how you handle your first heartbreak?

CoobalsinPls

Re: how you handle your first heartbreak?

Postby CoobalsinPls » February 19th, 2015, 2:31 pm

Beti from Caroni horn him

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 4:14 pm

Sundar wrote:
orangefox wrote:^^

OP I hope you are not simple minded as 88iT and DTiT .. & K74T (named after a car part after a B14 back seat buss rubber )

You see now why next PM Rowley as a progressive and educated person gets the attention of that extremely
beautiful Indian goddess on Carnival and "the above South of the Caroni bridge injuns" only celebrating Palm Sunday ... Live and Learn ... Live and Learn .. :) :)

:wtf: what is it with you and the "Caroni Bridge" ? were u conceived there? almost every thread i read have that statement

A man from South of caroni take he gyul.

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 19th, 2015, 4:16 pm

he gradually learning trini landmarks

Postby goalpost » February 19th, 2015, 5:22 pm

desifemlove wrote:eh? man who never had horn is like a horse wit no long head.....not really existing...

horning ent right, but then it's a possibility in every relationship.......

why do you keep stating the obvious, in an effort to sound smart and profound?

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » February 19th, 2015, 6:25 pm

HSA wrote:allyuh still talkingshit....shut allyuhass and lets talk about why sabriel doesnt want to show her face
YEH YEH YEH !!!!!

Postby supercharged turbo » February 19th, 2015, 10:07 pm

Get down to the real issue ent

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 20th, 2015, 12:36 am

Arrow wrote:This is kind of a long term solution but real effective though.
Look for she in 10-15 yrs, after she push out average of 2.3 chirren and have a nice boring life with Mr. ManshesettleforcuzbiologicalclockstartboominglikeBigBen.

See what the ravages of time do to the face
See what dem 2.3 chirren do to the hips...extrapolate damage to other pelvic structures.
Breastfeeding was also not kind.

Then and only then u will appreciate the magnitude of the bullet u dodged in your youth

Who bend your Arrow ? Details.

Postby dougla_boy » February 20th, 2015, 7:43 am

best way to handle a first break up:

fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » February 20th, 2015, 4:16 pm

dougla_boy wrote:best way to handle a ANY break up:

fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more

*fixed*

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » February 20th, 2015, 5:17 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:

fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more

*fixed*

This is the most accurate answer i see inside here and it works.

Postby DVSTT » February 21st, 2015, 6:57 am

TiidaBanton wrote:

fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more

*fixed*

OP should have realized this

Mr.Curious

Postby Mr.Curious » February 22nd, 2015, 9:04 am

DVSTT wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more

*fixed*

basically this is what i'm doing, excluding the gym tho

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 10:12 am

Mr.Curious wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:

fcuk hoes
make money
hit the gym
fcuk hoes some more

*fixed*

basically this is what i'm doing, excluding the gym tho

OP continue making money.
Trust money.
Hoes not worth it.

Save the $$ for that "Ravina" if you get the message :)
Cool yourself and take one day at a time :P

It may not seem like it now, but time heals all.

Well except for the tuner racists who divide us in society and
the old fart individuals who will always be negative not positive and the
tuner inbred haters who need serious prescription medication and
those who cannot write and spell and Homo JOE, 88sins and De Dragon
and Tiffany Carmen Alonzo Mendes who broke my heart when I was 22.

But I stray ..

Thank you .. Thank you very much .. *Elvis voice*

Postby 88sins » February 22nd, 2015, 11:35 am

analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.

It'll help you stop talking so much useless sheit

But if in all yuh yrs of doing such yuh developed a fondness for the flavor,feel free to carry on

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 11:45 am

88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.

But if in all yuh yrs of doing such yuh developed a fondness for the flavor,feel free to carry on

Today at the Beach with my beautiful fiancee .
88sins enjoy your day !
Educate yourself and learn to spell :P :P
God Bless !

