Daran

Re: No Dr. Rowley & Rfari

Postby Daran » June 23rd, 2015, 6:36 pm

cornfused wrote:
cornfused wrote:The Queen Park Oval had a cycling track and so did the Arima Velodrome they were built under whom ? Please come properly with your so called facts .

Son, the Queens Park velodrome was privately built by the members of the Queens Park cricket club. Stay cornfused nah.

You are saying a private venture received no public funding ?

Also you did not address the construction of the Arima Velodrome . Robert Forstemann recently rode here at the Arima Velodrome and the track at Skinner's Park , not UCI sanctioned tracks but tracks that were built under a regime which according to you never built a cycling track . Your none built is pure and unsubstantiated ole talk

Son I am in cycling long before you.
Here are the facts.

1. PNM never built Skinner park, it was a gift given from John Skinner to the People of San Fernando before 1956. Go read at the Main gate at Skinner's Park and you will see a plack in his honour. It was however repaved under Patrick Manning With much meetings and lobbying to which I was a part of that committee and the south cycling clubs.

2. Arima is an official UCI track where UCI points are awarded only at the Gran prix and National Championships. Fosterman does not live here so he would not know.

3. Queens Park cricket club is a private organisation and receives no tax payers money for cycling.

4. Petrotrin cycling tracks where built under Texaco grass track and Tesoro in Palo Seco.

This is actually spot on.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:26 pm

toyota2nr wrote:Wait nah....didn't a businessman on the highway in the vicinity of Freeport put up a billboard with a picture of the PM on it a couple years ago? Wasn't that on private property?
Didn't the PNM get on like a bunch of fowl for that?
If my recollection is correct the PNM double (or triple) standards are alive and well.

Those pnm hypocrites use "evidence" when convenient to them :roll:

Postby pete » June 23rd, 2015, 7:28 pm

The beat up was about defacing of the national flag.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:30 pm

cornfused wrote:
cornfused wrote:The Queen Park Oval had a cycling track and so did the Arima Velodrome they were built under whom ? Please come properly with your so called facts .

Son, the Queens Park velodrome was privately built by the members of the Queens Park cricket club. Stay cornfused nah.

Also you did not address the construction of the Arima Velodrome . Robert Forstemann recently rode here at the Arima Velodrome and the track at Skinner's Park , not UCI sanctioned tracks but tracks that were built under a regime which according to you never built a cycling track . Your none built is pure and unsubstantiated ole talk

Was these tracks u boasting about being used to date?

Were measures put in place so that they were maintained for continued use?

I not a cyclist but I never see any cycling in QPO.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:32 pm

pete wrote:The beat up was about defacing of the national flag.

Oh yea and national cake was making left right and centre with all kinda ting on it.

The hypocrisy that is the pnm and its followers.

Actually funny when u think back of the 5 YEARS of failed PNM PROPAGANDA

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:34 pm

UML wrote:so on to the next controversy of Rowley and the PNM :roll:

but they well filling up the pnm with these same alligators :lol: :lol: :lol:

add that to the list of recalcitrant minority, calcutta ship, etc.

RECYCLED CORRUPT RACISTS
Last edited by UML on June 23rd, 2015, 7:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:38 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Image

since some of the billboards were up and some down according to the article....maybe it was defaced by pnm sycophants and not an admission of guilt...cause if the Highway ppl removed it or the person putting it up took it down...im sure the media would have plastered that over the news :wink:

Bezman is wonderful and handsom!

I am a grasshopper

truth does offend...from deleting my posts he gone to editing them :mrgreen:

man so doh know what being handsomE is, he cant even spell it

:pwned:

More concerning is he want ah MAN say he handsomE :shock:

Sorry but cud u pls pm RASC...the banana lover

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:44 pm

UML wrote:

RECYCLED CORRUPT RACISTS

1435103063849.jpg
Last edited by UML on June 23rd, 2015, 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 7:46 pm

UML wrote:

RECYCLED RACISTS

Really UML..... u real fail there...

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:48 pm

Did I forget CORRUPT?

I guess it was better than u think if it touched a nerve and got u to reply .wink:

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 7:51 pm

Not that it touch a nerve, just put up kamla and the UNC ministers houses too.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 7:53 pm

and don't forget the racist statements and remarks from the UNC crew too

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 7:59 pm

Well we know the PNM so accustomed with inflated contract prices, cost overruns and kickbacks that they quote Kamla house at $150 million

U want to compare a govt that shares the wealth with the citizenry to the PNM who shares the wealth with themselves? Nice houses 8-)

Postby UML » June 23rd, 2015, 8:01 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:

RECYCLED CORRUPT RACISTS

1435103063849.jpg

Like dey forget to include Rowley’s One Woodbrook Place and the infamous corrupt Landate :-o
Last edited by UML on June 23rd, 2015, 8:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby K74T » June 23rd, 2015, 8:02 pm

UML froth runneth over, he cyah handle it.

