L.F a JOB in d GOVERNMENT any1 hav links

kash2012

L.F a JOB in d GOVERNMENT any1 hav links

Postby kash2012 » May 5th, 2015, 7:34 pm

Tuners luking for a govt job,i have class 3,4 in driving....but i dont care what d job is just want to get in.....any help would be greatly appreciated....this is my last resort...fellow tuner advice to try on tuner....so pm plz if any help....thanks
Last edited by kash2012 on May 5th, 2015, 9:41 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: L.F a JOB in d GOVERNMENT any1 hav links

Postby K74T » May 5th, 2015, 8:19 pm

:popcorn:

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 5th, 2015, 8:19 pm

kash2012 wrote:Tuners luking for a govt job,i have class 3,4 in driving....but i dont care what d job is just want to get in.....any help would be greatly appreciated....this is my last resort...fellow tuner advice to try on tuner....so pm plz if any help....thanks

Waiz yuh qualifications bro?

kevin310

Postby kevin310 » May 5th, 2015, 8:33 pm

I'm curious about this, I know years ago, the process was to apply to service commission. Is that still the case ?

sbocus

Postby sbocus » May 5th, 2015, 8:36 pm

K74T wrote::popcorn:

Fearless

Postby Fearless » May 5th, 2015, 8:43 pm

Laptops2Go wrote:I'm curious about this, I know years ago, the process was to apply to service commission. Is that still the case ?

yes. i curious to know if anyone have another way to get in

Re: delete

Postby nervewrecker » May 5th, 2015, 9:23 pm

Min of labor handles recruitment now

Postby ruffneck_12 » May 5th, 2015, 9:56 pm

a few lil trolls and you wanna delete thread already?

your job gonna have plenty trolls, learn here. Tuner prepares you for the real world

moses_boss12
Location: The Beautiful Hills of.................... Hellshire!!

Postby moses_boss12 » May 5th, 2015, 10:00 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:a few lil trolls and you wanna delete thread already?

your job gonna have plenty trolls, learn here. Tuner prepares you for the real world

:lol: :lol: 8-)

gurmuk

Postby gurmuk » May 5th, 2015, 10:01 pm

ahh reach

Tucson-anil

Postby Tucson-anil » May 5th, 2015, 11:24 pm

Openings in CEPEP to push wheelbarrow.

Required:

Class 3 driver's permit

Government job

Send PM if interested

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » May 6th, 2015, 9:15 am

He need more than that to push me eh...

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2015, 10:16 am

a lot more

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 6th, 2015, 10:36 am

got a job as a civil eng tech. level 1 in the gubberment and turned it down normel normel, I vex because is only afterwards I realise it was a pull stones wok, go to wok for a few hours and den leave and you could stay home 2 to 3 days for the month normel normel nobody to really monitor yuh, it was 3 years contract, salary was just over 10G's per month, OP if ah did only know yuh was looking ah would ah link yuh boidan.

small ting.
Last edited by STORM1234 on May 6th, 2015, 11:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » May 6th, 2015, 11:12 am

whats your last name?
who knows you?

racedriverpro

Postby racedriverpro » May 6th, 2015, 11:17 am

Check minister of health and tell him that u knw zoomrader.. Enjoy working in the public service.

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 6th, 2015, 11:27 am

AllTrac wrote:whats your last name?
who knows you?

process was legit brodda man, applied through advert in papers, I was fully qualified with relevant experience, no corruption involved, no friend or family link up whatsoever. It just didn't seem to suit my needs at this current time.

Postby AllTrac » May 6th, 2015, 11:29 am

lost to all wrote:
who knows you?

process was legit brodda man, applied through advert in papers, I was fully qualified with relevant experience, no corruption involved, no friend or family link up whatsoever. It just didn't seem to suit my needs at this current time.

talking to op

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 6th, 2015, 11:39 am

AllTrac wrote:
lost to all wrote:
who knows you?

talking to op

oh! :oops:

Postby TRAE » May 6th, 2015, 11:47 am

Ministry of the People looking for IT staff

Postby 88sins » May 6th, 2015, 12:23 pm

I have some chain link yuh could use if yuh feel that go help

Postby tr1ad » May 6th, 2015, 12:34 pm

TRAE wrote:Ministry of the People looking for IT staff

dai d ministry of hampers and pampers?

Postby Spitfir3 » May 6th, 2015, 12:37 pm

y gubment boi op boi?

Postby redmanjp » May 6th, 2015, 12:42 pm

TRAE wrote:Ministry of the People looking for IT staff

what position & salary?

Dpatches

Postby Dpatches » May 6th, 2015, 12:43 pm

Republic, Scotia, Royal banks all have links

Postby Chimera » May 6th, 2015, 12:45 pm

i hear dey looking for people to fill the spaces in illegal immigrant detention center.

yuh interested?

vishal.hd

Postby vishal.hd » May 6th, 2015, 12:49 pm

I am interested in the job illegal immigrant detention centre

Postby dougla_boy » May 6th, 2015, 1:29 pm

vishal.hd wrote:I am interested in the job illegal immigrant detention centre

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Slartibartfast » May 6th, 2015, 1:53 pm

vishal.hd wrote:I am interested in the job illegal immigrant detention centre

Someone get this guy job. He has more foresight than most of the people currently in government.

HSA

Postby HSA » May 6th, 2015, 6:51 pm

I could get u a well paying job tomorrow....i want to know one thing tho?

U dos take or give or both?