Ruff

Re: The Official 'Worst parking in T&T' thread

Postby Ruff » November 25th, 2014, 2:55 pm

cornfused

Postby cornfused » November 25th, 2014, 3:07 pm

I just called the AATT to express some concerns on the parking . After being bounced around . I was asked where I was working to which I replied does a citizen have the right to express a concern. apparently this person on the end of the line believes that a citizen at the end of the line cannot address the property manger or the business development officer with such a concern. Another step for bureaucracy ......

Postby Habit7 » November 25th, 2014, 3:13 pm

You are talking about the ppl who put a giant sign in Braille 15m in the air right?

Ruff

Postby Ruff » November 25th, 2014, 3:36 pm

Habit7 wrote:You are talking about the ppl who put a giant sign in Braille 15m in the air right?

Literally ROFL

Postby sliderz1 » November 25th, 2014, 6:52 pm

gastly369 wrote:
shogun wrote:
Team Loco wrote:Haha. Now we all on tuner could call him and fleck him up

but did anyone?

Postby shogun » November 25th, 2014, 6:55 pm

Lol...

Sure at least one random tuner did.

Ruff

Postby Ruff » December 1st, 2014, 11:23 pm

Postby Morpheus » December 1st, 2014, 11:36 pm

^^Brilliant!

*said like in the commercial below...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 2nd, 2014, 7:29 pm

buh dais ah bess number.....

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 11th, 2014, 10:12 am

kudos MTS
WP_20141209_10_19_30_Pro.jpg
WP_20141209_10_19_10_Pro.jpg

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 15th, 2014, 7:59 am

With the holidays upon us and malls are packed I guess more inconsiderate KANTS like this crawl out of their sh1t holes and park like this one!
I agreed with the person who he blocked and I even urged him on to KEY da f()ck out of his car.

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2014, 8:06 am

Lol k

Postby Dizzy28 » December 15th, 2014, 8:48 am

BRZ wrote:With the holidays upon us and malls are packed I guess more inconsiderate KANTS like this crawl out of their sh1t holes and park like this one!
I agreed with the person who he blocked and I even urged him on to KEY da f()ck out of his car.

Kantish yes....but its looking like he in the corridor. So how was he able to block someone?

Postby pioneer » December 15th, 2014, 10:12 pm

Perfect park-anywhere car.

If they tow it, buy a new one.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 18th, 2014, 9:02 am

This queef taking up four spots trincity tru valu
1418907681684.jpg

Postby sliderz1 » December 18th, 2014, 9:53 am

:? :? :?

Postby Hook » December 18th, 2014, 2:17 pm

With all those empty parking spots, I could see how that would be a pain.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 18th, 2014, 2:23 pm

Is d principle.........*shrugs shoulders*

Postby Morpheus » December 19th, 2014, 12:39 am

Empty spots doesn't mean you should park like a numbskull still. LoL

That's similar to those who pull abreast of another car on the Main Road to talk.....you blow horn nah.
"Pass around nah, it ha plenty room! Yuh cyah drive? Steups"

I does wanna slap them with a brick... :roll:

Postby S_2NR » December 19th, 2014, 2:37 am

allyu have rel patience yes, not me and any mall till after xmas

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 19th, 2014, 7:26 am

Morpheus wrote:Empty spots doesn't mean you should park like a numbskull still. LoL

That's similar to those who pull abreast of another car on the Main Road to talk.....you blow horn nah.
"Pass around nah, it ha plenty room! Yuh cyah drive? Steups"

I does wanna slap them with a brick... :roll:

fking Lazy ass ignorant culture................ its how all the D.A.Ns does operate

BRZ

Postby BRZ » December 19th, 2014, 7:44 am

Some company in Elsocorro has now started parking containers at the most NARROW point of the Bypass on the southern side of the highway

This country really has NO rules or laws for people nah.

nipples

Postby nipples » January 7th, 2015, 5:05 pm

ImageUploadedByTriniTuner1420664750.128732.jpg

Postby DVSTT » January 7th, 2015, 7:58 pm

BRZ wrote:Some company in Elsocorro has now started parking containers at the most NARROW point of the Bypass on the southern side of the highway

I remember almost dying because of this sheit, a guy was clocking coming down and didn't see the containers on his lane so he pulled into the oncoming lane. I managed to stop fast enough to leave a gap for the fool to pass.

Postby Morpheus » January 7th, 2015, 10:11 pm

nipples wrote:

Hate that skin out wheel sheit..... :roll:

Postby cinco » January 8th, 2015, 9:20 am

DVSTT wrote:
BRZ wrote:Some company in Elsocorro has now started parking containers at the most NARROW point of the Bypass on the southern side of the highway

I remember almost dying because of this sheit, a guy was clocking coming down and didn't see the containers on his lane so he pulled into the oncoming lane. I managed to stop fast enough to leave a gap for the fool to pass.

Too bad it was almost

Postby DVSTT » January 8th, 2015, 7:44 pm

cinco wrote:
DVSTT wrote:

Too bad it was almost

JaiTech

Postby JaiTech » January 9th, 2015, 11:16 pm

nipples wrote:
the owner living opposite from were picture was taken

JaiTech

Postby JaiTech » January 9th, 2015, 11:20 pm

this happening about 15 and more years now

Postby Morpheus » January 13th, 2015, 12:17 am

Man park in Nestlé last night.....

Pics were not taken by me....