shandyman wrote:rfari wrote:shandyman wrote:Any streaming links?
Ifirstrow.eu under boxing. May be streamed
Thanks, I'll check out the link. I rather watch it on TV, but I have direct tv and no sportsmax.
rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:any lil technical analysis with predictions?
allyuh share some nah
U still a mayweather supporter?
mero wrote:Fari, Rosa cable showing it? Cuz i know is Sportsmax we have
kjaglal76v2 wrote:rfari wrote:kjaglal76v2 wrote:any lil technical analysis with predictions?
allyuh share some nah
U still a mayweather supporter?
yessir
eliteauto wrote:directv is Channel 503 or 1503 for HD
shandyman wrote:eliteauto wrote:directv is Channel 503 or 1503 for HD
I have the hd dvr, and didn't realize that direct tv also bringing it. Is that pay per view though?
rfari wrote:mero wrote:Fari, Rosa cable showing it? Cuz i know is Sportsmax we have
Yup. Not sure which one but I suspect sportsmax 2
mero wrote:rfari wrote:mero wrote:Fari, Rosa cable showing it? Cuz i know is Sportsmax we have
Yup. Not sure which one but I suspect sportsmax 2
wrd i go vibes u with a WO, i go just walk in![]()
eliteauto wrote:shandyman wrote:eliteauto wrote:directv is Channel 503 or 1503 for HD
I have the hd dvr, and didn't realize that direct tv also bringing it. Is that pay per view though?
nah it free boy FREE!!! Black people price
shogun wrote:
desifemlove wrote:what time Altantic/Trini time? 11pm?
and have all tickets at woodford and ting sell out?