Street Racers and Drunk Drivers beware

craig lee quay

Re: Street Racers and Drunk Drivers beware

Postby craig lee quay » February 11th, 2015, 3:22 pm

Police could only give you the speeding ticket if they can catch you. Just hope they ain't see your plates.

Postby redmanjp » February 11th, 2015, 8:44 pm

TriniC6 wrote:I guess the Politicians and law enforcement officers are going to get richer than the licensing officers now, they will be collecting more bribe for offences than the licensing officers collecting for favours at the licensing offices, especially getting a 2 & 3 digits plate.
The laws in Trinidad and Tobago need to revised and we need to stop using the old English laws, we need to think about the future of our kids and the Island.
The people will need to get into action and start a protest about the laws and the traffic condition, we the people are the power of our country, but only if we the people wants to get together and change what is wrong, unity is strength and United we stand, divided we will fall and let the law officers keep control and treat us all like 5 yeas old kids.

when the speed & traffic light cameras are put into law & u get ticket in the mail who u goona bribe though?

Postby j.o.e » February 12th, 2015, 7:23 am

matthew2730mvp wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
badmanbopeep wrote:
j.o.e wrote:
matthew2730mvp wrote:wat about those said officers with G5 tint an fog lights and hid's. also blacked out taillights and drivin at 140kmh
you know they never get stopped or questioned!!

sour grapes..... doh beat up. Sound like you want G5 tint,hid's etc

of course he must be sour. what good for one should be good for all.

Well take ticket in allyuh MC!

the way you responding gives the impression like you are a victim the police
1 of my points is that No 1 is above the LAW, but only good for a certain section in society!!

Far from a victim, I just find it funny that people are always concerned about who is getting away with breaking the law with regards to tint, headlights etc. I follow the laws and I have no worries about tickets or getting pulled over. Its really simple if you don't like tickets and the inconvenience of being pulled over don't do questionable things.
If you so love your tint, lights etc so much, install it and just take the tickets in silence. We all know what is illegal yet every thread have big men b!tching over they tickets for tint and light.