Re: Allyuh eh know who is me OOOAAAR?

Postby Habit7 » January 28th, 2015, 3:38 pm

Slartibartfast wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Nice hope ppl learn from this. No more black man this and black that.

And no more indian man this and indian man that either

Injun doh grand charge, they file law suit. See Sat for radio case discrimination.
Except in the case of Nizam Mohammed. Police charged him for some traffic offences and he came back to the PSC and claimed that he was going to balance the ethnic composition of the police service. All the other commissioners distanced themselves from him, Kamla consulted with Rowley and told the president to revoke his appointment. He sued the president and the judge agreed it wasn't fair but awarded him no money.

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2015, 5:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Nice hope ppl learn from this. No more black man this and black that.

Injun doh grand charge, they file law suit. See Sat for radio case discrimination.
Except in the case of Nizam Mohammed. Police charged him for some traffic offences and he came back to the PSC and claimed that he was going to balance the ethnic composition of the police service. All the other commissioners distanced themselves from him, Kamla consulted with Rowley and told the president to revoke his appointment. He sued the president and the judge agreed it wasn't fair but awarded him no money.

Yeah but you have to be careful with the police, they still have a few PNM elements in the force. As we know they only look for drunk injuns to target. Don't forget where protess break out they target injuns while beetham do what they want when they want.
Slowly the mindset is changing and ppl are becoming more aware of the PNM elements in the public services.

Postby Morpheus » January 28th, 2015, 9:25 pm

LoL. ZR with his never ending plaster

Postby Slartibartfast » January 29th, 2015, 8:54 am

Habit7 wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

Yeah but you have to be careful with the police, they still have a few PNM elements in the force. As we know they only look for drunk injuns to target. Don't forget where protess break out they target injuns while beetham do what they want when they want.
Slowly the mindset is changing and ppl are becoming more aware of the PNM elements in the public services.

Does your ass get jelous of the sh!t that comes out of your mouth? Anytime I see a roadblock at night I will admit it's some drunk indian they stop. But that's because they looking for drunk drivers, of which most of them tend to be indian. Anytime I see a traffic stop in the day it's always some black fella with a bandana on his head with his hands on the roof of the car. My experience may be anecdotal but I see people of all races and walks of life getting pulled over and ticketed/harassed except for those driving in Prados, Land Rovers and Porsches, which seems indicative of who is really in charge.

But yeah, go ahead and propagate the propaganda and prejudices that they push on people to provide a perpetual fued between the wrong classes. There are struggling black, whites, indians and reds in this country; and I would know because I'm mixed with all of them. The only inequality is that between the people that pay taxes and people that spend it.

You and others seem to not remember that Indians and Africans came into this country under different circumstances and even though that was a long time ago, there are still some residual effects that can be felt even today due to the different opportunities that each would have gotten over the past hundred or so years. The result of which would be that blacks are favoured in some areas and indians favoured in others ... while the rich are favoured in all.

Now instead wasting your time fighting over which chewed bone your would like to call your own, you should be using your time and effort to mend racial barriers and fight for everyone to get a spot at the table.

TL:DR ZR you and your racism does more harm than good.

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2015, 9:49 am

^^^ Racial barriers are being mended slowly as the good old boys of the PNM are dieing slowly.

Postby Habit7 » January 29th, 2015, 9:56 am

zoom rader wrote:^^^ Racial barriers are being mended slowly as the good old boys of the PNM are dieing slowly.

QFT

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2015, 10:00 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:^^^ Racial barriers are being mended slowly as the good old boys of the PNM are dieing slowly.

QFT

Duh beat up once the PNM elements are remove from certain institutions, trinis will see free and fair nation.

Postby Slartibartfast » January 29th, 2015, 10:14 am

Habit7 wrote:

QFT

Duh beat up once the PNM elements are remove from certain institutions, trinis will see free and fair nation.

Oh well then no need to worry. I see you are doing your part by allowing the old PNM heads to die. That will definitely solve all of our racism problems. Why didn't I think of that? Thank goodness new PNM heads (i.e. black people according to you) can't come up and Indian people everywhere are fighting for racial equality (so black people can have it good to) :roll:

Are you really that stupid or are you just pretending to be?

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2015, 10:20 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

QFT

Oh well then no need to worry. I see you are doing your part by allowing the old PNM heads to die. That will definitely solve all of our racism problems. Why didn't I think of that? Thank goodness new PNM heads (i.e. black people according to you) can't come up and Indian people everywhere are fighting for racial equality (so black people can have it good to) :roll:

Are you really that stupid or are you just pretending to be?

As the nation gets older we are seeing a very mixed population. The new breed of PNMITES I would not class as being racist .
There are Ramsinghs that looks like Morgan Job than Ramsingh looking like Ramsinghs

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 30th, 2015, 12:53 am

wait...what was the topic again??

Postby skylinechild » January 30th, 2015, 10:06 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:wait...what was the topic again??

i STILL trying to figure this out after reading the above comments

Postby Morpheus » January 30th, 2015, 10:21 pm

Once ZR in a thread there is a 99.9% chance of political/racial derailment aka PNM reference.....

Deal with it 8-)

Postby zoom rader » January 31st, 2015, 7:34 am

Morpheus wrote:Once ZR in a thread there is a 99.9% chance of political/racial derailment aka PNM reference.....

Deal with it 8-)

But ent Cal fighting down the Blackman.

Postby Morpheus » January 31st, 2015, 3:37 pm

Morpheus wrote:Once ZR in a thread there is a 99.9% chance of political/racial derailment aka PNM reference.....

Deal with it 8-)

That was his dotish, uneducated opinion. Lots of "Blackman" agree that he is a kant for that utterly dotish statement that he made....

So glad that he got charged :?

Postby zoom rader » January 31st, 2015, 3:46 pm

Morpheus wrote:

Deal with it 8-)

That was his dotish, uneducated opinion. Lots of "Blackman" agree that he is a kant for that utterly dotish statement that he made....

So glad that he got charged :?

Yes and that's why I say Trini is changing. People are becoming more aware of everyday life.
That office is from the " good ole boys club " which is a dieing breed of racist.