K74T wrote:U seeing da needle pass 260 on da speedo?
supercharged turbo wrote:Ent sheron is like 30Advent wrote:Thas sheron's son them have r35 and thing
Sent from my GT-I9190 using Tapatalk
Teefhead wrote:
Hoss U is ah lil beyotch just like your mommy elantra! Go so with da woman flick nah! race car ahhahahahah!!!acesinghit wrote:Re crash pics: For a race ready car such as an elantra it could have been a deliberate attempt to screw one up by its driver because these new elantras are race ready track cars. It will shame most on a dex course. What Alluh think this is? Some 95 accent or excel? They reach and surpass the big boys long time. Ask the resident Startrek man.
Teefhead wrote:K74T wrote:U seeing da needle pass 260 on da speedo?
Oh my bhadd!!!
mragoobir wrote:Hoss U is ah lil beyotch just like your mommy elantra! Go so with da woman flick nah! race car ahhahahahah!!!acesinghit wrote:Re crash pics: For a race ready car such as an elantra it could have been a deliberate attempt to screw one up by its driver because these new elantras are race ready track cars. It will shame most on a dex course. What Alluh think this is? Some 95 accent or excel? They reach and surpass the big boys long time. Ask the resident Startrek man.
I hear yuh hoss,read d post good nah! Have 3 others in use no elantra doe,slowest 1 an a33 an wont even waste my chep supa fuel 2 stretch u an yuh "bling bling "barbie wippp. All cool doe just sayingacesinghit wrote:mragoobir wrote:Hoss U is ah lil beyotch just like your mommy elantra! Go so with da woman flick nah! race car ahhahahahah!!!acesinghit wrote:Re crash pics: For a race ready car such as an elantra it could have been a deliberate attempt to screw one up by its driver because these new elantras are race ready track cars. It will shame most on a dex course. What Alluh think this is? Some 95 accent or excel? They reach and surpass the big boys long time. Ask the resident Startrek man.
says the man with a 16k 20 year old 626 cronos with electrical problemsYou not ready for an Elantra dan. A remapped elantra with a K&n filter could pass 250 easy even on 18" lexanis. talk nah
P.S. pass 250 in wah?"D GAS tank"mragoobir wrote:I hear yuh hoss,read d post good nah! Have 3 others in use no elantra doe,slowest 1 an a33 an wont even waste my chep supa fuel 2 stretch u an yuh "bling bling "barbie wippp. All cool doe just sayingacesinghit wrote:mragoobir wrote:Hoss U is ah lil beyotch just like your mommy elantra! Go so with da woman flick nah! race car ahhahahahah!!!acesinghit wrote:Re crash pics: For a race ready car such as an elantra it could have been a deliberate attempt to screw one up by its driver because these new elantras are race ready track cars. It will shame most on a dex course. What Alluh think this is? Some 95 accent or excel? They reach and surpass the big boys long time. Ask the resident Startrek man.
says the man with a 16k 20 year old 626 cronos with electrical problemsYou not ready for an Elantra dan. A remapped elantra with a K&n filter could pass 250 easy even on 18" lexanis. talk nah
acesinghit wrote:mragoobir wrote:Hoss U is ah lil beyotch just like your mommy elantra! Go so with da woman flick nah! race car ahhahahahah!!!acesinghit wrote:Re crash pics: For a race ready car such as an elantra it could have been a deliberate attempt to screw one up by its driver because these new elantras are race ready track cars. It will shame most on a dex course. What Alluh think this is? Some 95 accent or excel? They reach and surpass the big boys long time. Ask the resident Startrek man.
trdguy69 wrote:250kph in my panda evo 5 tme
kjaglal76v2 wrote:trdguy69 wrote:250kph in my panda evo 5 tme
tell us more
acesinghit wrote:Re crash pics: For a race ready car such as an elantra it could have been a deliberate attempt to screw one up by its driver because these new elantras are race ready track cars. It will shame most on a dex course. What Alluh think this is? Some 95 accent or excel? They reach and surpass the big boys long time. Ask the resident Startrek man.
trdguy69 wrote:250kph in my panda evo 5 tme
Rory Phoulorie wrote:trdguy69 wrote:250kph in my panda evo 5 tme
Since when Evo V had a Tommi Makkinen Edition?
Anyway, back to topic.
79km/h - Land Rover Series 1 - New section of highway between Golconda and Debe.