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » June 23rd, 2015, 8:09 pm

They clearly don't share the wealth with all the citizenry if that's what Pnm supporters houses look like... Wait what am I saying..Pnm supports aren't citizens, my bad. Carry on

Epicurus

Postby Epicurus » June 23rd, 2015, 8:10 pm

They clearly don't share the wealth with all the citizenry if that's what Pnm supporters houses look like... Wait what am I saying..Pnm supports aren't citizens, my bad. Carry on

Postby shogun » June 23rd, 2015, 8:10 pm

humbleservant wrote:just put up kamla and the UNC ministers houses too.

Especially the ones that couldn't afford bara for doubles 5 years ago.

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 8:10 pm

UML wrote:Well we know the PNM so accustomed with inflated contract prices, cost overruns and kickbacks that they quote Kamla house at $150 million

U want to compare a govt that shares the wealth with the citizenry to the PNM who shares the wealth with themselves? Nice houses 8-)

Yeah,,, UML propaganda at its best. Lifesport real share the wealth too ent.

Blame PNM for everything and dead saying UNC is the best thing since slice bread.

#FUKAMLA2015

humbleservant

Postby humbleservant » June 23rd, 2015, 8:12 pm

humbleservant wrote:
UML wrote:Well we know the PNM so accustomed with inflated contract prices, cost overruns and kickbacks that they quote Kamla house at $150 million

Anyone remember the firetruck scandal? Facts are facts, and not RUMSHIT talk.

#FUKAMLA2015

Postby zoom rader » June 23rd, 2015, 8:25 pm

UML wrote:
cornfused wrote:

Don't think you would have seen any cycling in QPO. The track was removed about 20 years ago. It was a private run track.

The Fact is PNM did very little for cycling in all their terms in office.
The cycling federation would literally have to beg for funding. It's only since PP that started showing interest in cycling that it has grown

The same PNM blank motor racing for years. PNM saw motor racing as an "Injun sport" and even went on to steal wallerfeild which they never built.

Ppl praising TTASA for a refurbished wallerfeild when they in fact be thanking the PP for bringing motor sport back which the PNM Stole.

Postby 1UZFE » June 23rd, 2015, 8:29 pm

Epicurus wrote:They clearly don't share the wealth with all the citizenry if that's what Pnm supporters houses look like... Wait what am I saying..Pnm supports aren't citizens, my bad. Carry on

ohhhggaaarrddd oui....

Postby goalpost » June 23rd, 2015, 8:40 pm

dis uml froth is d response for d ting on tv6 d odder nite with kamala, glen and kristyan?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » June 23rd, 2015, 11:10 pm

Uml and zoom rader like they smoke some ah aunty kams weed yea, them fellas gone mad.Doh worry Keith go cut out this nonsense come september 8 when he is pm

Postby Dizzy28 » June 23rd, 2015, 11:32 pm

UML wrote:
cornfused wrote:

Don't think you would have seen any cycling in QPO. The track was removed about 20 years ago. It was a private run track.

The cycling federation would literally have to beg for funding. It's only since PP that started showing interest in cycling that it has grown

The same PNM blank motor racing for years. PNM saw motor racing as an "Injun sport" and even went on to steal wallerfeild which they never built.

Ppl praising TTASA for a refurbished wallerfeild when they in fact be thanking the PP for bringing motor sport back which the PNM Stole.

The QPO cycling track was removed for the 2007 World Cup during the upgrades in 2005 -2006. That's not 20 years ago.

Postby RASC » June 24th, 2015, 5:45 am

Wait did I just read a few pages back UML calling BEZMAN a "PNM"

Like Aaron suddenly get a new lease on life-UML so full of sheit he doh even know who thefuck he be talking to... :lol: I really thought UML/Zoom Rader etc were somebodies in the party-but they're really just plebs wishing and hoping for a handout.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 7:17 am

UML wrote:
cornfused wrote:

The QPO cycling track was removed for the 2007 World Cup during the upgrades in 2005 -2006. That's not 20 years ago.

It was removed from competition in the mid 90s. The cricket club did not allow further competition or training. The track was deteriorating and unfit for competition. That's why I said he would not have seen any cycling in 20 years.

Postby zoom rader » June 24th, 2015, 7:21 am

RASC wrote:Wait did I just read a few pages back UML calling BEZMAN a "PNM"

Like Aaron suddenly get a new lease on life-UML so full of sheit he doh even know who thefuck he be talking to... :lol: I really thought UML/Zoom Rader etc were somebodies in the party-but they're really just plebs wishing and hoping for a handout.

You see you vote for Party so u can hang out and knock glasses with the masters and then talk about how you all fool black ppl again.

As I said the PNM is a slave party.

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 8:18 am

RASC wrote:Wait did I just read a few pages back UML calling BEZMAN a "PNM"

Bezman

Postby Bezman » June 24th, 2015, 8:35 am

Zoomy and others.

Please man. I begging you. Please stop with all the "black" and "salve" talk when referring to the pnm and all the "Indian" and "c__lie" (sp) talk with unc

You are pushing a racial boundary and touching on sensitive issues that will not end well and are not going unnoticed. (And are against the forum rules and will not be tolerated)

We have a long election season and kicks is kicks but please stop with the racially motivated remarks.

I'm being serious and asking nicely. You on the forum long enough and should set a better example.

Bez