Trini PoPo Abusing Disabled Man

Re: Trini PoPo Abusing Disabled Man

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 29th, 2014, 7:27 pm

marlener wrote:While I totally agree that the officers were wrong in their handling of the situation and should be dealt with accordingly,the person who is videotaping is no better because he chain up the man to go back and when he collect ah slap he laughing. But wait how zoom raider ent blame PNM for this yet? Shocking.

Prolly because occifer Rajcoomar don't "look Pnm"

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2014, 7:29 pm

orangefox wrote:
pioneer wrote:So anybody who sits in a wheelchair is assumed to be handicapped?

Heard he was drunk and abusing the WPC, he got off easy if you ask me.

So arrest him. Not abuse him.

( By pushing him in front of cars and slapping him ).

He directed himself into the path of the car, I hope he fixes the Tiida.

A lil clout is not abuse. Teachers and parents do worse to their children in school and home.

Is there footage of what happened prior?

LOL@ what "should" happen to the police and what you all "would" have done.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » December 29th, 2014, 7:41 pm

orangefox wrote:
pioneer wrote:So anybody who sits in a wheelchair is assumed to be handicapped?

Heard he was drunk and abusing the WPC, he got off easy if you ask me.

So arrest him. Not abuse him.

( By pushing him in front of cars and slapping him ).

He directed himself into the path of the car, I hope he fixes the Tiida.

A lil clout is not abuse. Teachers and parents do worse to their children in school and home.

Is there footage of what happened prior?

LOL@ what "should" happen to the police and what you all "would" have done.

Pios you have any disabled relatives or friends ?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2014, 7:47 pm

ah feel it for the wheelchair man...

but I prove it....something wrong with people south ah grand bazaar

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2014, 7:58 pm

Video evidence won't stand up in court.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 29th, 2014, 8:01 pm

big belly mamoo playing bad....

sadly he might only get transferred and well suspended...but they will never take le badge...

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2014, 9:07 pm

Allyuh prolly jealous

There is due process to follow and the video doesn't paint the entire picture.

Why did the wheelchairaj return to provoke the police even more?

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » December 29th, 2014, 9:11 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah feel it for the wheelchair man...

but I prove it....something wrong with people south ah grand bazaar

Which part of Trini this happen?

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 29th, 2014, 9:12 pm

Who paying to fix d tiida?

redrum

Postby redrum » December 29th, 2014, 9:18 pm

Pioneer Jealous about what? Like u an srp or what...What gives police officers the right to treat a disabled person like that....stueps...

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » December 29th, 2014, 9:30 pm

pios still ketching folks

Postby javishm » December 29th, 2014, 9:40 pm

what ah cyant

Postby 1UZFE » December 29th, 2014, 9:41 pm

Heard d wheelchair man asked d popo how to take off his fone..
D rest is history...

Postby supercharged turbo » December 29th, 2014, 9:46 pm

Someone say snorlax wife horning him and he can't do nun,so he looking to take out he anger

Postby pioneer » December 29th, 2014, 10:27 pm

Allyuh jelly dem have 3 cxc while makin more money and have more perks than allyuh

Real fight dong scene

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 29th, 2014, 10:38 pm

First off all nobody noticed how the Camera man told the wheelchair dude to go back? in his words "you is ah G she cah do you nothing"

Second part the police man who slap he, did you hear when he asked the wheelchair man "why yuh cussing the police woman for?" he say ah ask yuh ah question why yuh cussing she for? then slap

All this could have been avoided if the the camera man didn't chain up the fella head, they did this to put on youtube. The Camera man wanted this to happen, he set it up, he is the true douchebag here.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » December 29th, 2014, 10:41 pm

Hear how the Camera man laughing at 1:35 after he get the slap, some gunta douche bag no doubt.

Old man probably mentally ill so he eh know better neither.

Postby black start » December 29th, 2014, 10:41 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:First off all nobody noticed how the Camera man told the wheelchair dude to go back? in his words "you is ah G she cah do you nothing"

Second part the police man who slap he, did you hear when he asked the wheelchair man "why yuh cussing the police woman for?" he say ah ask yuh ah question why yuh cussing she for? then slap

All this could have been avoided if the the camera man didn't chain up the fella head, they did this to put on youtube. The Camera man wanted this to happen, he set it up, he is the true douchebag here.

Somebody hit you ah few in yuh head too oar dan?

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » December 29th, 2014, 10:58 pm

But did he die?

Choops, if he was home reading a book or doin sumn constructive dat wudna happen

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » December 29th, 2014, 11:05 pm

1UZFE wrote:Heard d wheelchair man asked d popo how to take off his fone..
D rest is history...

orangefox

Postby orangefox » December 30th, 2014, 2:17 am

http://www.newsday.co.tt/news/0,204875.html

She is then heard saying, “if you feel you mad, then I more mad” as she pushed the wheelchair down the slight incline of High Street and letting it go.

An eyewitness who said he was extremely disturbed by the beating told Newsday the disabled man wore a colostomy bag which was hanging from the wheelchair and one of the slaps from the officer caused urine to squirt out of the bag.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » December 30th, 2014, 2:27 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/COP ... 69091.html

A prominent attorney also commented on social media: “Look, I too do not know and do not care what the guy in the wheelchair did. This is outrageous!!!! Slapping a guy in a wheelchair!! Police officers do not have the right to abuse citizens...this is assault and battery.
“Whatever he may have done (it appears that he is being accused of cursing an officer) this treatment is against the law. The officer was not defending himself and not under any perceivable threat. Who is this officer?? He should be charged!!! We need to do something about the calibre of officers that we have. This must certainly be a big part of why crime continues to be out of control.”

Fearless

Postby Fearless » December 30th, 2014, 5:37 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:First off all nobody noticed how the Camera man told the wheelchair dude to go back? in his words "you is ah G she cah do you nothing"

This.
The whole situation could be avoided if he listened to the first officer. But as the cameraman say he is G. Funny how nobody beating up on how the cameraman make him take that chain up easy easy. Cameraman wanted a viral video he got one.

antlind

Postby antlind » December 30th, 2014, 6:54 am

TTPS may have to change their "To Protect and Serve" motto. What a disgrace.

Postby zoom rader » December 30th, 2014, 6:55 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
marlener wrote:While I totally agree that the officers were wrong in their handling of the situation and should be dealt with accordingly,the person who is videotaping is no better because he chain up the man to go back and when he collect ah slap he laughing. But wait how zoom raider ent blame PNM for this yet? Shocking.

Prolly because occifer Rajcoomar don't "look Pnm"

Go back and read over the chead

Globalsstt

Postby Globalsstt » December 30th, 2014, 7:17 am

This is a perfect example of thr lack of trianing by the police service on how to handle a situation like this.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2014, 7:19 am

I await ppl to call een to Alexander show....man go put on she shades and bawl a thorough investigation is ongoing at the moment and by next month this would be old news

want2liqur

Postby want2liqur » December 30th, 2014, 7:26 am

This happened either saturday or sunday, and as i was passing i heard a amalgamted wso quarelling with him and saying he ran away from the hospital so idk if thats why it escalated to thhis extent

Postby DVSTT » December 30th, 2014, 7:31 am

TTPS just protecting and serving.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 30th, 2014, 7:32 am

want2liqur wrote:This happened either saturday or sunday, and as i was passing i heard a amalgamted wso quarelling with him and saying he ran away from the hospital so idk if thats why it escalated to thhis extent

saturday in San Fernando...still does not justify the treatment from the police.