Vehicle "break in" spots

Re: Vehicle "break in" spots

Postby supercharged turbo » December 22nd, 2014, 1:53 pm

3 of my valve caps(de cheap ones what the tyre shop does give away free) in centre point

orangefox

Postby orangefox » December 22nd, 2014, 2:00 pm

Ask mall security to check video within 24 hrs and proceed to contact ACP Peter Reyes ..

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » December 23rd, 2014, 7:32 pm

C3 Technologies is the sole agent and supplier for ClearPlex Security Protection Films

See more at C3 Technologies
https://www.facebook.com/pages/C3-Techn ... 3675697617

aidan

Postby aidan » December 24th, 2014, 4:31 am

Outside the zoo on a sunday, got my roof racks,side flares and fogs stolen off a new model jimny.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 24th, 2014, 5:13 am

De hell.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 24th, 2014, 5:16 am

^^^^wtf!!!!! that is very bad........where did you park?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 24th, 2014, 5:19 am

and where is this C3 Technologies place located? and how much to do a windshield?

Red Dawg

Postby Red Dawg » December 24th, 2014, 8:05 am

Tint Specialists is the authorised installer for ClearPlex in the north.
Installed price is based on the width of the vehicle windshield.
Contact C3 Technologies via their facebook page or call 329 8906 or email C3TechTnT@gmail.com.
Last edited by Red Dawg on December 27th, 2014, 7:08 am, edited 2 times in total.

Postby nervewrecker » December 24th, 2014, 11:29 am

aidan wrote:Outside the zoo on a sunday, got my roof racks,side flares and fogs stolen off a new model jimny.

What the f**k

Postby nervewrecker » December 24th, 2014, 11:31 am

I say people might take a hint by now and realize bandit don't break glass anymore.
If this was the case door glass will be a seller in the bamboo and stolen cars will be driving around with a busted glass.

They simply pry out a glass and push it back in. Its so easy to pull out.

Postby j.o.e » December 24th, 2014, 11:39 am

nervewrecker wrote:I say people might take a hint by now and realize bandit don't break glass anymore.
If this was the case door glass will be a seller in the bamboo and stolen cars will be driving around with a busted glass.

They simply pry out a glass and push it back in. Its so easy to pull out.

the smash and grab opportunists still do...those are the ones that are prevalent at malls around Christmas and outside fetes. Meem know about that pry out glass business on my car, smash glass would be the easier option

HSA

Postby HSA » December 24th, 2014, 11:47 am

my good friend lost his b13 in saith park chaguanas....found glass from his car on the ground where he was parked...so smash thieves around...be careful esp this season and invest in a gps...

Mad Hatter

Postby Mad Hatter » December 24th, 2014, 2:09 pm

After my glass was smashed, I met 3 cars the next morning - all changing door glass in the bamboo

Postby nervewrecker » December 24th, 2014, 2:36 pm

That's the usual pipers.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 24th, 2014, 3:34 pm

spoke to a bandit recently, he showed me how he broke steering locks on b14, with a pipe wrench and his hands on the steering.

they walk with wires and keys, almost 30 different keys.

really talented buncha folks.
be safe this christmas

Postby j.o.e » December 24th, 2014, 4:07 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:spoke to a bandit recently, he showed me how he broke steering locks on b14, with a pipe wrench and his hands on the steering.

be safe this christmas

Tune in next time for Bandit Stories, same time, same place.

Postby S_2NR » December 24th, 2014, 4:42 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:spoke to a bandit recently, he showed me how he broke steering locks on b14, with a pipe wrench and his hands on the steering.

be safe this christmas

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 24th, 2014, 4:45 pm

be safe this christmas

Hey there sir, before you steal mine or any other car. Can you show me how its done? Interested in some tax free easy money........ Lol

I assume that's how the conversation began, that or a drunken convo in the bar

Postby nervewrecker » December 24th, 2014, 4:48 pm

All kinda characters does pass through where he works.

Chances are reporting it to the police going to get him killed as they does get a cut too.

Man best bet is to safeguard and protect himself and his family.

Postby mero » December 24th, 2014, 4:48 pm

Ted spoke to bandit.

Bandit gives Ted tutorial

Ted is bandit.

Postby Ted_v2 » December 24th, 2014, 5:24 pm

Lol. The amount of characters I does meet
Last edited by Ted_v2 on December 24th, 2014, 8:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby 1UZFE » December 24th, 2014, 5:29 pm

^^^Hoss a man ask my father where he works if he can get some parts frm a old Bedford. Father felt sorry for him n tell him fix up.
Well u can figure out what he did.

Galvatron

Postby Galvatron » December 24th, 2014, 5:32 pm

Maracas

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 24th, 2014, 5:40 pm

When I was a youth used to lime with a mechanic of ours a few streets away. Liming a day he had a tool I'd never seen before. It was the weighted slider they use to break the steering lock. Funny thing on that day I came home to watch the midday movie and in tune beginning a thief used one to steal a car.

aidan

Postby aidan » December 25th, 2014, 1:07 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^wtf!!!!! that is very bad........where did you park?

if allyuh tink i talkin chit

I parked on the road that runs perpendicular to the zoo road, can't remember the name of it, like turn into the zoo road and make a left, I think it joins back to the Lady Chancellor road. The piper man who was there take a $10 to make sure my car 'safe'.
I went in the zoo for 2hrs, when I come back i notice roof racks, flares and fogs missing. I get soo mad eh. And where I parked was in clear view of the public, so me eh know how dem men thief those bits.

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » December 25th, 2014, 11:33 am

aidan wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^wtf!!!!! that is very bad........where did you park?

if allyuh tink i talkin chit

I parked on the road that runs perpendicular to the zoo road, can't remember the name of it, like turn into the zoo road and make a left, I think it joins back to the Lady Chancellor road. The piper man who was there take a $10 to make sure my car 'safe'.
I went in the zoo for 2hrs, when I come back i notice roof racks, flares and fogs missing. I get soo mad eh. And where I parked was in clear view of the public, so me eh know how dem men thief those bits.

whey dan, ent dem ting does screw down? papa

Postby SmokeyGTi » December 26th, 2014, 7:03 pm

..and what about the piper man? No licks for he?

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » December 26th, 2014, 7:50 pm

why didn't you just fork out the extra $10 and park inside the zoo car park where proper security is located? trying to save a $10 end up costing you way more than expected?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 26th, 2014, 8:20 pm

why didn't you just fork out the extra $10 and park inside the zoo car park where proper security is located? trying to save a $10 end up costing you way more than expected?

Sorry to hear about jimny owner loss but ru$$ell is so correct, he should be the next pnm candidate for Sando East 0X

Knight Rider

Postby Knight Rider » December 26th, 2014, 8:29 pm

Lol is better you parked around the Savanah