Why do people HAVE to put up everything on Facebook?

Arrow

Re: Why do people do this?

Postby Arrow » May 17th, 2015, 10:12 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1431869543.120917.jpg

Actually one who totes is a tot-er.
The one being toted is the tot-ee.

#jussayin

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 17th, 2015, 11:54 pm

personally I does only post when I achieve sumn, or when I have a genuine/funny thought, so people will know I am better than them. I not gonna bore them with the mundane stuff

I deactivated my account earlier this year cuz I was fed up of boring posts too, I gonna reactivate on my birthday so people will know it's my birthday, then deactivate again.

(it have a option to unfollow people too eh. Follow pages you like too, they post more interesting stuff)

Postby Les Bain » May 18th, 2015, 8:48 am

One of my contacts always posting "provocative" articles about religion, science and LGBT issues. Meet them IRL and ask them how they going/what they up to, they respond "Good/not much."

So to balance they FB persona with they IRL persona, block button for them. Nobody got time for that sheet.

Postby K74T » May 18th, 2015, 8:57 am

y u do dis?

ADONI

Postby ADONI » May 18th, 2015, 11:01 am

I have an Aunt, which my cousins and I nickname her Mrs Facebook....
I swear if yuh pull up by their house, she does take a picture and put it on Facebook...

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2015, 3:30 pm

Please like and share my facebook business page. You will get lots of updates about my amazing photography and special holiday pricing. Father day is coming up. Don't get left out of the photographic extravaganza!!!

Like, follow, share, tag a friend, tell your family... spread the word!!!

https://www.facebook.com/Rbphoto1977

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2015, 3:31 pm

And if you don't like facebook, check me on instagram also.

https://instagram.com/richardbhaganphotography/

Postby RBphoto » May 18th, 2015, 3:50 pm

Yes.. I will organize a "Tuner Special", $300.00 off a full shoot for any tuner and the two guys who just liked my page... valid till end of June... should have seen that question coming, but thanks for the marketing scheme guys. :)

markmaddness

Postby markmaddness » May 18th, 2015, 7:39 pm

RBphoto wrote:Please like and share my facebook business page. You will get lots of updates about my amazing photography and special holiday pricing. Father day is coming up. Don't get left out of the photographic extravaganza!!!

Like, follow, share, tag a friend, tell your family... spread the word!!!

https://www.facebook.com/Rbphoto1977

You sir are a real businessman!

Postby RBphoto » May 19th, 2015, 2:35 am

Were you one of the guys that liked my page?

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » May 19th, 2015, 6:38 am

RBphoto wrote:Yes.. I will organize a "Tuner Special", $300.00 off a full shoot for any tuner and the two guys who just liked my page... valid till end of June... should have seen that question coming, but thanks for the marketing scheme guys. :)

Kudos but question. Tuner video prices for

a) wedding

b) birthday party

and

c) ah local

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » May 19th, 2015, 6:49 am

If you taping a local...you have to worry about your equipment getting stolen.

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
RBphoto wrote:Yes.. I will organize a "Tuner Special", $300.00 off a full shoot for any tuner and the two guys who just liked my page... valid till end of June... should have seen that question coming, but thanks for the marketing scheme guys. :)

Kudos but question. Tuner video prices for

a) wedding

b) birthday party

and

c) ah local

Postby RBphoto » May 19th, 2015, 7:51 am

Video is priced separately depending on who I can get to work with me at the time. Prices for still shooting:

a) Wedding... depends. Call 685-0972 for a consultation. Could be from $5,000.00 to $20,000.00 depending on what you want.

b) $1,500.00 for 2 hours of coverage.

c) A single one hour personal boudoir session with one subject is $3,000.00. Couples boudoir session $6000.00.

I do not shoot pornography. If I did, the cost would be based on the projected distribution of the publication. I would estimate something between $12,000.00 to $15,000.00 *jussaying*

Check the about on my page.

Take 300 off of any package just for you (Till the end of June).

Postby MaxPower » May 19th, 2015, 9:55 pm

Hey OP,
How are things? Still macooin? she still bullin the nex man ent?
Just bumping up your post so you can take time to reflect on the many rightfully negative responses to your question.
Guess it didnt work in your favour huh?
Yep, thats what you get for asking dotish and out of place questions.

stay gay toetee rambolo

Postby Slartibartfast » May 21st, 2015, 9:35 am

MaxPower wrote:Hey OP,
How are things? Still macooin? she still bullin the nex man ent?
Just bumping up your post so you can take time to reflect on the many rightfully negative responses to your question.
Guess it didnt work in your favour huh?
Yep, thats what you get for asking dotish and out of place questions.

stay gay toetee rambolo

Postby RBphoto » May 21st, 2015, 11:24 am

MaxPower wrote:stay gay toetee rambolo

Gays are wonderful people and should not be discriminated against.

AdmissionBAned

Postby AdmissionBAned » May 22nd, 2015, 1:11 am

Lmfaooooooooooooooo
This thread

Postby 1UZFE » May 22nd, 2015, 5:38 am

Just woke up..
Having boil egg an toast for breakfast. #eatinghealty #tgif #beerslater #ilovelife

Postby Mark! » May 22nd, 2015, 7:10 am

#workflow#livinglifetothefullest#imdoingme#hatersgonnahate#swagonfleek

Postby Slartibartfast » May 22nd, 2015, 8:08 am

Typing this on my own from my throne all alone on my phone

#morningdump#whatsyourritual#nomorecoffee

Postby j.o.e » May 22nd, 2015, 8:12 am

#tgif #iwokeuplikethis #morningwood #goodsleep #todaygonnabegood

Postby Les Bain » May 22nd, 2015, 8:19 am

Original message woulda look like a wrong message if OP padna didn't have coco in the sun.

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 22nd, 2015, 8:08 pm

I hate when people post food pics too, I doh wa see what you gonna turn into sheit a few hours later

Makin me hungry, and angry I doh ha money to go restaurant
Hangry.

Postby black start » May 22nd, 2015, 8:17 pm

Lol@hangry

I kno dem feelz

Re: Why do people HAVE to put up everything on Facebook?

Postby desifemlove » May 23rd, 2015, 12:15 pm

a solution for yuh:

- Take off all de men from yuh main feed

- Put up only friends you does have who is cute tings

- you won't be complaining if yuh seeing cute tings on your Home feed, even if dey talking selfie everywhere

- and you'll never again say why do people HAVE to put up everything on Facebook? (sic)

Postby Slartibartfast » May 24th, 2015, 12:11 am

Or we could just.... yunno.... make this the official hashtag what you doing right now thread

#lyindong#inbed#on3ne2nr

Postby 1UZFE » May 24th, 2015, 12:40 am

#justjock #nowon2nr #watchingstoragewars

Postby Slartibartfast » May 24th, 2015, 3:46 pm

@1UZFE
OMG! Me to!

#justjock#batermasters#nowon2nr

Postby 1UZFE » May 24th, 2015, 3:55 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:@1UZFE
#OMG! #Me to!

#justjock#batermasters#nowon2nr

Fixeded...

Postby Slartibartfast » May 25th, 2015, 9:38 am

#bongkss