Re: stalest joke competiition

Postby stev » February 1st, 2015, 9:26 pm

Why didnt Jesus play hockey?

...cuz baseball and football are more popular sports in Mexico. lol

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 13th, 2015, 2:52 am

Why did I get divorced explained ZR ? Well, last week was my birthday. My wife didn't wish me a happy birthday. My parents forgot and so did my kids. I went to work at the NP Gas Station and even my colleagues didn't wish me a happy birthday. As I entered my office, my secretary said, "Happy birthday, Boss!" I felt so special. She asked me out for lunch. After lunch, she invited me to her apartment. We went there and she said, "Do you mind if I go into the bedroom for a minute?" "Okay," I said. She came out 5 minutes later with a birthday cake, my wife, my parents, my kids, my friends, & my colleagues all yelling, "SURPRISE!!!" while I was waiting on the sofa... naked.

Postby DVSTT » February 14th, 2015, 7:05 am

nick639 wrote:What kinda train does eat the most?

A chew chew train...

Lulz

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 15th, 2015, 11:41 pm

A man rushes his limp dog to the veterinarian. The doctor pronounces the dog dead. The agitated man demands a second opinion.

The vet goes into the back room and comes out with a cat. The cat sniffs the body and meows. The vet says, "I'm sorry, but the cat thinks that your dog is dead, too."

The man is still unwilling to accept that his dog is dead.

The vet brings in a black Labrador. The lab sniffs the body and barks. The vet says, "I'm sorry, but the lab thinks your dog is dead, too."

The man finally resigns to the diagnosis and asks how much he owes. The vet answers, "$650."

"$650 to tell me my dog is dead?" exclaims the man.

"Well," the vet replies, "I would only have charged you $50 for my initial diagnosis. The additional $600 is for the cat scan and lab tests."

ran_dee

Postby ran_dee » February 15th, 2015, 11:44 pm

Last edited by ran_dee on February 15th, 2015, 11:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 16th, 2015, 3:41 pm

orangefox wrote:A man rushes his limp dog to the veterinarian. The doctor pronounces the dog dead. The agitated man demands a second opinion.

The vet goes into the back room and comes out with a cat. The cat sniffs the body and meows. The vet says, "I'm sorry, but the cat thinks that your dog is dead, too."

The man is still unwilling to accept that his dog is dead.

The vet brings in a black Labrador. The lab sniffs the body and barks. The vet says, "I'm sorry, but the lab thinks your dog is dead, too."

The man finally resigns to the diagnosis and asks how much he owes. The vet answers, "$650."

"$650 to tell me my dog is dead?" exclaims the man.

"Well," the vet replies, "I would only have charged you $50 for my initial diagnosis. The additional $600 is for the cat scan and lab tests."

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Postby stev » February 16th, 2015, 4:09 pm

today i decided to burn a lot of calories...

...so i found a fat kid and set him on fire! :lol:

Postby stev » February 16th, 2015, 4:10 pm

edit: is it just me or is there some serious lag with this thread?

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 16th, 2015, 4:12 pm

ran_dee wrote:Question: What do you get when you mix a pitbull with a doberman?

Answer: a bullerman :lol:

What if u cross a bulldog with a shih-tzu?

Kasey

Postby Kasey » February 16th, 2015, 11:09 pm

A shihtbull?

Kidding, that one stale like bullshiht....

Postby nervewrecker » February 16th, 2015, 11:11 pm

stev wrote:today i decided to burn a lot of calories...

...so i found a fat kid and set him on fire! :lol:

Mc burn meh

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 17th, 2015, 7:15 am

The Lone Ranger was ambushed and captured by an enemy Indian War Party.

The Indian Chief proclaims,

"So, YOU are the great Lone Ranger... In honor of the Harvest Festival, YOU will be executed in three days."

"Before I kill you, I grant you three requests. What is your FIRST request???"

The Lone Ranger responds, "I'd like to speak to my horse."

The Chief nods and Silver is brought before the Lone Ranger who whispers in Silver's ear, and the horse gallops away. Later that evening, Silver returns with a beautiful blonde woman on his back. As the Indian Chief watches, the blonde enters the Lone Ranger's tent and spends the night.

The next morning the Indian Chief admits he's impressed. "You have a very fine and loyal horse, but I will still kill you in two days. What is your SECOND request???"

The Lone Ranger again asks to speak to his horse.

Silver is brought to him, and he again whispers in the horse's ear. As before, Silver takes off and disappears over the horizon. Later that evening, to the Chief's surprise, Silver again returns, this time with a voluptuous brunette, more attractive than the blonde.

She enters the Lone Rangers tent and spends the night.