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » February 22nd, 2015, 11:49 am

You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

Postby DVSTT » February 22nd, 2015, 11:51 am

88sins wrote:analfox, dude, you REALLY need to stop pulling that dildo from your ass & putting it straight into your mouth. At least wash it first.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 12:49 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

Good advice. Good women come to you :P

Chasing women is cool if you have money to burn. Most Tuners to cheap, ignorant and Mama boys :roll:

But I see time and time again a Tuner give a box of KFC and expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

Then some give a one time 12 roses vase again expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

OP ... " Anything worth having, takes time and patience .. and some money "

Or and no woman, repeat , no woman wants a Tida ! :mrgreen:

TiidaBanton

Postby TiidaBanton » February 22nd, 2015, 12:56 pm

orangefox wrote:
TiidaBanton wrote:You will lose money chasing women...never women chasing money. In short fellas always put yourself first...be your own best investor and everything else including women will follow.

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

Chasing women is cool if you have money to burn. Most Tuners to cheap, ignorant and Mama boys :roll:

But I see time and time again a Tuner give a box of KFC and expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

Then some give a one time 12 roses vase again expect 24/7 love & respect :shock:

But I facked your mother on several occasions in the back of said tiida with promise of said delicious fried chicken upon successful ejacualtion.

Postby DVSTT » February 22nd, 2015, 1:04 pm

orangefox wrote:

88sins enjoy your day !
God Bless !

Pamela or Hanna?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 1:09 pm

DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:

88sins enjoy your day !
God Bless !

Pamela or Hanna?

Your wives do not interest me DVSTT.
Her name is ' Love Love '

You should heed some advice here on Tuner.
You seem to enjoy Palm Sunday.

Your profile is very transparent.

Indian, not well educated, re-sits vocational classes, no GF since pimpled face and bucket teeth, virgin except for the occasional sheep & goat ménage à trios romance, very young, Mama cooks for you every fortnight while a part-time exotic dancer and Grandma Premtotee gives you small change while your Daddy wonders if he can get a full refund and hides in a bottle arguing with Republic to remove the credit charge made by an employee in Club 69 near the SF Wharf since the condom he purchased at SuperPharm had a buss hence you were conceived under the Caroni Bridge and in fact is the "boy" who was mentioned by Rowley with Monilal in St Lucia. :mrgreen:

Thank you ... Thank you very much ! * Elvis voice *

Postby DVSTT » February 22nd, 2015, 2:06 pm

orangefox wrote:
DVSTT wrote:
orangefox wrote:

88sins enjoy your day !
God Bless !

Pamela or Hanna?

Your wives do not interest me DVSTT.
Her name is ' Love Love '

You should heed some advice here on Tuner.
You seem to enjoy Palm Sunday.

Your profile is very transparent.

Indian, not well educated, re-sits vocational classes, no GF since pimpled face and bucket teeth, virgin except for the occasional sheep & goat ménage à trios romance, very young, Mama cooks for you every fortnight while a part-time exotic dancer and Grandma Premtotee gives you small change while your Daddy wonders if he can get a full refund and hides in a bottle arguing with Republic to remove the credit charge made by an employee in Club 69 near the SF Wharf since the condom he purchased at SuperPharm had a buss hence you were conceived under the Caroni Bridge and in fact is the "boy" who was mentioned by Rowley with Monilal in St Lucia. :mrgreen:

Thank you ... Thank you very much ! * Elvis voice *

Postby goalpost » February 22nd, 2015, 2:17 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

But I facked your mother on several occasions in the back of said tiida with promise of said delicious fried chicken upon successful ejacualtion.

:rofl" de phoq is this

how allyuh does treat orangefox like a bobolee so....oh goar...

Postby cinco » February 22nd, 2015, 2:19 pm

Ole ppl say
Doh run down bus

Postby cinco » February 22nd, 2015, 2:19 pm

And

HULLYUHMUDDACUNT

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:23 pm

More ! That is all ya got ! More !

Stick and Stones can hurt her Bones !
But Whips and chains I like !

Now OP this is how you handle a situation.

And move on :mrgreen:

Postby goalpost » February 22nd, 2015, 2:28 pm

hoss, u really are a bobolee....

but good luck with that tho

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:31 pm

TiidaBanton wrote:
orangefox wrote:

Tiidabanton OUT8-)

So you my Daddy ?

More Chicken please .. Dada !

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:34 pm

goalpost wrote:hoss, u really are a bobolee....

but good luck with that tho

Got any fried chicken ?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:39 pm

Never had so much laughter in a while ...

Thanks to 88sins, Goalpost, TidaBanton , DVSTT, Cinco

Again OP life is too precious to waste your time on people who walk away in romance.
Laughter is Life !
Life is Laughter !
Don't we all seek happiness !