pantheon of cowardly cop-outs, that is the worst. Riiiight ZR... General Lee. Lmao.

Really sick of the sniveling lil e-racists on both sides of the divide, yes.

Don't avoid the first part of the question though ZR. How was your avatar Anti-PNM?

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 5:59 pm

Well I'm sure if you throw a sissy fit long enough someone will take notice huh?

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 6:00 pm

shogun wrote:In the pantheon of cowardly cop-outs, that is the worst. Riiiight ZR... General Lee. Lmao.

Really sick of the sniveling lil e-racists on both sides of the divide, yes.

Don't avoid the first part of the question though ZR. How was your avatar Anti-PNM?

Again you need to ask the Mods that question. They don't respond to me when I questions them via email

Maybe Bezman can answer that

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 6:05 pm

Bezman wrote:Well I'm sure if you throw a sissy fit long enough someone will take notice huh?

So you saying Shogun throwing sissy fits by complaining to the mods about my avatar.

I wonder who complaining about my present avatar now

Postby Redman » June 24th, 2015, 6:07 pm

Bezman wrote:Well I'm sure if you throw a sissy fit long enough someone will take notice huh?

yuh finally get it...

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 6:08 pm

Bezman wrote:Zoom your confederate avatar was prob removed for the same reason it is being removed from stores like amazon, and US federal buildings etc. It's recently being seen as offensive.

So it took the US 150 years to achieve this. I wonder how long it's gonna take to them to pull Malcom X and Black power symbols from stores.

Lol no no no. This is what I was saying to throw a sissy fit about. Go make an appeal to the us congress and govt to have those things removed also.

If u say it's just a dukes of hazard avatar. Then get over it. There lots if other great ones ;)

You're a big guy. Get over it. It's just an avatar isn't it?

Postby shogun » June 24th, 2015, 6:12 pm

So you saying Shogun throwing sissy fits by complaining to the mods about my avatar.

I wonder who complaining about my present avatar now

Still having problems with your fact-checking, i see.

I never complained to mods. I complained to YOU openly in a thread a while back that it was disrespectful and was told by a Mod that it was fine.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 6:14 pm

Bezman wrote:

Lol no no no. This is what I was saying to throw a sissy fit about. Go make an appeal to the us congress and govt to have those things removed also.

If u say it's just a dukes of hazard avatar. Then get over it. There lots if other great ones ;)

You're a big guy. Get over it. It's just an avatar isn't it?

Maybe you should tell that to Shogun and the non US citizens to get over it as it's just an Avatar.
They did not seem to have a problem when I had a black power avatar up.