Re: Any Reviews on Fire phone (amazon)

Postby -Roach- » December 14th, 2014, 9:55 pm

Review: it rel hot.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » December 14th, 2014, 11:24 pm

And no, sorry. Don't know anything about it. Just wanted to post this video.

Enjoy.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 14th, 2014, 11:34 pm

specs wise the phone seems solid but ive read only negatives about the amazon os even doh its based on android

amazon had it on sale for like $99 a week or 2 ago

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2014, 8:20 am

Saw it last at $1-something on Amazon.

Never saw anyone with it locally tho

Postby Redman » December 15th, 2014, 8:35 am

It was on sale for 199 with a year of prime included.The year of prime is 99

I bought one but it eh reach yet....

I bought it on price and the fact that I use the phone as a phone,whats app and email-so The more advance stuff isnt applicable to me

Most of the complaints Ive read deal with the fact that Amazon pushes sales through the phone-Apple does the same through the App store etc-but its an Amazon phone.

There is a detailed review on the phone
[url]http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00OC0USA6/ref=br_imp_ara-5?pf_rd_m=ATVPDKIKX0DER&pf_rd_s=desktop-hero-1&pf_rd_r=16QCAFMT3X9Q329H7T8D&pf_rd_t=36701&pf_rd_p=2003244182&pf_rd_i=desktop

Im in south -if you want to check it out pm me and we could link up once I get it.

jaceson

Postby jaceson » December 15th, 2014, 8:46 am

I know someone who bought it and it had to be sent back because it wasn't unlock. The phone was bought unlock but was shipped locked. I believe she saw numerous instances of this when she searched on Google after. So be careful.

neexis

Postby neexis » December 19th, 2014, 10:28 am

Amazon still adding new features to Fire Phone despite massive flop http://www.theverge.com/2014/12/18/7415 ... spite-flop