rowley motion of no-confidence..

Dirty Face

Re: rowley motion of no-confidence..

Postby Dirty Face » March 5th, 2015, 12:36 pm

^^ no one says otherwise but the facts are UNC theif more in 5 years than any other administration in history. In addition to which their bias is enormous and transparent. At least PNM used to have open tenders with UNC a crony already have that contract. Like I said earlier 3 ministers almost 1 billion TT EACH tell me when PNM thief so? Why you think so many projects get completed? More projects equal more kickbacks then they want to boast "doing more for you." just hope their plan to steal the marginal seats by the new first past the post system runoff doesn't come to pass.

Postby Rory Phoulorie » March 5th, 2015, 1:01 pm

I need to become more educated so that I can get a house and be on the road to success.

Postby Dizzy28 » March 5th, 2015, 1:21 pm

Dirty Face wrote:^^ no one says otherwise but the facts are UNC theif more in 5 years than any other administration in history. In addition to which their bias is enormous and transparent. At least PNM used to have open tenders with UNC a crony already have that contract. Like I said earlier 3 ministers almost 1 billion TT EACH tell me when PNM thief so? Why you think so many projects get completed? More projects equal more kickbacks then they want to boast "doing more for you." just hope their plan to steal the marginal seats by the new first past the post system runoff doesn't come to pass.

Source/Validation??

Postby De Dragon » March 5th, 2015, 1:43 pm

Habit7 wrote:
rfari wrote:
rspann wrote:
rfari wrote:So the UNC has the parliament majority and for the vote of no confidence to succeed, there has to be simple majority. So after it is passed, what happens?

She will revoke his appointment as opposition leader,simple.

Then prolly appoint jack and then destroy him as well in time for ge2015. Pain

I think she might call a commission of inquiry into the president for why he didn't fire West, call a runoff on Jack to take back Chaguanas West and arrest all protesting unions under the antigang act.
Then she will be set for elections.

I love how the pro-PNM crew don't mention the destined to fail no confidence motions filed against the Gov't, Wade Mark, and Finance Minister being a waste of money. These motions, no matter who raises them are only a chance to mud sling under Parliamentary protection.

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2015, 1:57 pm

Dirty Face wrote:^^ no one says otherwise but the facts are UNC theif more in 5 years than any other administration in history. In addition to which their bias is enormous and transparent. At least PNM used to have open tenders with UNC a crony already have that contract. Like I said earlier 3 ministers almost 1 billion TT EACH tell me when PNM thief so? Why you think so many projects get completed? More projects equal more kickbacks then they want to boast "doing more for you." just hope their plan to steal the marginal seats by the new first past the post system runoff doesn't come to pass.

PNM theif $670 billion, Jack theif $1 trillion, and Growley theif $50 billion,so whats new?

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2015, 2:01 pm

.....And meh unicorn get chickungunya. You see how any body could make up anything and say it like facts? Say they theif nah but when you going to quote figures and make wild statements and say they are facts ,without any proof, you see how yuh sounding/

Postby dougla_boy » March 5th, 2015, 2:04 pm

u really believe they will leave evidence of their wrong doing?

Postby rspann » March 5th, 2015, 2:11 pm

dougla_boy wrote:u really believe they will leave evidence of their wrong doing?

No,but how he get $1b each, why not say $2 b each ?He has no proof but says its facts. That's how it goes in Trinidad. They say Calder Hart thief ,PNM lose based on that how no lock up yet? Politics is based on speculation and assumptions and hearsay,that is why we cannot get a good Government. If we so ,what to expect from them?

djaggs

Postby djaggs » March 5th, 2015, 2:13 pm

My vote is up for grabs and so far i ent seeing or hearing nutten dat would win my vote.

Is like nobody ent wha my vote.......

Postby eliteauto » March 5th, 2015, 2:18 pm

djaggs wrote:My vote is up for grabs and so far i ent seeing or hearing nutten dat would win my vote.

Is like nobody ent wha my vote.......

hearing? Now seeing I understand, touching and holding go be even better :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » March 5th, 2015, 5:56 pm

Source/Validation??

