bluesclues wrote:Crackpot wrote:ANAND GONE!!!
GARY TOO...FOR WHAT????????????????????????????????
why else.. gary firetruck up the plan to put he head in the noose. if he didnt talk wouldve been him being party and parcel and vulnerable to bribe. now anand have to take lix for he own perfect crime and kamla lose a major cabal member. u ent see she coulda barely say the words to fire anand? she wanted to cry. because they know. all of them know what going to happen if them 2 witness stand up in court and confirm anand try to tamper with a witness using national security as his channel for confirmation. as long as neither of west or griffith change they tune thas it for anand. he will lose his license to practice law. hes already as guilty as anil in the video. but this time.. is not a video. no more silk.
slippy1 wrote:DVSTT wrote:De Dragon wrote:slippy1 wrote:*OUTSIDER* wrote:Not one to dabble in politics as its a very touchy subject in general but I have to say once again kudos to KBP for doing the right thing. If you're caught doing wrong in office you get fired simple... For years under previous administrations the public had information of misbehavior in public office and it was simply swept under the carpet with no accountability now it take a woman PM to show some BALLS! I applaud her and hope she continues to make decisions thats for the best of the country and not for her party.....
You UNC-PP fanatics are SERIOUSLY DELUDED.
It has to be a SICKNESS that you could ignore EVERYTHING that played out here and say with a straight face that the PM or UNC-PP has ANY CREDIBILITY.
JEEZ...what manner of people so SCHUPID boy???
So I suppose she should have left the AG in the job? Christ man! Weren't you among those braying for her to fire him? She fires him and you still have issues?
Can't please a trini
Yes I was one calling for his head. What I was trying to say is that I'm not fooled into thinking that the PM moved quickly and decisively. Which is what UNC-PP spin doctors try to have us believe EVERYTIME there is a scandal. and there's one every three months it seems. The PM ONLY acts when the weight of public pressure becomes too much, when she has no other choice. Should she have fired Anand? Yes. But she should've done so Saturday morning....as soon as the police indicated they were launching an investigation. This is a country you're running Madame Prime Minister...not a parlour.
Chutney Soca Monarch and Cancer Fete could've waited. Obviously going to too fetes was more important than seeing about the serious issues of the country.
Better yet Anand should've resigned long time. it would've been the more HONORABLE thing to do, but I don't expect much from this lot
Team Loco wrote:Wanna see how COP reacts to this change. Everyone saying ramadhar is spineless. But i think he has put the partnership first. Nobody didnt think a coalition could last. Everyone saying the cop should leave. But if they leave, what are they without the unc? They will end up like abdullah, a kant
Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yep, KPB came out tops once again.
But ZR, I find Kams cant pronounce "Kwasi" and "Sancho"?
toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
I think your pronunciation probably just as bad so you didn't pick up what she said.zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yep, KPB came out tops once again.
Then use Q-Tips, it may help to remove the wax in yr ears
Habit7 wrote:I think your pronunciation probably just as bad so you didn't pick up what she said.zoom rader wrote:Habit7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:Yep, KPB came out tops once again.
Then use Q-Tips, it may help to remove the wax in yr ears
Don't bother, it was only an issue you brought up.
RASC wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
Yeah man PNM is bobolee... PP for elections safe man. Doh study it
j.o.e wrote:This is still Section 34 festering, if Kamla was so decisive she would've done the right thing since then.
zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
Yep she made the PNM look small.
The PM just gained huge support once again.
If you fail to make the grade then it's out, something that PNM dont understand .
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
If you fail to make the grade then it's out, something that PNM dont understand .
Indeed. Approval ratings surged upwards when she buss Gary choat.
Hyperion wrote:This morning in a radio interview Gary indicated that he filed a police report yesterday, implicating another minister who tried to influence him. What will kams do when that name comes out? she has set the precedent and will have no choice but to remove that person too! the cabal gets weaker by the day, and because of that they are getting more desperate.
Lewwe see if all these pp sycophants still believe that tanty kams smelling like roses when the whole truth about section 34 and all its attendant issues come out.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
If Manning did the right thing and bust Rowley choat when he had the chance , PNM would have still been power today.
Um ZR...zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
If Manning did the right thing and bust Rowley choat when he had the chance , PNM would have still been power today.
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
Dizzy28 wrote:Ish and Airport scandal helped bring down Panday
Ish and Section 34 will help bring down Kamla
Clearly there is no learning curve!!!!
Dizzy28 wrote:Ish and Airport scandal helped bring down Panday
Ish and Section 34 will help bring down Kamla
Clearly there is no learning curve!!!!
rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
Remind me of the incident again
RASC wrote:They really had no choice tho.
If they had released Ish and Steve... And the federal govt got all their hands on UNC internal workings. Would've been the end of the party as an entity period.
RASC wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
I think the election lock now.
zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:rfari wrote:zoom rader wrote:toyota2nr wrote:All that beat up and Kams make all the PNM look like bobolee...
Remind me of the incident again
I did not expect you remember the incident, too bad if you can't remember .