HDC INTERVIEW

nos_specialist

Re: HDC INTERVIEW

Postby nos_specialist » April 28th, 2015, 3:51 pm

first of all, Bribe HAVE to take place...

Sources say...D bribe is $50,000.00

Postby Chimera » April 28th, 2015, 5:10 pm

yeah thats not true.

stop spreading misinformation.

i know quite a few people who were selected in random draw as well as legitly get selected from hdc

bribe may be taking place in some cases but definitely not all

civir

Postby civir » April 29th, 2015, 10:02 pm

Anyone knows where the hdc projects are located. The HDC website doesn't offer any information. Wanted to know a few before I select my areas to request housing when applying.

rane

Postby rane » April 29th, 2015, 10:16 pm

Well I got through pay my ist payment today just have to do the utility transfer and keys soon.

What area you looking at.

It have some people paying $15k to get hdc house I know quite a few went down that road and got through I opted to go the legal way

greenlantern12

Postby greenlantern12 » April 29th, 2015, 11:12 pm

rane wrote:Well I got through pay my ist payment today just have to do the utility transfer and keys soon.

What area you looking at.

It have some people paying $15k to get hdc house I know quite a few went down that road and got through I opted to go the legal way
how much was ur 1st payment

rane

Postby rane » April 30th, 2015, 10:32 am

Ist payment include
Mortage
Wasa
LTO
$3500.00

But from next Month il will be
$2800 per mnth.

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 1st, 2015, 7:18 am

for how long is it 30 years @2800?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 1st, 2015, 9:25 am

As much as you are sayin I spreading misinformation...I was approached to do such, I declined because I would prefer to go the legal way rather than havin to bribe people

Postby Chimera » May 1st, 2015, 10:34 am

nos_specialist wrote:As much as you are sayin I spreading misinformation...I was approached to do such, I declined because I would prefer to go the legal way rather than havin to bribe people

Someone was gonna rob you 50k lol. Quite a few ppl end up on ian allege complaining they get rob cuz they pay bribe for hdc house

rane

Postby rane » May 1st, 2015, 11:11 pm

Yea bro $2700.00 for 30 yrs
Does anyone know if wasa & t&tec does open on Saturdays

rane

Postby rane » May 4th, 2015, 3:32 pm

Finally got my keys was well worth it guys

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 4th, 2015, 8:51 pm

Yuh selling awah?

rane

Postby rane » May 4th, 2015, 10:15 pm

Na boy lol the house is excellent the only thing though anything you wish to do like put ac unit install camera put up a direct TV dish all these things you need approval from hdc even to change the door.

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 6th, 2015, 9:09 am

rane wrote:Na boy lol the house is excellent the only thing though anything you wish to do like put ac unit install camera put up a direct TV dish all these things you need approval from hdc even to change the door.

Link up ah brother nah..

daron

Postby daron » May 6th, 2015, 10:03 am

rane wrote:Na boy lol the house is excellent the only thing though anything you wish to do like put ac unit install camera put up a direct TV dish all these things you need approval from hdc even to change the door.

That along process they don't even reply to you I send a couple letter no response (drop it off P.o.S)

rane

Postby rane » May 7th, 2015, 10:27 pm

Boy I wish I could bro.
So pal you never got a response from them to give the ok to build.
My narava and qashqai cannot afford to hit dew. I wana build my car port waiting on approval.

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 9th, 2015, 7:45 pm

U lucky I applied about 8 years ago n still waiting...I hope I gt like u hoss

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 9th, 2015, 10:49 pm

urbandilema wrote:U lucky I applied about 8 years ago n still waiting...I hope I gt like u hoss

U Issa PNM? Support them openly?

Postby pugboy » May 9th, 2015, 11:02 pm

They very efficient with your id card info too,
By the time you move in, you and yours will already have been removed
From your prior polling station district.
Very slick, better to remove a pnm vote from an area than try to gain one

daron

Postby daron » May 10th, 2015, 10:26 am

rane wrote:Boy I wish I could bro.
So pal you never got a response from them to give the ok to build.
My narava and qashqai cannot afford to hit dew. I wana build my car port waiting on approval.

Sorry now noticed your question .
No they never respond to me but I have a town house so I didn't have to do any building + I have a license to occupy work on getting my mortgage .

jeepers
Location: Still locating this location that when located it will appear as my location

Postby jeepers » May 11th, 2015, 10:56 am

also hav a town house. Not waiting for a reply from hdc. Im going and do my modifications. Any one in the greenvale area?

rane

Postby rane » May 11th, 2015, 7:09 pm

Ok guys today I went ttmf and it was confusing.

Hdc told me that when I transfer all my utility to my name I will pay it and hdc said that my mortgage will be adjusted when I went ttmf telling me them ain't know about that and also I have to pay my wasa through ttmf because ttmf will be paying it so my mortgage is $2100.00 + $200.00 for wasa so my total will be $2300.00 is this real.

The thing is my wasa is on my name so if I pay ttmf for wasa and a wasa bill come for me to pay what to do. Am confused

rane

Postby rane » May 11th, 2015, 7:51 pm

Boy the ttmf agent was confusing and seem to know little knowledge the only thing am wondering is if I have to pay for sewer? I doubt

ModMania

Postby ModMania » May 12th, 2015, 8:11 am

The wasa bill comes by me and i pay it....but then again i pay hdc directly and not ttmf, at the time hdc said they would transfer the mortgage to ttmf when they were ready

rane

Postby rane » May 12th, 2015, 8:52 am

Mod mania how long u have hdc house

daron

Postby daron » May 13th, 2015, 5:24 am

rane wrote:Boy the ttmf agent was confusing and seem to know little knowledge the only thing am wondering is if I have to pay for sewer? I doubt

My wasa is Bill is $395 per quarter .Sewer is charged .
I as well didn't go ttmf still paying HDC .
Hdc said the area don't have the final town and country approval. Thinking of checking ttmf this month doe

rane

Postby rane » May 13th, 2015, 10:47 am

Or ok. Boy for lower income citizens ttmf bursting people throat.

ModMania

Postby ModMania » May 21st, 2015, 10:27 pm

rane wrote:Mod mania how long u have hdc house

About 3 yrs now

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 21st, 2015, 10:57 pm

Boi u gt...nah im not political inclined..all dem is scab boi..is who u know n if u lucky.i wanted to gt cuz i getting married soon but looks i will b living my parents.ttmf is very confusing i hear..low income and middle income dont exist again is either the very rich n the workkng class we the people.to add ttmf is republic bank n disguise i say.if u hadda build u hadda d land or even if they accurire d land for dats addition..to get a house in this nation is hard than back 2008.my dad too applied to hdc way back but was not called till 10years too late.i seriously know people who got tru wid the not the equity but bribery and quote"who u know":cry: people with lower incomes than me but again to me its more for family i feel as everyone i know who gt is married and have children.another individual i know too never wanted one but he getting to old and say he taking it and he gt..well this is great trend and my thoughts on the hdc

rane

Postby rane » July 22nd, 2015, 10:47 am

So my wife got through with a next hdc house in union hall, houses are good down there looks like good foundation and but homes is expensive $569k.
Last edited by rane on August 26th, 2015, 10:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.