KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Re: KRowley "controversy" wit wining on gyal..

Postby SMc » February 25th, 2015, 1:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:Lol at uml a female.
He should be that lucky, only vagina he'll ever touch.

(shhhh!!)

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 25th, 2015, 1:49 pm

rspann wrote:Panday is a real backside, he always come up with some sheit. I wonder if he hand was on the ladder and the girl did put she bottom on it?

Rustyspanner, Panday was a PM. If you do not agree with his politics fine.

But to call him a "backside" unless it is your better half 's "backside" is
taking it to far.

Would you agree kind gentleman ?

Postby K74T » February 25th, 2015, 1:56 pm

Panday for PM.

Daran

Postby Daran » February 25th, 2015, 3:21 pm

Just want to say if the girl in question didn't have some nice tatas this would be a none issue.

Carry on...m

Postby rspann » February 25th, 2015, 5:37 pm

Miss lady, doh tell me what to think and what to say. That is my opinion and I am free to say what I want to. Go back up in yuh hole in St Helena and tell yuh wife what to say and think! When Panday was in power he used to wine on Indians too,just in a different way.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 25th, 2015, 5:41 pm

Everyone knows he still sour :|

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 25th, 2015, 5:42 pm

UML wrote:
UML wrote:Image

Postby rspann » February 25th, 2015, 5:43 pm

If a woman beat you so many times you have to be sour ,that is some serious domestic violence there. Both he and Ramesh L.

Postby rspann » February 25th, 2015, 5:49 pm

Orange hen, hold this.
images-brain_image-hen.gif
images-brain_image-hen.gif (7.69 KiB) Viewed 2710 times

Postby rfari » February 25th, 2015, 5:50 pm

rspann wrote:Miss lady, doh tell me what to think and what to say. That is my opinion and I am free to say what I want to. Go back up in yuh hole in St Helena and tell yuh wife what to say and think! When Panday was in power he used to wine on Indians too,just in a different way.

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby rspann » February 25th, 2015, 5:57 pm

Men does come here to boast about their success, but sometimes you have to study what they does measure success by. They saying they living in gated communities and have yacht and benz, they looking for classes to learn to "steer yacht" but complaining when they cant get the discount by Bhagwansingh's . I tell you..............................

When everybody on the thread with the poll want to ban him he complaining about freedom of expression, but want to tell other people what to say.............boy, check me back when yuh pee start to froth .

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 25th, 2015, 6:17 pm

rspann wrote:Men does come here to boast about their success, but sometimes you have to study what they does measure success by. They saying they living in gated communities and have yacht and benz, they looking for classes to learn to "steer yacht" but complaining when they cant get the discount by Bhagwansingh's . I tell you..............................

When everybody on the thread with the poll want to ban him he complaining about freedom of expression, but want to tell other people what to say.............boy, check me back when yuh pee start to froth .

Most people when boasting online just straight out lie because they want people to think they have a life outside of the online world. :lol:

Postby rspann » February 25th, 2015, 6:18 pm

You preaching.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 25th, 2015, 6:18 pm

Some people saying "d man shoot himself in his foot" with this latest incident as election time draws nearer.

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » February 25th, 2015, 6:59 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424905140.148855.jpg

Saw this on FB

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 25th, 2015, 7:27 pm

chess bun serious in here we

mrtrini45

Postby mrtrini45 » February 26th, 2015, 7:14 pm

new video shown on news

TheOwnerPO

Re: KRowley

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 26th, 2015, 7:17 pm

2WNBoost wrote:
ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1424905140.148855.jpg

Saw this on FB

some funny stuff..

TheOwnerPO

Re: KRowley

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 26th, 2015, 7:18 pm

K74T wrote:Panday for PM.

His time is long done..

mamoo_pagal

Postby mamoo_pagal » February 26th, 2015, 8:25 pm

poor guy can't catch a break.........them boobies though

Postby eliteauto » February 26th, 2015, 8:29 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: PEA never get a wine on the road orrr?

Postby j.o.e » February 26th, 2015, 8:52 pm

every new image dem boobs get better

Postby shogun » February 26th, 2015, 8:57 pm

*Salutes Keith*

Postby Morpheus » February 26th, 2015, 9:12 pm

LoL. Wow. At least with the photos you coulda make up and add on stuff....

Vid even more harmless. Ahahahaha wow.....

Please on to the next topic.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 26th, 2015, 9:15 pm

lol...same thing i saying

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 26th, 2015, 9:16 pm

They should listen to panday......it is a non-issue

Postby Habit7 » February 26th, 2015, 9:21 pm

I have seen worse between straight men at rush hour in city gate.

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 26th, 2015, 9:21 pm

rollingstock wrote:Doh study he, I does pork girls half my age.

Postby Morpheus » February 26th, 2015, 9:23 pm

My thing is, ok he is in a "high office" and you don't think he should be masquerading with peasants, especially women that aren't his wife.....

But a lil social chip/wine and they making it sound like if 2 of dem on de ground wrap up. Steups. Thousands of other men do the same social wine with friend or even strangers, so them disgusting too?
(If it was a concentrating, groping, wanna burse, wine dong low kinda wine, I would agree with the masses eh)

Bunch of BS

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » February 26th, 2015, 9:43 pm