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 5th, 2015, 7:59 pm

Eh. The people who on this forum in the know may be more confident of the validity of my statements based on prior knowledge and experience in this arena. The newcomers who are in doubt, well the truth is this is the good thing about the "ole talk forum" no proof is needed :) even though someone did ask a good question, why didn't I just say 2 billion? Or 5 billion? I mean if I was making it up why didn't I just go all the way? Think about it :)
P.S. Lets see if me and my uniformed unfactual self has the election date close to on point na.. I could recant thereafter :)

Postby zoom rader » March 5th, 2015, 8:15 pm

Dirty Face wrote:Eh. The people who on this forum in the know may be more confident of the validity of my statements based on prior knowledge and experience in this arena. The newcomers who are in doubt, well the truth is this is the good thing about the "ole talk forum" no proof is needed :) even though someone did ask a good question, why didn't I just say 2 billion? Or 5 billion? I mean if I was making it up why didn't I just go all the way? Think about it :)
P.S. Lets see if me and my uniformed unfactual self has the election date close to on point na.. I could recant thereafter :)

No souce then shut yuh kant and move on and stop spreading PNM propaganda.

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 5th, 2015, 9:16 pm

^^ Eh. Im trying to avoid people who use vernacular such as yours as a long time ago I realized that stopping to certain levels makes you just as bad as those on said level. So to you I say: No problem sir. Its Just a little too soon. Itll come out at the right time prior to the election dont fret ;)

Postby eliteauto » March 5th, 2015, 9:24 pm

:lol: :lol: @ ZR asking for source :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby sliderz1 » March 5th, 2015, 11:10 pm

this election will be determined by propaganda

Dirty Face

Postby Dirty Face » March 6th, 2015, 12:33 am

^^^ well that'll be a first :roll:

Postby zoom rader » March 6th, 2015, 8:24 am

Dirty Face wrote:^^ Eh. Im trying to avoid people who use vernacular such as yours as a long time ago I realized that stopping to certain levels makes you just as bad as those on said level. So to you I say: No problem sir. Its Just a little too soon. Itll come out at the right time prior to the election dont fret ;)

Spill the beans, call name. Let's us know who these minsters are.

Postby pete » March 6th, 2015, 8:50 am

Dirty Face wrote:P.S. Lets see if me and my uniformed unfactual self has the election date close to on point na.. I could recant thereafter :)

So because you or someone advising you can look at a calendar, check three months from June 18 and see that September 17 is the day before that they/you know all the inner dealings of the party and know who has what accounts where?

My guess would have been the 14th as traditionally we normally have elections on a Monday and Kamla said elections will be when they are constitutionally due (by the 17th September).

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2015, 11:44 am

Hope is july-august. Eh go be no scene if is September self.

Postby j.o.e » March 6th, 2015, 11:46 am

I just want it to be over..can't take the noise, music trucks, political ads, door to door campaigning and general atmosphere of racial tension.

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2015, 11:55 am

Way I look at it, the further the date is from may, the more cellphone, phone card and 5 hunjed wrap in UNC jersey I could score. Campaign go be long and prosperous

Postby rspann » March 6th, 2015, 12:32 pm

rfari wrote:Way I look at it, the further the date is from may, the more cellphone, phone card and 5 hunjed wrap in UNC jersey I could score. Campaign go be long and prosperous

I get rob! mine only had $100.

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2015, 12:50 pm

rspann wrote:
rfari wrote:Way I look at it, the further the date is from may, the more cellphone, phone card and 5 hunjed wrap in UNC jersey I could score. Campaign go be long and prosperous

I get rob! mine only had $100.

Hoss u hadda make sure that you link ur jersey straight from the Prado. Once ur package pass thru two and three hands before you, dais it dey. Phone card gone, yuh money missing new brand touchscreen cellphone swap out box for a old phone. Rell racket ting

Postby zoom rader » March 6th, 2015, 1:03 pm

rfari wrote:Hope is july-august. Eh go be no scene if is September self.

Nah cah be in "summer months ' injuns does go foreign for holiday.

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2015, 1:18 pm

rfari wrote:Hope is july-august. Eh go be no scene if is September self.

Nah cah be in "summer months ' injuns does go foreign for holiday.

Caura and mayaro is nuh foreign tho

Postby eliteauto » March 6th, 2015, 4:20 pm

moved from a stronghold to a marginal seeing more food card than a clerk 1 desk drawer in Min of Water Resources :fadein:

Postby rfari » March 6th, 2015, 5:19 pm

Food card like dat sharing! Now is time to profit. Gonna sell rell promises to the UNC candidate in rima. Tell dem I have bout 500 yutes under ah order. Ollur wha full a town meeting, ollur wha crowd the road for walkabout? Say the word