Postby TheOwnerPO » February 13th, 2015, 11:18 pm

can't even bear to watch that video...

racedriverpro

Re: bulling in the bush

Postby racedriverpro » February 14th, 2015, 12:37 am

Curtms wrote:
racedriverpro wrote:
HSA wrote:I always keep some hair around my anus...just in case someone wants to rape me....it will be a little harder for them

Still not exactly bullar proof...ah Lil KY wud deal with that. Lol

No racedriverpro No....:-|:-|:-|

Doh tell me that...tell the fellas in the video. I not in that batty man thing..it sickening buh wah yuh go do...

badmanbopeep

Postby badmanbopeep » February 14th, 2015, 12:45 am

lost to all wrote:
HSA wrote:
lost to all wrote:
HSA wrote:one foot on d ground...one on d bonnet...hadda try this with the wifey...might need ah bucket for height tho......

he stick out dat bamsee like ah rhel hoar.... :lol:

boy..and i sure dem men going home normal normal wit dat nastiness....

anyhow..on ah nex note....when i toilet...sometimes i have a hard piece of stool before the softer stool is expelled....

Stool softness/hardness is directly proportional to it's moisture content, I think I can explain the difference in stool hardness/moisture content.

The stool nearest your anus looses the most moisture because the anal sphincter muscle tends to relax at times either because of flatulence or gradual weakening over time as you age, thereby allowing air from the atmosphere into your anus and as a result the stool nearest the anus is exposed to that air and as a result it looses moisture, spending plenty of time in air conditioned environment may amplify this. As result a result of moisture loss the stool nearest your anus becomes harder and therefore causes more discomfort and irritation to your anus when being expelled.

Hope this Helps..... :lol: :lol: 8-)

dafuq did i just read...........

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » February 14th, 2015, 1:14 am

lost to all wrote:well I guess if they aint bullin all the injun women in trini, they bullin eachother.

:lol: :lol: 8-)

more ppl carry injun surnames than ever before in TT

a lot more douglas too.....

Postby zoom rader » February 14th, 2015, 7:50 am

whyteliver wrote:
lost to all wrote:well I guess if they aint bullin all the injun women in trini, they bullin eachother.

Yes trini is a mixed population.
Most afro men have homosexual tendencies, why you think injun names in abundance now.

Postby Les Bain » February 14th, 2015, 8:39 am

whyteliver wrote:

Yes trini is a mixed population.
Most afro men have homosexual tendencies, why you think injun names in abundance now.

Cause a Indian surname does go along better with de Mohawk and denim pedal pushers?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 14th, 2015, 9:19 am

HSA wrote:I always keep some hair around my anus...just in case someone wants to rape me....it will be a little harder for them

not gonna stop them

it just gonna hurt more for you when it pull

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » February 14th, 2015, 3:23 pm

"The official man on man beat out ched"...:(

CoobalsinPls

Postby CoobalsinPls » February 14th, 2015, 4:16 pm

You sure? That powerseller with the old phones sound like competition...

I guess at least he didn't bend the dude over a wasa truck and film eet

mark2.0

Postby mark2.0 » February 16th, 2015, 12:53 pm

Sodom and gormorrah!

CoobalsinPls

Postby CoobalsinPls » February 16th, 2015, 1:50 pm

Jusso