Re: What annoys you in Trinidad ?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 17th, 2015, 10:34 pm

I hate when people carry their children to fete/walk behind truck

I remember doing that when I was small, I didnt like it ,,, too loud

Children ears still young, doh fcuk it up early nah

Seeing men chipping with strollers an ting, like wtf,,, stay home and mind ya damn child till it reach 18 to chip next to you

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 17th, 2015, 10:54 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:I hate when people carry their children to fete/walk behind truck

Seeing men chipping with strollers an ting, like wtf,,, stay home and mind ya damn child till it reach 18 to chip next to you

Blackman have to party.

KIA Motors

Postby KIA Motors » February 18th, 2015, 12:24 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:I hate when people carry their children to fete/walk behind truck

negus

Postby negus » February 18th, 2015, 11:00 pm

Maxi drivers

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 11:13 pm

De Dragon wrote:Guyanese who come here and start arsehole threads........

People who have "blind hatred " w/ children .
Blind hate <=> Racism <=> Children of hate

negus

Postby negus » February 19th, 2015, 1:42 am

orangefox wrote:

negus

Postby negus » February 19th, 2015, 1:42 am

Indeed

TheOwnerPO

Postby TheOwnerPO » February 19th, 2015, 2:35 am

Traffic in Curepe.

negus

Postby negus » February 19th, 2015, 3:12 am

Residents of Dow village and California not using the pavements provided !

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 5:00 am

negus wrote:Residents of Dow village and California not using the pavements provided !

Most local pedestrians don't t use provided pavement.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 6:32 am

Seeing too much violence .

We need to teach my youthful peers how to control tempers and move on.

Blind hatred <=> violence

Single_Eight

Postby Single_Eight » February 19th, 2015, 2:27 pm

the violence in school, people driving with the side mirrors close, people playing loud music and shaking yuh house "play it for yuh f*cking self", the most famous the macko's on the highway that does cause traffice

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 19th, 2015, 2:38 pm

negus wrote:
orangefox wrote:

:fist: People who discriminate against people "south of the caroni bridge"

Postby DVSTT » February 19th, 2015, 4:11 pm

Sundar wrote:
negus wrote:
orangefox wrote:

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 19th, 2015, 4:47 pm

Sundar wrote:
negus wrote:
orangefox wrote:

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Rowley ? .. Rowley ? .. Report ! .. Over !
Women too sweet !
We do not discriminate .
We does inseminate .

Sundar

Postby Sundar » February 20th, 2015, 2:25 pm

orangefox wrote:
Sundar wrote:
negus wrote:
orangefox wrote:

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Rowley ? .. Rowley ? .. Report ! .. Over !
Women too sweet !
We do not discriminate .
We does inseminate .

:stupid:

alex jj

Postby alex jj » February 20th, 2015, 2:45 pm

powersellers who don't have a contact number..and when u pm them they never reply..like dem don't want to sell their merchandise

negus

Postby negus » February 20th, 2015, 2:48 pm

Well I say it like it is

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » February 20th, 2015, 4:17 pm

People who does park right on a blind corner and you have to across on the next lane to pass them

Postby DVSTT » February 20th, 2015, 6:25 pm

chulo45 wrote:People who does park right on a blind corner and you have to across on the next lane to pass them

Alice Street by Uwi every morning....

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 21st, 2015, 7:37 pm

alex jj wrote:powersellers who don't have a contact number..and when u pm them they never reply..like dem don't want to sell their merchandise

and most dont put the prices too......selling stuff but making people go through the trouble of calling/using up phone card just to know a price, most people wouldn't even bother......I guess their keyboards dont have numbers on it :lol:

Postby DVSTT » February 21st, 2015, 10:58 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:
alex jj wrote:powersellers who don't have a contact number..and when u pm them they never reply..like dem don't want to sell their merchandise

and most dont put the prices too......selling stuff but making people go through the trouble of calling/using up phone card just to know a price, most people wouldn't even bother......I guess their keyboards dont have numbers on it :lol:

That's so they can tell everyone a different price. Usually of someone doesn't post a price I don't even bother.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 2:42 am

Homo J.O.E ched

insidious76

Postby insidious76 » February 22nd, 2015, 8:24 am

Women bosses who feel they can talk and treat you anyhow just because dey insecure about themselves and jealous you have a happy relationship with your wife.

negus

Postby negus » February 22nd, 2015, 9:17 am

insidious76 wrote:Women bosses who feel they can talk and treat you anyhow just because dey insecure about themselves and jealous you have a happy relationship with your wife.
. Lol

Postby Slartibartfast » February 22nd, 2015, 9:20 am

DVSTT wrote:
COROLLA KID wrote:

That's so they can tell everyone a different price. Usually of someone doesn't post a price I don't even bother.
Yup. If I don't see a price if move on and neenever bother with that thread again

Postby j.o.e » February 22nd, 2015, 10:36 am

insidious76 wrote:Women bosses who feel they can talk and treat you anyhow just because dey insecure about themselves and jealous you have a happy relationship with your wife.

They just want sex buddy...but not all of them have the look to get any

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 22nd, 2015, 10:41 am

And this is annoying .. ?
Last edited by orangefox on February 22nd, 2015, 11:33 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Les Bain » February 22nd, 2015, 10:50 am

Serious: logging a noise complaint is a waste of time; setting your neighbour noise box on wheels afire is considered a criminal offense.

Frivolous: men wearing shades on they head like is a tiara.

Postby DVSTT » February 22nd, 2015, 11:06 am

Orangefox....