The following morning the Indian Chief is again impressed. "You are indeed a man of many talents, but I will still kill you tomorrow. What is your LAST request???"

The Lone Ranger responds, "I'd like to speak to my horse. Alone." The Chief is curious, but he agrees, and Silver is brought to the Lone Ranger's tent.

Once they're alone, the Lone Ranger grabs Silver by both ears, Looks him square in the eye and says,

"Listen Very Carefully!!!! FOR... THE... LAST... TIME... I SAID...' BRING POSSE'"

Postby Morpheus » February 17th, 2015, 10:12 am

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 4:36 am

A man kills a deer and takes it home to cook for dinner.

Both he and his wife decide that they won't tell the kids what kind of meat it is, but will give them a clue and let them guess.

The dad said, "Well it's what Mommy calls me sometimes." The little girl screamed to her brother, "Don't eat it. Its an as*h*le !

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 7:13 am

Two cannibals, a father and son, were elected by the tribe to go out and get something to eat. They walked deep into the jungle and waited by a path.

Before long, along came this little old man. The son said, “Ooh dad, there’s one.” “No,” said the father. “There’s not enough meat on that one to even feed the dogs. We’ll just wait.”

Well, a little while later, along came this really fat man. The son said, “Hey dad, he’s plenty big enough.” “No,” the father said. “We’d all die of a heart attack from the fat in that one. We’ll just wait.”

About an hour later, here comes this absolutely gorgeous woman.

The son said, “Now there’s nothing wrong with that one dad. Let’s eat her.”

“No,” said the father. “We’ll not eat her either.”

“Why not?” asked the son.

“Because, we’re going to take her back alive and eat your mother.”

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » February 18th, 2015, 8:00 am

vishnu2112 wrote:Two gay guys decide that they wana get married in hindu rites. So they hire a pundit an invite their close relatives. Almost to the end of the ceremony the pundit realises he never married a gay couole b4 an isnt sure hw to announce them. He tinks for a moment an comes uo wit d solution. After d religious ceremony ends he stands to announce them. He says" Ladies an gentlemen i nw pronounce these 2 men Bullaha and Bullahin.".

RhymePaladin

Postby RhymePaladin » February 18th, 2015, 10:34 pm

Snow White, Superman and Pinocchio are walking along.
They see a sign: "Contest for World's Most Beautiful Woman." Snow White goes in, later comes out smiling, wearing a crown.
They walk along and see another sign: "Contest for World's Strongest Man." Superman goes in, later comes out smiling, wearing the belt.
They walk along and see a sign: "Contest for World's Greatest Liar." Pinocchio goes in, later comes out cussing.
Snow white and Superman ask him what wrong and he reply,
"Who the hell is Kublalsingh?!"

orangefox

Postby orangefox » February 18th, 2015, 11:15 pm

Snow White, Superman and Pinocchio are walking along.
They see a sign: "Contest for World's Most Beautiful Woman." Snow White goes in, later comes out smiling, wearing a crown.
They walk along and see another sign: "Contest for World's Strongest Man." Superman goes in, later comes out smiling, wearing the belt.
They walk along and see a sign: "Contest for World's Greatest Liar." Pinocchio goes in, later comes out cussing.
"Who the hell is Kamla ?!"

Breeds

Postby Breeds » February 19th, 2015, 1:46 am

RhymePaladin wrote:Snow White, Superman and Pinocchio are walking along.

Win...:lol:

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 19th, 2015, 4:43 am

Breeds wrote::lol:

ha ha
Seconded

Arrow

Postby Arrow » February 19th, 2015, 4:44 am

Breeds wrote::lol:

ha ha
Seconded

Postby Slartibartfast » February 24th, 2015, 2:49 pm

Why is orangefax's avatar a big red c@ck...

because you are what you eat.

ran_dee

Postby ran_dee » March 9th, 2015, 1:19 pm

Bullshiht? lol idk

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 10th, 2015, 8:56 am

TurboSingh12

Postby TurboSingh12 » March 10th, 2015, 8:57 am

killercow

Postby killercow » March 22nd, 2015, 1:24 pm

11083599_365880790262121_1055035307727609807_n.jpg
11083599_365880790262121_1055035307727609807_n.jpg (25.65 KiB) Viewed 4562 times

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 22nd, 2015, 2:48 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Why is orangefax's avatar a big red c@ck...

Truer words have never been said

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » March 22nd, 2015, 2:48 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:Why is orangefax's avatar a big red c@ck...

Truer words have never been said

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » March 22nd, 2015, 4:07 pm

^^^ orangefox big red c@ck have u excited n double posting n shyt

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » March 24th, 2015, 1:59 pm

ROAD BLOCK!