sinnaz25 wrote:Right now down d islands if u doh have red sardine u anit hold one ass try an get red sardine in alcan from them felars does get an sell
dougla_boy wrote:good day to fish it seems
kevin5211 wrote:dougla_boy wrote:good day to fish it seems
"Every day is a good day for fishing, but not everyday is a good day for catching." --joker
sinnaz25 wrote:Right now down d islands if u doh have red sardine u anit hold one ass try an get red sardine in alcan from them felars does get an sell
streetbeastINC. wrote:Kool heading mNZAN ROUND 5 ,,any spot
trinichubz wrote:sinnaz25 wrote:Right now down d islands if u doh have red sardine u anit hold one ass try an get red sardine in alcan from them felars does get an sell
You have a pic of the red sardine? Or does it go by an other name?
m6 wrote:trinichubz wrote:sinnaz25 wrote:Right now down d islands if u doh have red sardine u anit hold one ass try an get red sardine in alcan from them felars does get an sell
You have a pic of the red sardine? Or does it go by an other name?
proton17 wrote:Jay, nice catch boy, I hope u leave at least one for me to catch when I go.